Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
MSRP:  $79.95
$69.99
 
Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag
MSRP:  $79.95
$69.99 You Save: $9.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Alejandro T.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/5/2015
Review:
Great product and protection for my paddles.
Reviewer:
Jim H.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2015
Review:
I use this bag to store my two Werner Kallisti 220cm paddles. I like how secure the paddles are in the bag using the velcro tie downs. There is a flap of fabric that is not visible in the pictures but protects the paddles from rubbing against each other. The padding seems adequate and the zipper seems to be high quality. So far I am very pleased with my purchase
Reviewer:
Hakim
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2014
Review:
Well made, I store 3 kayak paddles in it.
Reviewer:
justdownstreme
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2014
Review:
Nice quality. Should last us years and protect our CF paddles. Best price on the web! Shipped and received promptly.
Reviewer:
NW Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2013
Review:
We bought beautiful new paddles and needed a bag to keep them from dents, dings, and sand. This bag is perfect. Great quality and nice fit for two sets of 210 size paddles.
Reviewer:
Jennifer M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2013
Review:
Excellent carrying case with water resistant padding. Easily fits two paddles with protective inserts to prevent scratching. Light weight design that can be folded when not in use.
Reviewer:
AlbertoQCC
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2013
Review:
Nice and well done!
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2013
Review:
Very well constructed bag from Seals. I've found all their products to be high quality and well thought out. I only use the bag for one carbon bent shaft paddle, but it will hold two paddles. A nice feature is a padded flap inside the bag that separates and protects the paddle halves.
Reviewer:
Sean OConnor
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
Perfect for toting around my carbon paddles. I don't know how I've been getting by without it all this time. Quality construction with excellent padding. Seals makes great stuff! Check out there spray skirts.
Reviewer:
Very Nice
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2012
Review:
The bag did fit my 240cm Bending Branches Angler Ace. It is a very nice quality bag. It was also an excellent deal with the coupon you sent me.
Reviewer:
Kathleen
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
This bag has saved my kayaking season. I bike everywhere, and the Seals Quilted Kayak Paddle Bag allows me to carry my paddle on my back when Im biking to the public launch where my kayak is stored. Its very high quality, and the price is right. Strongly recommended.
Reviewer:
Itay B
Rating:
3
Date:
10/5/2012
Review:
Nicely quilted on the inside and outside Not as tough on the outside as the NRS paddle bag good for carry on but not for sending with the luggage
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat