Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag Product Details.
MSRP:  $79.95
$69.99 You Save: $9.96(12%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
product is well made, and is a good way to store and protect pricey paddles
Reviewer:
ski2moro
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
I bought another one for a friend. Everyone who sees mine wants one, too. Sturdy, well-made product. Once again, Austin Kayak provided great service and fast shipping. A pleasure to do business with you.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2012
Review:
Great bag- even w/ 2 paddles. I dont feel comfortable checking it on the airlines though as it seems they could get broken the way they toss bags around.
Reviewer:
WMB
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2012
Review:
Great bag, great price.
Reviewer:
ski2moro
Rating:
5
Date:
12/25/2011
Review:
Excellent product. Why would anyone have $500+ worth of paddles and not protect them? Grab and go. Sturdy and well made. Just buy one. And BTW, Austin Kayak is wonderful to do business with. Fast shipping. Great customer service. Five stars for them, too.
Reviewer:
glnpat
Rating:
4
Date:
12/4/2011
Review:
Very nice bag. I just wish it protected the paddles from bending.
Reviewer:
ws
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
Excellent quality and price, wish I would have ordered it sooner.
Reviewer:
justyakin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2011
Review:
Very nice quality paddle bag.I have (2) 240cm werner paddles in it,little tight but fit and zipper without a problem.I called AKC to find out the length before I ordered.53" by the way.
Reviewer:
jcflys
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2011
Review:
Worked out great for my trip out of town ,carries two werner 230CM paddles with room for more, thanks ACK for the fast turnaround and shipping.
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.206.80 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat