Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99
 
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is a perfect skirt for a leisurely paddle on a calm stream or lake. The Seals Splash deck will keep the water drip from your paddle from landing in your sit inside kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Red River 9
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
As advertised..Happy camper.
Reviewer:
Liz Robinson
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2010
Review:
What a great product wish I would have had one last season.
Reviewer:
Charlie Potts
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2010
Review:
Nicely made and perfect for my Vapor 10XT. The thing I like about it is the fabric "boundary" that goes all the way around. It is amazing how much water from the paddles that ends up there, rather than in the boat.
Reviewer:
Erin
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2010
Review:
Old Town Vapor 10XT - Seals Splash Deck is perfect, I can't believe I went a whole season without it. Does an excellent job eliminating paddle splash and I like the shade on my legs. The splash deck has two adjustable implosion bars on either side of a generous zippered compartment. It's nice to have handy storage and when I'm fishing, I just set my rod on the deck when I paddle. Easy to install, stays on even heading down the freeway w/ the kayak in the back of the truck. Also easy to remove but I just leave mine on all the time. Great product!
Reviewer:
pat
Rating:
2
Date:
1/16/2010
Review:
It is not very helpful in terms of keeping water out. It is hard to get on and keep on. No instructions included.
Reviewer:
Liz
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2010
Review:
The Seals Splash Deck is an awesome product, I really had a hard time finding a spray skirt for my kayak (vapor 10) and when you are going on long trips it really makes it hard without a spray skirt. I recommend this product to everyone, easy to put on and use.
Reviewer:
Jana Nuskova
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2010
Review:
I know the spray skirt, although it was a present and I will not be using it I would not hesitate to recommend it to anybody.
Reviewer:
Allen Newman
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2009
Review:
I went kayaking a few weeks ago on a chilly morning. Paddle drip soaked my legs and I was uncomfortable the rest of my trip. I knew then I was going to buy a skirt for my kayak so I did my research and all data lead me to Seals and Austin Kayak. NO REGRETS! And ... the new skirt makes my kayak look sexy!
Reviewer:
kayaklover florida
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2009
Review:
I love the Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt, keeps me dry, is easy to get in and out of. Great quality.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2009
Review:
The Seals Splash Deck provides just the right protection I was looking for. It keeps water out during normal paddling and even doing smaller rapids.
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2009
Review:
The Seals Splash Deck is great. It fits great. I especially like it in the spring and fall when the water is colder. We kayak until the ice forms. I have bought 4 of these now and we're all happy with them. ACK has fast delivery and good prices.
Reviewer:
Barbara
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2009
Review:
The Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt is great for keeping water out of kayak in rapids. Sales rep for very helpful on phone with choosing the right size. Would suggest that securing the loop on end of skirt to bungee cords on kayak. You will lose the skirt when you flip your kayak.
<<      9         >>
Live chat by BoldChat