Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Apparel > Footwear > Adidas Hydroterra Shandal Water Shoe - Men - Clearance
Adidas Hydroterra Shandal Water Shoe - Men - Clearance
 
Adidas Hydroterra Shandal Water Shoe - Men - Clearance

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Footwear.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2013
Review:
I use my Hydroterra Shandal Water Shoe strictly for kayaking with my Hobie Mirage Oasis kayak. Since I am mostly using my legs for pedaling the shoe us light and very fucntional. I also like that I can get it wet and I can wash it off and dry it for the next day. Great buy!!
Reviewer:
RT Hawaii
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
I normally take 4e size so was worried if these would fit. I loosened the laces all the way and they fit great. Works great for fishing from the shore on the rocks or from my kayak.
Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
4
Date:
7/21/2013
Review:
Very good water shoe. Nice and light with a good fit. It is sturdy and held up to what I gave it. Only thing that is a slight drawback is the heel piece. It's a little difficult to put on and the elastic bands supporting it would twist every time so I have to straighten them out. Otherwise, this shoe would be 5 stars.
Reviewer:
the wife
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
I bought these shoes for my husband for his birthday. He has been looking for a good pair of watershoes for the past year. I found these and wasnt sure if these would meet his requirements for comfort, cushioning, and style, but he LOVES them! I cant imagine why these have been discontinued...our 17 year old son even says they fit the cool factor because they look like real running shoes. Amazing watershoes!
Reviewer:
Carl
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2012
Review:
These are great shoes. They have a very aggressive, grippy sole, and they are comfortable. The lacing system works great, and has a lace bungee to hold down the excess lace. I find myself wearing these more often than I expected to.
Reviewer:
Car
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2012
Review:
These shoes are awesome! They are super comfy and dry really fast. With pants on, they look just like normal shoes, you cant even tell they are water shoes. I use these for kayaking and love them! I dont know why they would discontinue these, but id suggest getting them before they are gone. Like the other commenter said, the blue is brighter in person than on the site.
Reviewer:
W
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2012
Review:
Great idea for activities in and out of rivers, ponds or boats. With jeans you can't even tell they aren't regular shoes. Very lightweight. Best design for this type of shoe that I've found out there. Elastics on the heel let you step in and out while leaving the main laces adjusted where you want them. Note: Blue color is pretty fluorescent, much brighter than in website picture.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.124.198 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat