Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
MSRP:  $79.95
$69.99
 
Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
MSRP:  $79.95
$69.99 You Save: $9.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Don D
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
Idealy suitable for what I needed to keep my paddles protected and acessable. Great quality at a great price.
Reviewer:
JOHN
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2012
Review:
Paddle bag holds two carbon fiber paddles with plenty of protection for both paddles. Easy to carry.
Reviewer:
David Dunn
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
As novices to this sport, it did not take my wife & I long to figure out that this thing is a MUST HAVE! We thought it just a little pricey, but as always ACK has only top quality goods. Worth every penny. This thing even has quilted padding, a handle tote and a hook loop for hanging on a wall. Highly recommended
Reviewer:
centuryryder
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Great way to keep expensive paddles safe and sound. Easy to pack and stow.
Reviewer:
Peter L
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Paddle bags arent cheap from any brand, but this one was one of the less expensive ones I found. Quality and construction seem pretty good, but we havent put it through much abuse to see what it will take, or how well it will protect the paddles in practice. It holds 2 paddles nicely, and takes a third but its a little tight. We put two adult paddles in the proper pockets and a kid paddle loose. I like how the paddles fit in the pockets and the velcro shaft strap works well. Bonus outside window for a business card. Removable shoulder strap. Handles are nicely balanced and I use them to hang the bag with paddles in it from the garage ceiling next to the kayaks.
Reviewer:
mroberts8
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
Excellent padded bag for carrying two kayak paddles. We use it for a pair of 230 length paddles; plenty of room. Blades slip into individual pockets, shafts are secured with velcro straps, and sturdy zipper closes it tight. There is even a quilted flap to separate and cushion the two sides / sets of paddles inside the bag. When open the bag lays flat for easy access. Lots of protection, well-made, and light.
Reviewer:
Oil Boiler
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Had been using an overly large duffle bag for my paddles because I couldnt find one these when I was 1st looking. Good discount price and a very nice bag. The stock Hobie paddles fit nicely. Id buy again. Got it shipped 2 day for free. Nice job ACK.
Reviewer:
Mary O.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Good quality. Protective pockets blades and velcro straps to keep paddles in place. Choice of using short handles or detachable shoulder strap. Very please with this product.
Reviewer:
Wallace Barbay
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Super product. Top Quality.
Reviewer:
Don B
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Nice bag. It is kind of expensive for what it is but it does protect an expensive investment in a paddle.
Reviewer:
sandy m
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2012
Review:
This case is wonderful for two paddles.
Reviewer:
Orlando J.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
Just what I was looking for. Ordered this bag just prior to a trip to the Keys with my fiancee, our tandem Lincoln kayak, and two brand-new Werner Camano 230 cm paddles. ACK was the only online merchant I found carrying a protective paddle bag with room for two paddles. It arrived fast thanks, ACK looks great, and easily swallows both paddles in protective quilted fabric. We had no worries about the paddles sliding around the car or getting scratched in transit. The Seals bag also looks great and has cool yellow should strap. And the price was less than half of the single paddle bag I found on a big online merchant site. I highly recommend this product, and ACK, for anyone looking to protect a paddle or two. Five stars. - J.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.211.73.232 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat