Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Byer of Maine Easy Cot
$74.95
 
Byer of Maine Easy Cot
$74.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Richard Rothrock
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2014
Review:
Well designed cot. Stable to lie and sleep. Easy to set up and store. Recommended.
Reviewer:
Dianne K
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
This cot delivers as promised. It is easy to set up, sturdy and very comfortable. I haven't slept this well in a campground for years. The only thing to watch out for is the size. This was too long for my tent (which is small scale), so now I will be buying a new tent. Austin Canoe and Kayak delivers fast and efficiently.
Reviewer:
Roger
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2014
Review:
Cot is easy to set up and take down, comfortable to sleep on no bar at the head and feet is a big plus in sleeping. I used a thin pad due to my back to help support me, otherwise I would not use a pad it was perfect, Got a whole 5 hours sleep, better than the normal 3 to 4 in my regular bed.
Reviewer:
k.snow
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2014
Review:
love this cot, you could'nt ask for an easyer cot to set up and take down, cot is made of quality materials and i'm sure will last a long time. I'm very pleased with this product and my experience with Austin Kayaks was great.
Reviewer:
LF
Rating:
4
Date:
7/26/2014
Review:
Bought this cot to take to my son's house when we visit- there are not enough beds and his couch is too soft for my back. This firmness is perfect for me and it's super easy to use. My only disappointment is that it is made in China. I was hoping it was made in Maine or the USA somewhere. That's the only reason I give it a four star and not a five.
Reviewer:
Aaron Patterson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2013
Review:
I am a retired Scoutmaster.I have seen or slept on every cot known to man.Setup time is more important than anything!My friend a Vietnam vet tried my easy cot out and said this is the last cot you'll ever buy!Now that's what gear is supposed to be.I spoke with buyer of Maine and they stand behind their products.Well done!PS.Austin Kayak buying experience was the best I have experienced.They give the personal touch.Much appreciated.Aaron
Reviewer:
yogi
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2013
Review:
easy to set up and very comfortable. liked that I could store items under cot.
Reviewer:
Rating:
4
Date:
9/3/2013
Review:
The Byer cot is quite heavy, super sturdy, easy to set up, take down and pack away. The only thing I could see as a negative is for someone who cannot sleep on something this firm. I am a side sleeper so this is too firm for me. I will have to get a pad to put on top. Other than that, its a great investment.
Reviewer:
Tom from Arizona
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
This is the best cot I have ever used.And I have used several. It is very well constructed. Nice heavy duty material. Will last a long time. Very comfortable. Enjoy.
Reviewer:
dpguin
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2013
Review:
Our extended family of 12 camp together 1-2 times a year. We collectively own 9 of these cots. They set up and take down in seconds. The carry bag allows for easy transport and storage. They've held up for years resulting in a restful nights sleep for children and adults alike. I highly recommend.
Reviewer:
K. Blankenship
Rating:
4
Date:
4/13/2013
Review:
So comfortable and easy to set up.
Reviewer:
AR
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2013
Review:
Great product lives up to all of the write ups.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.168.236 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat