FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Byer of Maine Easy Cot - Product Reviews
Return to Byer of Maine Easy Cot Product Details.
$74.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Aaron Patterson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2013
Review:
I am a retired Scoutmaster.I have seen or slept on every cot known to man.Setup time is more important than anything!My friend a Vietnam vet tried my easy cot out and said this is the last cot you'll ever buy!Now that's what gear is supposed to be.I spoke with buyer of Maine and they stand behind their products.Well done!PS.Austin Kayak buying experience was the best I have experienced.They give the personal touch.Much appreciated.Aaron
Reviewer:
yogi
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2013
Review:
easy to set up and very comfortable. liked that I could store items under cot.
Reviewer:
Rating:
4
Date:
9/3/2013
Review:
The Byer cot is quite heavy, super sturdy, easy to set up, take down and pack away. The only thing I could see as a negative is for someone who cannot sleep on something this firm. I am a side sleeper so this is too firm for me. I will have to get a pad to put on top. Other than that, its a great investment.
Reviewer:
Tom from Arizona
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
This is the best cot I have ever used.And I have used several. It is very well constructed. Nice heavy duty material. Will last a long time. Very comfortable. Enjoy.
Reviewer:
dpguin
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2013
Review:
Our extended family of 12 camp together 1-2 times a year. We collectively own 9 of these cots. They set up and take down in seconds. The carry bag allows for easy transport and storage. They've held up for years resulting in a restful nights sleep for children and adults alike. I highly recommend.
Reviewer:
K. Blankenship
Rating:
4
Date:
4/13/2013
Review:
So comfortable and easy to set up.
Reviewer:
AR
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2013
Review:
Great product lives up to all of the write ups.
Reviewer:
George
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
The cot arrived quickly and its everything good that people were saying about it. Easy to set up, large and comfortable. I used it with a Thermarest pad and slept comfortably for a week. Ive ordered another one for my wife.
Reviewer:
Gary Camarillo
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
Awesome seller. Great price, shipped very fast! Great cot for my deer blind / shed. I'll definitely buy from Austin Kayak again!
Reviewer:
PFD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
We bought two of these cots last year when we decided to graduate from air mattresses. They are easy to put up and take down. We use self inflating pads over them for added comfort. We recently purchased two more cots for other members of our family and used them this past week camping. All four of us sleep well on them, have no back discomfort and they do not make noise as you move around on them. As an added bonus you stay dry if you should get a puddle in your tent and you have storage space under your sleeping area, which you do not get with an air mattress.
Reviewer:
cotuser
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2012
Review:
Awesome! Super easy set up and take down, easy to carry and store. Bought a second one because we liked the first so much.
Reviewer:
cotuser
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2012
Review:
Awesome! Super easy set up and take down, easy to carry and store. Bought a second one because we liked the first so much.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.138.238 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat