Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99
 
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is a perfect skirt for a leisurely paddle on a calm stream or lake. The Seals Splash deck will keep the water drip from your paddle from landing in your sit inside kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
adam
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2013
Review:
its been cold so havent taken out the boat yet. but the skirt fits great and is adjustable.
Reviewer:
Dusty
Rating:
4
Date:
2/21/2013
Review:
I use this for my Old Town vapor. A little hard to put on, but it stays in place. Still a large enough opening to get in and out easily, and really comes in handy on those cool mornings when u dont want wind or water getting on you. A good buy!
Reviewer:
MAC747
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2013
Review:
Excellent addition to prevent paddle splash inside my boat. Multi - Fit for all my boats. Great Fit & Well made. Highly Recommend !
Reviewer:
moabmike
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2012
Review:
works and fits well
Reviewer:
Old guy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
Excellent product, functions perfectly, quality materials.
Reviewer:
ELC
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2012
Review:
Wonderful, looks good and gits great!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Excellent product. Well made. Shipped very fast. Great company and customer service.
Reviewer:
springcreek
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2012
Review:
great quality. good fit. Cant wait to try it out.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2012
Review:
Ordered it Saturday received it Wednesday used it today Thursday. What a great item it fits well, keeps the water out of my boat, and even helped keep me warm on a cold day. I loved the zippered compartment. It held my phone dry bag and glasses right where I needed them. Bought the same item last week from a local shop I was checking Amazon on my phone when I was in there and there price was about the same. I got home and saw ACK prices I had to be a fool not to return the locals shops skirt. After all was said and done ACK saved me so much money I was able to purchase a cockpit cover and with the difference it cost me $6.00 for a $22.00 cover. Thanks ACK your prices cant be beat.
Reviewer:
Roger kline
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2012
Review:
Great to keep sun off your legs and still allow you to get in and out of cock-pit. Had to tighten at first, but works well. Even with splash deck on, my boy can still ride with me !!!
Reviewer:
Mike, Omaha,NE.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2012
Review:
Love the mesh zippered pouch on top. Can place my water proof bag with cell phone and keys in it. Like my spray skirt, the Seals Splash Deck is great quality and fit. Again, Two thumbs up. My kayak is a Eddyline Fathom LV
Reviewer:
Waterman158
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
This skirt works on two of my boats. Its great for staying warm and dry during flat water touring using sit in boats. Keeps the sun off your legs as well. Seems well made to me.
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat