Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
SC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2011
Review:
Works great for a quick trip on a hot day. It's nice to have an alternative to the full skirt with the tunnel. Well worth it.
Reviewer:
Lori Donaldson
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2011
Review:
Excellent value for the price! Works and looks great. I don't know how I lived without it. Easy on and off. Keeps you from getting wet. We have 10' perception prodigy's and got the larger size and it's a perfect fit. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2011
Review:
Very pleased. This version, with fabric all the way around the cockpit is an improvement over the earlier design.
Reviewer:
JAm
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2011
Review:
Love this skirt. Works perfectly for my Old Town Vapor; still room to move around but water is constantly splashing in from wave spray like it used to. I have nothing but good to say about ACK, great service, prompt shipping, they followed up to make sure I was happy. Highly recommend both the product and the staff.
Reviewer:
SRW
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2011
Review:
I recently purchased a Seals Splash Skirt. Although I have not had the opportunity to try it out yet, I have fitted it to my Pungo 120 and it fits great. I am confident it will do the job I purchased it for, that is, to keep the sun off my legs in hot weather and help keep me warmer and dry in less than ideal weather. For the price, I don't think you can beat it.
Reviewer:
JMB
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
Great product. Keeps me as I dry as I like to be in warm weather even on the choppy Potomac (for those of you in the DC area). Also, while I am at it - a BIG SHOUT OUT to the great staff of ACK! Keep it goin'!
Reviewer:
JMB
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
Great product. Keeps me as I dry as I like to be in warm weather even on the choppy Potomac (for those of you in the DC area). Also, while I am at it - a BIG SHOUT OUT to the great staff of ACK! Keep it goin'!
Reviewer:
eric1cc
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2011
Review:
Great product and great price. Very helpful with keeping the sun off my legs and Water out of the Kayak. I liked it so much my dad tried it and then went and bought one as well.
Reviewer:
dpw4812
Rating:
4
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
Goes on and comes off easy, very helpful in keeping the sun off my legs in this hot Texas heat. The zip pocket is just great for holding our map and other quick needed items...
Reviewer:
dh
Rating:
4
Date:
8/20/2011
Review:
Came w/kayak or would never have bought it. However I like it a lot. Keeps splash out & legs in shade. It tends to come off the coaming as I drag my fat butt across it during cockpit entry from the rear. Also not sure what the 2 adjustable straps are for as they cause the elastic band to pop out of the coaming if pulled too snug. Love the storage capability, room for lots of snacks.
Reviewer:
kipsrun
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2011
Review:
I really like this spray skirt. It's not confining and keeps me dry.
Reviewer:
Gary new york
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2011
Review:
spray cover work very well would not go out without it.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.22.120.91 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat