Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99
 
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is a perfect skirt for a leisurely paddle on a calm stream or lake. The Seals Splash deck will keep the water drip from your paddle from landing in your sit inside kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
dt
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2012
Review:
Works great on Old Town Vapor 10 Angler! My legs have stayed a lot dryer with this puppy. Im new to kayaking, not too great with paddles yet, but this sure has helped - so far so good.
Reviewer:
bak
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2012
Review:
Works great on my Vapor 10. Excellent quality for the price. My only suggestion would be a waterproof pocket instead of the netting so I could keep my camera, phone, binoculars within easy reach instead of storing them by my feet.
Reviewer:
jsc
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2012
Review:
Awesome product! Fits great and does the job!
Reviewer:
briano.
Rating:
1
Date:
4/22/2012
Review:
This spray skirt is too small for my kayak, although it was listed as being the right size for my boat Old Town Adventure XL 160. Very disappointing.
Reviewer:
RPJ
Rating:
4
Date:
3/7/2012
Review:
Just what I needed to complete my kayaking package. I decided to pick it up locally instead of ordering online. Best price & great staff @ ACK!!!
Reviewer:
Silverback
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2011
Review:
Awesome! This turned my Vapor 10 from a wet and cold ride when it got cooler to much drier, even if it's windy enough to get spray it still keeps most of the water out to the extent that I can keep my camera between my legs and not worry about it getting soaked. Fit perfectly (I like the bows and straps that keep the deck arched upward), looks good, doesn't get in the way... I couldn't be happier. BTW, ACK had the best price and shipped fast
Reviewer:
SC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2011
Review:
Works great for a quick trip on a hot day. It's nice to have an alternative to the full skirt with the tunnel. Well worth it.
Reviewer:
Lori Donaldson
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2011
Review:
Excellent value for the price! Works and looks great. I don't know how I lived without it. Easy on and off. Keeps you from getting wet. We have 10' perception prodigy's and got the larger size and it's a perfect fit. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2011
Review:
Very pleased. This version, with fabric all the way around the cockpit is an improvement over the earlier design.
Reviewer:
JAm
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2011
Review:
Love this skirt. Works perfectly for my Old Town Vapor; still room to move around but water is constantly splashing in from wave spray like it used to. I have nothing but good to say about ACK, great service, prompt shipping, they followed up to make sure I was happy. Highly recommend both the product and the staff.
Reviewer:
SRW
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2011
Review:
I recently purchased a Seals Splash Skirt. Although I have not had the opportunity to try it out yet, I have fitted it to my Pungo 120 and it fits great. I am confident it will do the job I purchased it for, that is, to keep the sun off my legs in hot weather and help keep me warmer and dry in less than ideal weather. For the price, I don't think you can beat it.
Reviewer:
JMB
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
Great product. Keeps me as I dry as I like to be in warm weather even on the choppy Potomac (for those of you in the DC area). Also, while I am at it - a BIG SHOUT OUT to the great staff of ACK! Keep it goin'!
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.89.79.183 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat