FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Thule Xadapt3 Fit Kit - Product Reviews
Return to Thule Xadapt3 Fit Kit Product Details.
$9.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
BLS
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2011
Review:
It did the job!
Reviewer:
tonebea
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
These were shipped within a couple hours of ordering and fit perfectly. Although they definitely should have been included with the racks, that's not the fault of ACK. ACK finished what Thule wouldn't and did it in a very timely manner.
Reviewer:
JT
Rating:
3
Date:
7/11/2010
Review:
These bolts should have been included in the kit or at the very least suggested by your staff when I purchased the kit since I specifically asked if the kit would fit my particular application. After receiving the bolts the kit worked fine on my Xsporter rack.
Reviewer:
Neil
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2010
Review:
Exactly what I needed. Thanks!
Reviewer:
GS L.I.N.Y.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/30/2009
Review:
The Thule XADAPT3 Fit Kit is perfect!.....Don't quite understand why these bolts are not included in the purchase of the Thule rack in the first place.
Reviewer:
ak
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2009
Review:
I don't like the fact that I had to buy extra bolts, for $130 dollars you think they could include the hardware. I will definitely order from ACK again. The order shipped the same day and I had it in 2 days. Thanks for being so efficient.
Reviewer:
angryangler
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2008
Review:
I got a great deal on a Thule kayak rack from another sports store and was assured by the salesman that it would fit "any" vehicle. Long story short - the boxed Thule rack needed different bolts to fit my Saturn VUE. I used this adapter pack to mount the kayak for a few road trips (300+ miles) and had no problems.
Reviewer:
Roman
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2007
Review:
I used these to install the Thule Top Deck Saddles on my Nissan XTerra. This was a quick and easy solution for mounting a kayak carrier on an aero bar roof rack.
Reviewer:
kayakfreak
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2007
Review:
Exactly what I thought I was purchasing. Austin Canoe and Kayak shipped my order within a few hours of my online purchase!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.249.10 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat