Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99
 
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Seals Splash Deck provides nice sun and splash protection for your legs when a full skirt is too much. Available in two sizes. Use the Fit Guide tab below to determine the proper size.

• Medium-weight coated nylon packcloth
• Large zippered mesh pocket
• Tensioned deck stay with cross strap
• Double-stitched seams, adjustable bungee cord
• Use the Fit Guide tab to determine the proper size
Item #: 536
Skirt Type: Recreational
Made in: USA 
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Black - 1.2 thru 4.2 A-SDBKSS 0872244006519
Black - X - 5.0 thru 7 A-SDXBKSS 0872244006526
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
Seals Spray Skirts - Sizing
Seals Fit Guide
 
Cockpit Size Guide (Click Here)
 
Tunnel Sizing for Whitewater Skirts (Click Here)

Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
gerr
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
fits good ,work very well. thanks
Reviewer:
Gerhart
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2012
Review:
just what I was looking for, fit goood, thanks
Reviewer:
Randall
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Excellent fit for the WS Pamlico 100. Itll be great in the wintertime when the water is cold, and the wind is blowing.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2012
Review:
Works great !!
Reviewer:
HBW
Rating:
4
Date:
6/9/2012
Review:
Great product at a greaat price. Fits well and keeps the splash off the legs while allowing some air to circulate around the cockpit, so its not as hot as a full skirt in warmer weather. Nice big pocket for stuff too, but you have to be sure its not stuff you want to get wet because its only mesh. Would be even better if the pocket was see through plastic for keeping maps and other things dry.
Reviewer:
Wildwood
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2012
Review:
I have not tried it out yet, but it appears to be well made and a good fit.
Reviewer:
KRS
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
This spray skirt works great on our Pungo 100s. My wife is really glad I thought ahead and purchased these skirts. She was surprised how much water you can get inside of a kayak just from paddling. Takes awhile to figure out how to comfortably get this skirt on, but the more you do it the easier it gets. We consider this a must.
Reviewer:
dt
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2012
Review:
Works great on Old Town Vapor 10 Angler! My legs have stayed a lot dryer with this puppy. Im new to kayaking, not too great with paddles yet, but this sure has helped - so far so good.
Reviewer:
bak
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2012
Review:
Works great on my Vapor 10. Excellent quality for the price. My only suggestion would be a waterproof pocket instead of the netting so I could keep my camera, phone, binoculars within easy reach instead of storing them by my feet.
Reviewer:
jsc
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2012
Review:
Awesome product! Fits great and does the job!
Reviewer:
briano.
Rating:
1
Date:
4/22/2012
Review:
This spray skirt is too small for my kayak, although it was listed as being the right size for my boat Old Town Adventure XL 160. Very disappointing.
Reviewer:
RPJ
Rating:
4
Date:
3/7/2012
Review:
Just what I needed to complete my kayaking package. I decided to pick it up locally instead of ordering online. Best price & great staff @ ACK!!!
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.116.13 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat