FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon End Carry Handles - Pair
Wilderness Systems Tarpon End Carry Handles - Pair
$9.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon End Carry Handles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: When you use your kayak as much as we do things tend to wear out. Have a replacement WS pamlico end carry handle handy for a quick replacement.
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Vicki
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2014
Review:
Great quality. Easy to install. Grommet holes were "sealed" (?) so very quick & easy to install.
Reviewer:
doc
Rating:
1
Date:
10/1/2013
Review:
I give it one star because it fits perfectly, but it tore in the same place the 5 year old one did on the first day of use. Perhaps I got a lemon.....
Reviewer:
Bill C
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2013
Review:
Perfect match. Easy to install.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
Perfect replacement handles!
Reviewer:
Cp
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2012
Review:
Fast delivery. Will use again.
Reviewer:
Francoise Lovejoy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
excellent. prompt delivery, good service, will use again. strong recommendation. Fran
Reviewer:
compton
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2011
Review:
Got these to replace handles on my mad river canoe, perfect replacement and austin kayak got them to me super fast. Thanks lots, we are back on the water :)
Reviewer:
PJONES
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2011
Review:
These handles replaced originals from a Future Beach 10'. Extremely better quality with tighter webbing as compared to Future Beach stock.
Reviewer:
Riley
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2011
Review:
Quick shipping and what I expected. I recommend them.
Reviewer:
Naves
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Great replacement for OE handles on my Pungo. Be sure to order screws if you need them.
Reviewer:
gescott
Rating:
2
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
Not so good. Should include a metal plate to spread the load of the attach rivet (I had to make some). Webbing stretches under load so that the load droops a lot lower than you would expect. Seems too flimsy to handle (!) half the weight of even a 10' kayak. Comfy rubber part, though.
Reviewer:
CONNIE
Rating:
3
Date:
10/29/2009
Review:
Handles are great exactly what I needed. I just wish I could have ordered the screws that went with them
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.207.53 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat