It's the ACK 10 For 10 Ten Year Celebration! Sign Up Now!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99
 
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is a perfect skirt for a leisurely paddle on a calm stream or lake. The Seals Splash deck will keep the water drip from your paddle from landing in your sit inside kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Wildwood
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2012
Review:
I have not tried it out yet, but it appears to be well made and a good fit.
Reviewer:
KRS
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
This spray skirt works great on our Pungo 100s. My wife is really glad I thought ahead and purchased these skirts. She was surprised how much water you can get inside of a kayak just from paddling. Takes awhile to figure out how to comfortably get this skirt on, but the more you do it the easier it gets. We consider this a must.
Reviewer:
dt
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2012
Review:
Works great on Old Town Vapor 10 Angler! My legs have stayed a lot dryer with this puppy. Im new to kayaking, not too great with paddles yet, but this sure has helped - so far so good.
Reviewer:
bak
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2012
Review:
Works great on my Vapor 10. Excellent quality for the price. My only suggestion would be a waterproof pocket instead of the netting so I could keep my camera, phone, binoculars within easy reach instead of storing them by my feet.
Reviewer:
jsc
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2012
Review:
Awesome product! Fits great and does the job!
Reviewer:
briano.
Rating:
1
Date:
4/22/2012
Review:
This spray skirt is too small for my kayak, although it was listed as being the right size for my boat Old Town Adventure XL 160. Very disappointing.
Reviewer:
RPJ
Rating:
4
Date:
3/7/2012
Review:
Just what I needed to complete my kayaking package. I decided to pick it up locally instead of ordering online. Best price & great staff @ ACK!!!
Reviewer:
Silverback
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2011
Review:
Awesome! This turned my Vapor 10 from a wet and cold ride when it got cooler to much drier, even if it's windy enough to get spray it still keeps most of the water out to the extent that I can keep my camera between my legs and not worry about it getting soaked. Fit perfectly (I like the bows and straps that keep the deck arched upward), looks good, doesn't get in the way... I couldn't be happier. BTW, ACK had the best price and shipped fast
Reviewer:
SC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2011
Review:
Works great for a quick trip on a hot day. It's nice to have an alternative to the full skirt with the tunnel. Well worth it.
Reviewer:
Lori Donaldson
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2011
Review:
Excellent value for the price! Works and looks great. I don't know how I lived without it. Easy on and off. Keeps you from getting wet. We have 10' perception prodigy's and got the larger size and it's a perfect fit. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2011
Review:
Very pleased. This version, with fabric all the way around the cockpit is an improvement over the earlier design.
Reviewer:
JAm
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2011
Review:
Love this skirt. Works perfectly for my Old Town Vapor; still room to move around but water is constantly splashing in from wave spray like it used to. I have nothing but good to say about ACK, great service, prompt shipping, they followed up to make sure I was happy. Highly recommend both the product and the staff.
<<      5         >>
Live chat by BoldChat