Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
MSRP:  $79.95
$69.99
 
Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
MSRP:  $79.95
$69.99 You Save: $9.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
RickC
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2012
Review:
We got two Hobie Outbacks from ACK. We haul SO much stuff when we head out for a float. I was beginning to get concerned that we might bust one of the paddles under to pile of stuff. Ordered this paddle bag. Works like a champ. Two Hobie two-piece paddles fit perfectly and the bag separates them and protects them. Definitely a Must Have.
Reviewer:
E.B.White
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
My kayak paddles fit nicely in this bag. And at the right price! Thank you ACK!
Reviewer:
Don D
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
Idealy suitable for what I needed to keep my paddles protected and acessable. Great quality at a great price.
Reviewer:
JOHN
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2012
Review:
Paddle bag holds two carbon fiber paddles with plenty of protection for both paddles. Easy to carry.
Reviewer:
David Dunn
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
As novices to this sport, it did not take my wife & I long to figure out that this thing is a MUST HAVE! We thought it just a little pricey, but as always ACK has only top quality goods. Worth every penny. This thing even has quilted padding, a handle tote and a hook loop for hanging on a wall. Highly recommended
Reviewer:
centuryryder
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Great way to keep expensive paddles safe and sound. Easy to pack and stow.
Reviewer:
Peter L
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Paddle bags arent cheap from any brand, but this one was one of the less expensive ones I found. Quality and construction seem pretty good, but we havent put it through much abuse to see what it will take, or how well it will protect the paddles in practice. It holds 2 paddles nicely, and takes a third but its a little tight. We put two adult paddles in the proper pockets and a kid paddle loose. I like how the paddles fit in the pockets and the velcro shaft strap works well. Bonus outside window for a business card. Removable shoulder strap. Handles are nicely balanced and I use them to hang the bag with paddles in it from the garage ceiling next to the kayaks.
Reviewer:
mroberts8
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
Excellent padded bag for carrying two kayak paddles. We use it for a pair of 230 length paddles; plenty of room. Blades slip into individual pockets, shafts are secured with velcro straps, and sturdy zipper closes it tight. There is even a quilted flap to separate and cushion the two sides / sets of paddles inside the bag. When open the bag lays flat for easy access. Lots of protection, well-made, and light.
Reviewer:
Oil Boiler
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Had been using an overly large duffle bag for my paddles because I couldnt find one these when I was 1st looking. Good discount price and a very nice bag. The stock Hobie paddles fit nicely. Id buy again. Got it shipped 2 day for free. Nice job ACK.
Reviewer:
Mary O.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Good quality. Protective pockets blades and velcro straps to keep paddles in place. Choice of using short handles or detachable shoulder strap. Very please with this product.
Reviewer:
Wallace Barbay
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Super product. Top Quality.
Reviewer:
Don B
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Nice bag. It is kind of expensive for what it is but it does protect an expensive investment in a paddle.
Live chat by BoldChat