Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Pungo End Carry Handles - Pair
Wilderness Systems Pungo End Carry Handles - Pair
$9.99
 
Wilderness Systems Pungo End Carry Handles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Wilderness Systems Pungo End Carry Handles contain two replacement end carry handles that will fit all Pungo models plus many others.

• Sold as a pair
• Fit all Wilderness Systems Pungo models plus many others
• Hardware not included
Item #: 553
Part Number UPC
HANDB2
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Wilderness Systems Pungo End Carry Handles - Pair please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
sgtjuandiaz
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Good quality, great price!
Reviewer:
satan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
exact replacement for my tired wilderness pungo handles
Reviewer:
satan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
exact replacement for my tired wilderness pungo handles
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2011
Review:
My wife bought a used Pungo 120 from a rental place & it was missing several parts. These handles are a perfect replacement.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2011
Review:
Perfect replacement, great price, fast shipping
Reviewer:
jay hatfield
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2011
Review:
awesome just what i needed and fast delivery.. I bookmarked you site and you can bet I will shop there again
Reviewer:
tim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
good product, great price and service. thanks
Reviewer:
Joseph Tidwell
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2010
Review:
Great people - great products - great service. I'm hooked for life. Thanks Guys...
Reviewer:
Walt
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2010
Review:
Fast delivery and a very good price thank you
Reviewer:
Mulletman
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2010
Review:
They are good replacement for Native and Heritage handles as well.
Reviewer:
Charlie S
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2009
Review:
Searched for a long time for this part. Finally found it here, was really inexpensive with free shipping. Part fit perfectly on my Wilderness Kayak (Pungo 120) Extremely satisfied overall, fast and free shipping, inexpensive part, what more could you ask for! Looks like I found my new distributor for Kayak parts!
Reviewer:
Edward
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
Our carrying handles fit perfect. The fast shipping was great!!! Thanks
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.115.122 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat