Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Pungo End Carry Handles - Pair

Wilderness Systems Pungo End Carry Handles - Pair

$9.99
 
 
Wilderness Systems Pungo End Carry Handles - Pair
$9.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: When you use your kayak as much as we do things tend to wear out. Have a replacement WS pungo end carry handle handy for a quick replacement.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
kt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2012
Review:
Worked great as a replacement for handles on a Liquidlogic kayak. Hard item to find but these fit perfect!
Reviewer:
Joseph Lake
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2012
Review:
Purchased to repair a damaged handle on my kayak. IT fit just fine.
Reviewer:
Bruce
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
They work well on Wilderness kayaks and also Mad River canoes. They are identical to the original handles which makes replacement a snap. Too bad they dont hold up real well in the weather but that is a boat storage issue and not a product issue.
Reviewer:
Wes Boldt
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
The handles were perfect and shipped to me quickly
Reviewer:
Don Butns
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Perfect fit! Excellent quality.
Reviewer:
sgtjuandiaz
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Good quality, great price!
Reviewer:
satan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
exact replacement for my tired wilderness pungo handles
Reviewer:
satan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
exact replacement for my tired wilderness pungo handles
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2011
Review:
My wife bought a used Pungo 120 from a rental place & it was missing several parts. These handles are a perfect replacement.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2011
Review:
Perfect replacement, great price, fast shipping
Reviewer:
jay hatfield
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2011
Review:
awesome just what i needed and fast delivery.. I bookmarked you site and you can bet I will shop there again
Reviewer:
tim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
good product, great price and service. thanks
Live Chat