Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč

Byer of Maine Easy Cot

$74.95
 
 
Byer of Maine Easy Cot
$74.95

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tom from Arizona
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
This is the best cot I have ever used.And I have used several. It is very well constructed. Nice heavy duty material. Will last a long time. Very comfortable. Enjoy.
Reviewer:
dpguin
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2013
Review:
Our extended family of 12 camp together 1-2 times a year. We collectively own 9 of these cots. They set up and take down in seconds. The carry bag allows for easy transport and storage. They've held up for years resulting in a restful nights sleep for children and adults alike. I highly recommend.
Reviewer:
K. Blankenship
Rating:
4
Date:
4/13/2013
Review:
So comfortable and easy to set up.
Reviewer:
AR
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2013
Review:
Great product lives up to all of the write ups.
Reviewer:
George
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
The cot arrived quickly and its everything good that people were saying about it. Easy to set up, large and comfortable. I used it with a Thermarest pad and slept comfortably for a week. Ive ordered another one for my wife.
Reviewer:
Gary Camarillo
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
Awesome seller. Great price, shipped very fast! Great cot for my deer blind / shed. I'll definitely buy from Austin Kayak again!
Reviewer:
PFD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
We bought two of these cots last year when we decided to graduate from air mattresses. They are easy to put up and take down. We use self inflating pads over them for added comfort. We recently purchased two more cots for other members of our family and used them this past week camping. All four of us sleep well on them, have no back discomfort and they do not make noise as you move around on them. As an added bonus you stay dry if you should get a puddle in your tent and you have storage space under your sleeping area, which you do not get with an air mattress.
Reviewer:
cotuser
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2012
Review:
Awesome! Super easy set up and take down, easy to carry and store. Bought a second one because we liked the first so much.
Reviewer:
cotuser
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2012
Review:
Awesome! Super easy set up and take down, easy to carry and store. Bought a second one because we liked the first so much.
Reviewer:
Perry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Our son needed a cot for an upcoming Boy Scout trip to CO. We were gong to get a very nice 11lb cot but we thought we would see how he liked using a cot first. After looking at cots at the local stores and reviews on line we ordered this one. It arrived and it exceeded our expectations. VERY easy to set up. Even my wife said it feels comfy. Will order two more for us for Fall camping.
Reviewer:
Osupike
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2012
Review:
Best made cot I've used! Easy is right! This makes Scout Summer Camp better!
Reviewer:
mdog
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
Love it! Super easy set-up and pack away. Sturdy and comfortable. Just be careful not to pinch your finger when folding up, like I did.
Live Chat