FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Scotty Anchor Lock with Mount - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Anchor Lock with Mount Product Details.
MSRP:  $33.39
$27.99 You Save: $5.40(16%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Sel from Fishnyak
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2012
Review:
Awesome Product, just like any other product that Scotty make, well designed, functional, easy to fit and easy to use but most of all reliable.
Reviewer:
Kiteman
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2012
Review:
Great product!
Reviewer:
pj
Rating:
4
Date:
3/8/2012
Review:
this works great. installed easily and am able to use it on the mounts of my rod holders(one of the reasons I bought it.) holds well, easy to use. thanks
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2011
Review:
I knew this is a great product. I bought from ACK because they have the best price. I live in British Columbia, Canada, where this Scotty product is made. What a joke!!!
Reviewer:
Ed B.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2010
Review:
Using it with the Anchor Rope from ack and it works flawlessly. Anyone that can't make this thing work flawlessly should stay off the water!
Reviewer:
Chris R
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2010
Review:
The Scotty Anchor Lock with Mount is nothing short of amazing for kayaks. It is extremely easy to install, and is very simple to function on the go in the water. Sure beats my old metal coffee can filled with cement on a rope. THE MAJOR PLUS is that it utilizes the same mount as the Scotty spinning rod holders, so if you have any of these mounted to your boat, you can move the anchor mount around to get a different fixed position in the current... and above all, ACK most times has the better price for all gear, and the shipping is quick. Thanks for making my kayaking fishing experience that much better!
Reviewer:
Gerry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2009
Review:
excellent product!
Reviewer:
thecos
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2008
Review:
I was very happy with the anchor system and very glad i found it at your store. thanks
Reviewer:
msluc@comcast.net
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2007
Review:
The Scotty Anchor with mount was easy to install on my kayak. I used the system many times since I installed it in both, fresh and salt water fishing. Highly recommended.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.198.241 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat