FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Byer of Maine Easy Cot
$74.95
 
Byer of Maine Easy Cot
$74.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
AR
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2013
Review:
Great product lives up to all of the write ups.
Reviewer:
George
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
The cot arrived quickly and its everything good that people were saying about it. Easy to set up, large and comfortable. I used it with a Thermarest pad and slept comfortably for a week. Ive ordered another one for my wife.
Reviewer:
Gary Camarillo
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
Awesome seller. Great price, shipped very fast! Great cot for my deer blind / shed. I'll definitely buy from Austin Kayak again!
Reviewer:
PFD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
We bought two of these cots last year when we decided to graduate from air mattresses. They are easy to put up and take down. We use self inflating pads over them for added comfort. We recently purchased two more cots for other members of our family and used them this past week camping. All four of us sleep well on them, have no back discomfort and they do not make noise as you move around on them. As an added bonus you stay dry if you should get a puddle in your tent and you have storage space under your sleeping area, which you do not get with an air mattress.
Reviewer:
cotuser
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2012
Review:
Awesome! Super easy set up and take down, easy to carry and store. Bought a second one because we liked the first so much.
Reviewer:
cotuser
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2012
Review:
Awesome! Super easy set up and take down, easy to carry and store. Bought a second one because we liked the first so much.
Reviewer:
Perry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Our son needed a cot for an upcoming Boy Scout trip to CO. We were gong to get a very nice 11lb cot but we thought we would see how he liked using a cot first. After looking at cots at the local stores and reviews on line we ordered this one. It arrived and it exceeded our expectations. VERY easy to set up. Even my wife said it feels comfy. Will order two more for us for Fall camping.
Reviewer:
Osupike
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2012
Review:
Best made cot I've used! Easy is right! This makes Scout Summer Camp better!
Reviewer:
mdog
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
Love it! Super easy set-up and pack away. Sturdy and comfortable. Just be careful not to pinch your finger when folding up, like I did.
Reviewer:
jss0
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
Byer of Maine easy cot exactly as advertised. Easy set-up and very spacious.
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
Before having our guests sleep on the cots, my husband and I checked them out. We both slept well on them. The cots are plenty big enough for my husband (he is 6', 230 lbs). They did not make noise if you rolled over on them. A twin fitted sheet worked well to cover the surface for sleeping. They were easy to set up and to put away.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.109.201 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat