Byer of Maine Easy Cot

MSRP:  $79.95
$69.95
 
 
Byer of Maine Easy Cot
MSRP:  $79.95
$69.95 You Save: $10.00(13%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Open Minded
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2017
Review:
Byer of Maine Easy Cot is very sturdy and appears like it will last for many years. It is relatively heavy but that is certainly not a bad thing unless you are hauling it in to primitive campsites. The cots are made in China in case prospective buyers may be interested in that.
Reviewer:
Rose G.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2017
Review:
The Byer of Maine EasyCot is great! And buying from Austin Kayak was a wonderful shopping experience. Thanks for the great price and customer service! I'll be back.
Reviewer:
Nomadic1
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2017
Review:
Far more sturdy than any other cot I have and actually not noticeably heavy. I'm about 300 lbs and I easily fit and can move around without the cot squeaking. Fast delivery and about 20 dollars less than other places I have seen it listed. Some serious engineering has gone into this cot.
Reviewer:
Batuchi
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2017
Review:
As long as you don’t have to carry this cot too far to your tent, I highly recommend it. Yes it’s big and heavy but it’s also wide, sturdy, sets up and takes down almost as easily and quickly as it does in the video, and there are no cross bars on the ends to muck around with.
Reviewer:
Janice
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2016
Review:
Exactly like the description said it would be. Love that it folds to conserve on space. Planning on using it for my grandson now that he has graduated out of a crib.
Reviewer:
Jeff Beard
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2016
Review:
All that I expected and hoped for.
Reviewer:
Dennis M.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2015
Review:
Great product - easy to assemble and very sturdy for a 265 lb man! Highly recommend this product and vendor.
Reviewer:
Mari W.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2014
Review:
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. It doesn't open quite as easily as shown, but once it's open, it is very sturdy. I found it to be a little stiff for comfort, so I bought a six-inch mattress, and it is perfect. I paid extra for expedited shipping, and it was shipped immediately, and arrived very fast.
Reviewer:
Richard Rothrock
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2014
Review:
Well designed cot. Stable to lie and sleep. Easy to set up and store. Recommended.
Reviewer:
Dianne K
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
This cot delivers as promised. It is easy to set up, sturdy and very comfortable. I haven't slept this well in a campground for years. The only thing to watch out for is the size. This was too long for my tent (which is small scale), so now I will be buying a new tent. Austin Canoe and Kayak delivers fast and efficiently.
Reviewer:
Roger
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2014
Review:
Cot is easy to set up and take down, comfortable to sleep on no bar at the head and feet is a big plus in sleeping. I used a thin pad due to my back to help support me, otherwise I would not use a pad it was perfect, Got a whole 5 hours sleep, better than the normal 3 to 4 in my regular bed.
Reviewer:
k.snow
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2014
Review:
love this cot, you could'nt ask for an easyer cot to set up and take down, cot is made of quality materials and i'm sure will last a long time. I'm very pleased with this product and my experience with Austin Kayaks was great.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat