Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Gerhart
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2012
Review:
just what I was looking for, fit goood, thanks
Reviewer:
Randall
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Excellent fit for the WS Pamlico 100. Itll be great in the wintertime when the water is cold, and the wind is blowing.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2012
Review:
Works great !!
Reviewer:
HBW
Rating:
4
Date:
6/9/2012
Review:
Great product at a greaat price. Fits well and keeps the splash off the legs while allowing some air to circulate around the cockpit, so its not as hot as a full skirt in warmer weather. Nice big pocket for stuff too, but you have to be sure its not stuff you want to get wet because its only mesh. Would be even better if the pocket was see through plastic for keeping maps and other things dry.
Reviewer:
Wildwood
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2012
Review:
I have not tried it out yet, but it appears to be well made and a good fit.
Reviewer:
KRS
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
This spray skirt works great on our Pungo 100s. My wife is really glad I thought ahead and purchased these skirts. She was surprised how much water you can get inside of a kayak just from paddling. Takes awhile to figure out how to comfortably get this skirt on, but the more you do it the easier it gets. We consider this a must.
Reviewer:
dt
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2012
Review:
Works great on Old Town Vapor 10 Angler! My legs have stayed a lot dryer with this puppy. Im new to kayaking, not too great with paddles yet, but this sure has helped - so far so good.
Reviewer:
bak
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2012
Review:
Works great on my Vapor 10. Excellent quality for the price. My only suggestion would be a waterproof pocket instead of the netting so I could keep my camera, phone, binoculars within easy reach instead of storing them by my feet.
Reviewer:
jsc
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2012
Review:
Awesome product! Fits great and does the job!
Reviewer:
briano.
Rating:
1
Date:
4/22/2012
Review:
This spray skirt is too small for my kayak, although it was listed as being the right size for my boat Old Town Adventure XL 160. Very disappointing.
Reviewer:
RPJ
Rating:
4
Date:
3/7/2012
Review:
Just what I needed to complete my kayaking package. I decided to pick it up locally instead of ordering online. Best price & great staff @ ACK!!!
Reviewer:
Silverback
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2011
Review:
Awesome! This turned my Vapor 10 from a wet and cold ride when it got cooler to much drier, even if it's windy enough to get spray it still keeps most of the water out to the extent that I can keep my camera between my legs and not worry about it getting soaked. Fit perfectly (I like the bows and straps that keep the deck arched upward), looks good, doesn't get in the way... I couldn't be happier. BTW, ACK had the best price and shipped fast
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.196.72 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat