Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
MSRP:  $79.95
$69.99
 
Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
MSRP:  $79.95
$69.99 You Save: $9.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
sandy m
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2012
Review:
This case is wonderful for two paddles.
Reviewer:
Orlando J.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
Just what I was looking for. Ordered this bag just prior to a trip to the Keys with my fiancee, our tandem Lincoln kayak, and two brand-new Werner Camano 230 cm paddles. ACK was the only online merchant I found carrying a protective paddle bag with room for two paddles. It arrived fast thanks, ACK looks great, and easily swallows both paddles in protective quilted fabric. We had no worries about the paddles sliding around the car or getting scratched in transit. The Seals bag also looks great and has cool yellow should strap. And the price was less than half of the single paddle bag I found on a big online merchant site. I highly recommend this product, and ACK, for anyone looking to protect a paddle or two. Five stars. - J.
Reviewer:
jim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2012
Review:
A well-made product. Good protection for expensive paddles. Outstanding customer service with quick shipment.
Reviewer:
bv744
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
Great product. It keeps our paddles protected and convenient for storage and traveling.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
product is well made, and is a good way to store and protect pricey paddles
Reviewer:
ski2moro
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
I bought another one for a friend. Everyone who sees mine wants one, too. Sturdy, well-made product. Once again, Austin Kayak provided great service and fast shipping. A pleasure to do business with you.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2012
Review:
Great bag- even w/ 2 paddles. I dont feel comfortable checking it on the airlines though as it seems they could get broken the way they toss bags around.
Reviewer:
WMB
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2012
Review:
Great bag, great price.
Reviewer:
ski2moro
Rating:
5
Date:
12/25/2011
Review:
Excellent product. Why would anyone have $500+ worth of paddles and not protect them? Grab and go. Sturdy and well made. Just buy one. And BTW, Austin Kayak is wonderful to do business with. Fast shipping. Great customer service. Five stars for them, too.
Reviewer:
glnpat
Rating:
4
Date:
12/4/2011
Review:
Very nice bag. I just wish it protected the paddles from bending.
Reviewer:
ws
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
Excellent quality and price, wish I would have ordered it sooner.
Reviewer:
justyakin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2011
Review:
Very nice quality paddle bag.I have (2) 240cm werner paddles in it,little tight but fit and zipper without a problem.I called AKC to find out the length before I ordered.53" by the way.
Live chat by BoldChat