FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99
 
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is a perfect skirt for a leisurely paddle on a calm stream or lake. The Seals Splash deck will keep the water drip from your paddle from landing in your sit inside kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2012
Review:
Great product, Im a big guy and I dont really like how hot the spray skirts are. This gives enough coverage to keep everything dry and open enough to allow the air to circulate and keep me cool. The zipper pocket keeps things handy and in reach.
Reviewer:
Kayak Club Padaloha
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Our club members think that the for what they are designed for... they are a 5 star product. The skirts are strong, works well, stay in place, cover you from the sun, comes with a supporting stay which bows well helping paddle drips roll off, ut has a 2 lip that goes all around you... We havent used them more than 3 times... So we cant testify to how long they last... But the sun and water in Okinawa will certainly test them!
Reviewer:
wienand311
Rating:
4
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
Got one for my XP10 on the flat water, does its job, keeps the legs from burning and keeps the water out for the most part....
Reviewer:
Mikey
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
1/2 skirt work well, easy to get onto the kayak and stays in place nicely. Works well to shade my legs from the sun
Reviewer:
Rich
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2012
Review:
Great product. Covers just enough- keeps sun off my legs but still plenty of room to move around. Also keeps water dripping off paddle from getting me wet. Storage pocket is convenient too.
Reviewer:
gerr
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
fits good ,work very well. thanks
Reviewer:
Gerhart
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2012
Review:
just what I was looking for, fit goood, thanks
Reviewer:
Randall
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Excellent fit for the WS Pamlico 100. Itll be great in the wintertime when the water is cold, and the wind is blowing.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2012
Review:
Works great !!
Reviewer:
HBW
Rating:
4
Date:
6/9/2012
Review:
Great product at a greaat price. Fits well and keeps the splash off the legs while allowing some air to circulate around the cockpit, so its not as hot as a full skirt in warmer weather. Nice big pocket for stuff too, but you have to be sure its not stuff you want to get wet because its only mesh. Would be even better if the pocket was see through plastic for keeping maps and other things dry.
Reviewer:
Wildwood
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2012
Review:
I have not tried it out yet, but it appears to be well made and a good fit.
Reviewer:
KRS
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
This spray skirt works great on our Pungo 100s. My wife is really glad I thought ahead and purchased these skirts. She was surprised how much water you can get inside of a kayak just from paddling. Takes awhile to figure out how to comfortably get this skirt on, but the more you do it the easier it gets. We consider this a must.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.177.180 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat