Scotty Anchor Lock with Mount

MSRP:  $33.39
$27.99
 
 
Scotty Anchor Lock with Mount
MSRP:  $33.39
$27.99 You Save: $5.40(16%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The scotty anchor lock keeps is perfect for my kayak. It keeps my anchor line from getting tangled and makes releasing and retrieving the anchor a breeze.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Carl
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
Works better then I tought it would, I would recomend this to anyone who wants to stay put while fishing.
Reviewer:
gacop42
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Great product works very well!!!
Reviewer:
Jimmy G.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
I love this thing.It makes raising the anchor so much easier.I wish I would have bought one sooner.
Reviewer:
dan.l
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2012
Review:
i have used this product numerous times , very easy to drop the anchor and retrieve very happy
Reviewer:
TRT
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2012
Review:
Absolutely love this . Saved me from drilling holes for an Anchor trolley. Using the Scotty rod holders is so much easier and the clamping action/release makes tying off a thing of the past. I would not hesitate to purchase another one.
Reviewer:
mike g
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2012
Review:
this thing is great. I use it in my canoe. makes raising and lowering an anchor so simple and quick. I am getting another one for the back so I can have two canoes to hold me in place right where I want to be situated.
Reviewer:
Sel from Fishnyak
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2012
Review:
Awesome Product, just like any other product that Scotty make, well designed, functional, easy to fit and easy to use but most of all reliable.
Reviewer:
Kiteman
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2012
Review:
Great product!
Reviewer:
pj
Rating:
4
Date:
3/8/2012
Review:
this works great. installed easily and am able to use it on the mounts of my rod holders(one of the reasons I bought it.) holds well, easy to use. thanks
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2011
Review:
I knew this is a great product. I bought from ACK because they have the best price. I live in British Columbia, Canada, where this Scotty product is made. What a joke!!!
Reviewer:
Ed B.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2010
Review:
Using it with the Anchor Rope from ack and it works flawlessly. Anyone that can't make this thing work flawlessly should stay off the water!
Reviewer:
Chris R
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2010
Review:
The Scotty Anchor Lock with Mount is nothing short of amazing for kayaks. It is extremely easy to install, and is very simple to function on the go in the water. Sure beats my old metal coffee can filled with cement on a rope. THE MAJOR PLUS is that it utilizes the same mount as the Scotty spinning rod holders, so if you have any of these mounted to your boat, you can move the anchor mount around to get a different fixed position in the current... and above all, ACK most times has the better price for all gear, and the shipping is quick. Thanks for making my kayaking fishing experience that much better!
Live Chat