Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Dry Bags, Boxes & Cases > Deck Bags > Seals Contoured Deck Bag
Seals Contoured Deck Bag
MSRP:  $59.95
$54.99
 
Seals Contoured Deck Bag
MSRP:  $59.95
$54.99 You Save: $4.96(8%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2013
Review:
Great product, very well made and looks great on my kayak.ACK are excellant people to do business with.
Reviewer:
dc9mm
Rating:
4
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
The bag is perfect size for holding a couple of water bottles and a snack. The bag has on top a adjustable bungee cord and on mine the adjustment button to adjust tension was backwards so it would not adjust at all. I had to cut the bungee cord with a knife and put the bungee through the adjustment knob correctly. Then had to tie the two bungee cords together with a knot. Which is not as clean a look as it was with a plastic connector at the end but I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning the bag because of this. Other wise nice bag.
Reviewer:
Troy
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2013
Review:
Outstanding product! Extremely satisfied with my purchase. Great quality. Exactly what I was looking for in a deck bag!
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
4
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
Very nice contoured and well built deck bag. Not waterproof, so I keep any contents in a 5L dry bag. Only problem is the clip that holds the bag to the deck. They have a sharp section that can catch on the kayak bungee cords while they are being attached. I'm replacing the clips with a different fastening clip.
Reviewer:
Paula V.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2012
Review:
Great little deck bag. Fits perfectly onto my Old Town Vapor 10. Just the right size to keep some of the essentials in that I used to have to repack every time I went out kayaking. Liked it so much I bought one for my husbands kayak.
Reviewer:
Ted
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Great for keeping those little thing within reach. Easy to attach and remove
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Handy and durable deck bag. It clips to my for deck bungees and holds a lot of the small gear that I use on day trips and overnighters. The bungees on the deck bag easily hold a water bottle or anything else. Its water repellant, not waterproof, but I paddle on small lakes and rivers and its never let me down. Great simple bag, low-profile and smart.
Reviewer:
govnor
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2012
Review:
A high quality bag. Definitely not water proof in a rollover zipper has a little gap but otherwise will keep the water out from paddling/wave splashing. Easier to reach stuff on the front top of your kayak than trying to get something out of the dry hatch.
Reviewer:
Isaac
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2012
Review:
Bag proved to be waterproof at least when exposed to prolong periods of rain. Straps loosen over the day. Overall awsome product.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.192.135 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat