Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99
 
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is a perfect skirt for a leisurely paddle on a calm stream or lake. The Seals Splash deck will keep the water drip from your paddle from landing in your sit inside kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
wienand311
Rating:
4
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
Got one for my XP10 on the flat water, does its job, keeps the legs from burning and keeps the water out for the most part....
Reviewer:
Mikey
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
1/2 skirt work well, easy to get onto the kayak and stays in place nicely. Works well to shade my legs from the sun
Reviewer:
Rich
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2012
Review:
Great product. Covers just enough- keeps sun off my legs but still plenty of room to move around. Also keeps water dripping off paddle from getting me wet. Storage pocket is convenient too.
Reviewer:
gerr
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
fits good ,work very well. thanks
Reviewer:
Gerhart
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2012
Review:
just what I was looking for, fit goood, thanks
Reviewer:
Randall
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Excellent fit for the WS Pamlico 100. Itll be great in the wintertime when the water is cold, and the wind is blowing.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2012
Review:
Works great !!
Reviewer:
HBW
Rating:
4
Date:
6/9/2012
Review:
Great product at a greaat price. Fits well and keeps the splash off the legs while allowing some air to circulate around the cockpit, so its not as hot as a full skirt in warmer weather. Nice big pocket for stuff too, but you have to be sure its not stuff you want to get wet because its only mesh. Would be even better if the pocket was see through plastic for keeping maps and other things dry.
Reviewer:
Wildwood
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2012
Review:
I have not tried it out yet, but it appears to be well made and a good fit.
Reviewer:
KRS
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
This spray skirt works great on our Pungo 100s. My wife is really glad I thought ahead and purchased these skirts. She was surprised how much water you can get inside of a kayak just from paddling. Takes awhile to figure out how to comfortably get this skirt on, but the more you do it the easier it gets. We consider this a must.
Reviewer:
dt
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2012
Review:
Works great on Old Town Vapor 10 Angler! My legs have stayed a lot dryer with this puppy. Im new to kayaking, not too great with paddles yet, but this sure has helped - so far so good.
Reviewer:
bak
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2012
Review:
Works great on my Vapor 10. Excellent quality for the price. My only suggestion would be a waterproof pocket instead of the netting so I could keep my camera, phone, binoculars within easy reach instead of storing them by my feet.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.159.232 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat