FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
MSRP:  $79.95
$69.99
 
Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
MSRP:  $79.95
$69.99 You Save: $9.96(12%)
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2012
Review:
A well-made product. Good protection for expensive paddles. Outstanding customer service with quick shipment.
Reviewer:
bv744
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
Great product. It keeps our paddles protected and convenient for storage and traveling.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
product is well made, and is a good way to store and protect pricey paddles
Reviewer:
ski2moro
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
I bought another one for a friend. Everyone who sees mine wants one, too. Sturdy, well-made product. Once again, Austin Kayak provided great service and fast shipping. A pleasure to do business with you.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2012
Review:
Great bag- even w/ 2 paddles. I dont feel comfortable checking it on the airlines though as it seems they could get broken the way they toss bags around.
Reviewer:
WMB
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2012
Review:
Great bag, great price.
Reviewer:
ski2moro
Rating:
5
Date:
12/25/2011
Review:
Excellent product. Why would anyone have $500+ worth of paddles and not protect them? Grab and go. Sturdy and well made. Just buy one. And BTW, Austin Kayak is wonderful to do business with. Fast shipping. Great customer service. Five stars for them, too.
Reviewer:
glnpat
Rating:
4
Date:
12/4/2011
Review:
Very nice bag. I just wish it protected the paddles from bending.
Reviewer:
ws
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
Excellent quality and price, wish I would have ordered it sooner.
Reviewer:
justyakin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2011
Review:
Very nice quality paddle bag.I have (2) 240cm werner paddles in it,little tight but fit and zipper without a problem.I called AKC to find out the length before I ordered.53" by the way.
Reviewer:
jcflys
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2011
Review:
Worked out great for my trip out of town ,carries two werner 230CM paddles with room for more, thanks ACK for the fast turnaround and shipping.
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.43.90 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat