FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
ForEverlast G2 Braid Cutter Pliers - Product Reviews
Return to ForEverlast G2 Braid Cutter Pliers Product Details.
$29.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
bloozeharp
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2014
Review:
nice pliers. Cuts braid great.
Reviewer:
Nj mamba
Rating:
2
Date:
1/30/2014
Review:
Sorry, I meant I WOULD NOT buy again.
Reviewer:
Nj mamba
Rating:
2
Date:
1/30/2014
Review:
Not crazy about these pliers. They cut braid fine and they are light but not very strong. They twist under heavy pressure of removing big hooks. The jaws are soft and are getting chewed up from taking hooks outs. Cheap alternative for a non rusting pliers but I would purchase again.
Reviewer:
fhall4au
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2013
Review:
Fantastic product and ACK's service is the best in the business!
Reviewer:
thisguy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2013
Review:
These pliers are awesome! I got tired of derusting cheap Rapala pliers and bought these on advice of a friend. They have been amazing. i fish the salt and they have zero rust. The braid cutter works extremely well and cuts the small stuff up throught the big stuff.
Reviewer:
dong
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
high quality; very light
Reviewer:
Gabe
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2012
Review:
Very impressed on the quality put into these pliers! Very lite weight and braid cutter is very sharp!!
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2011
Review:
Gnarly! Beautifully constructed, like having a work of art to work with, I cut 3/16 braided cable with it in a pinch like a hot knife through butter.
Reviewer:
tartera
Rating:
4
Date:
11/2/2011
Review:
great fishing pliers and they dont rust! Long and narrow to get deep lodged hooks. They cut braid well.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.180.41 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat