Shop Our Mother's Day Gift Guide!

Scotty Anchor Lock with Mount

MSRP:  $37.49
$27.99
 
 
Scotty Anchor Lock with Mount
MSRP:  $37.49
$27.99 You Save: $9.50(25%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The scotty anchor lock keeps is perfect for my kayak. It keeps my anchor line from getting tangled and makes releasing and retrieving the anchor a breeze.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
4
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
Very easy to install. I was pleased with the mounting options on top mount or side mount,
Reviewer:
Carl
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
Works better then I tought it would, I would recomend this to anyone who wants to stay put while fishing.
Reviewer:
gacop42
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Great product works very well!!!
Reviewer:
Jimmy G.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
I love this thing.It makes raising the anchor so much easier.I wish I would have bought one sooner.
Reviewer:
dan.l
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2012
Review:
i have used this product numerous times , very easy to drop the anchor and retrieve very happy
Reviewer:
TRT
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2012
Review:
Absolutely love this . Saved me from drilling holes for an Anchor trolley. Using the Scotty rod holders is so much easier and the clamping action/release makes tying off a thing of the past. I would not hesitate to purchase another one.
Reviewer:
mike g
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2012
Review:
this thing is great. I use it in my canoe. makes raising and lowering an anchor so simple and quick. I am getting another one for the back so I can have two canoes to hold me in place right where I want to be situated.
Reviewer:
Sel from Fishnyak
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2012
Review:
Awesome Product, just like any other product that Scotty make, well designed, functional, easy to fit and easy to use but most of all reliable.
Reviewer:
Kiteman
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2012
Review:
Great product!
Reviewer:
pj
Rating:
4
Date:
3/8/2012
Review:
this works great. installed easily and am able to use it on the mounts of my rod holders(one of the reasons I bought it.) holds well, easy to use. thanks
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2011
Review:
I knew this is a great product. I bought from ACK because they have the best price. I live in British Columbia, Canada, where this Scotty product is made. What a joke!!!
Reviewer:
Ed B.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2010
Review:
Using it with the Anchor Rope from ack and it works flawlessly. Anyone that can't make this thing work flawlessly should stay off the water!
Live Chat