Scotty Anchor Lock with Mount

MSRP:  $33.39
$27.99
 
Scotty Anchor Lock with Mount
MSRP:  $33.39
$27.99 You Save: $5.40(16%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The scotty anchor lock keeps is perfect for my kayak. It keeps my anchor line from getting tangled and makes releasing and retrieving the anchor a breeze.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2016
Review:
It was what i was looking for to put on my kayak. It's going to come in handy when I'm fishing.
Reviewer:
Robert H.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/22/2015
Review:
I have not installed yet on my solo canoe, but it appears well made and of high quality. Again, customer service from ACK was great. Received my package within a few days without a hitch. Comes with directions, you will need a few tools to mount (hole saw, rivet gun).
Reviewer:
Edward M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2015
Review:
Works well and removes as needed.
Reviewer:
Ann M.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2015
Review:
I have not used this yet, but so far it appears to be a well made, thought out product
Reviewer:
iamkayakboy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2013
Review:
I have installed these on a number of kayaks and I find them way more efficient and convenient than any other anchoring method including stake out poles. I put a mount on each side of the kayak close to where your feet would be and that eliminates about 90% of the time you have to use the anchor trolley.
Reviewer:
Stolzy14
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
Locks up very well and though a bit bulky, is very sturdy. I have it attached to a mounting plate on my Moken 10 lite and its been working great.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
4
Date:
4/27/2013
Review:
Nice little unite holds well in the wind
Reviewer:
bloom
Rating:
5
Date:
4/13/2013
Review:
Scotty Anchor Lock. Great product for a small craft. Easily installed and removed. Very easy to operate. High quality construction.
Reviewer:
Pounder
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2013
Review:
Extremely durable like most Scotty products. Holds 15 pounds of swinging anchor on my kayak solid. Had to cut up a teflon cutting board for a backing plate, but works perfect.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
4
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
Very easy to install. I was pleased with the mounting options on top mount or side mount,
Reviewer:
Carl
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
Works better then I tought it would, I would recomend this to anyone who wants to stay put while fishing.
Reviewer:
gacop42
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Great product works very well!!!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat