FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99
 
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is a perfect skirt for a leisurely paddle on a calm stream or lake. The Seals Splash deck will keep the water drip from your paddle from landing in your sit inside kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Old guy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
Excellent product, functions perfectly, quality materials.
Reviewer:
ELC
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2012
Review:
Wonderful, looks good and gits great!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Excellent product. Well made. Shipped very fast. Great company and customer service.
Reviewer:
springcreek
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2012
Review:
great quality. good fit. Cant wait to try it out.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2012
Review:
Ordered it Saturday received it Wednesday used it today Thursday. What a great item it fits well, keeps the water out of my boat, and even helped keep me warm on a cold day. I loved the zippered compartment. It held my phone dry bag and glasses right where I needed them. Bought the same item last week from a local shop I was checking Amazon on my phone when I was in there and there price was about the same. I got home and saw ACK prices I had to be a fool not to return the locals shops skirt. After all was said and done ACK saved me so much money I was able to purchase a cockpit cover and with the difference it cost me $6.00 for a $22.00 cover. Thanks ACK your prices cant be beat.
Reviewer:
Roger kline
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2012
Review:
Great to keep sun off your legs and still allow you to get in and out of cock-pit. Had to tighten at first, but works well. Even with splash deck on, my boy can still ride with me !!!
Reviewer:
Mike, Omaha,NE.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2012
Review:
Love the mesh zippered pouch on top. Can place my water proof bag with cell phone and keys in it. Like my spray skirt, the Seals Splash Deck is great quality and fit. Again, Two thumbs up. My kayak is a Eddyline Fathom LV
Reviewer:
Waterman158
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
This skirt works on two of my boats. Its great for staying warm and dry during flat water touring using sit in boats. Keeps the sun off your legs as well. Seems well made to me.
Reviewer:
Jack in Alameda
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2012
Review:
Ive only used this once so far in San Francisco Bay. It works great on my Pungo and does everything it should. This is a large opening so reaching behind to get the bungee to secure is a bit difficult but otherwise it is great. Keeps the sun off and most of the water out.
Reviewer:
BigKitten29
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2012
Review:
Great product at a reasonable price. We wanted a partial spray skirt for kayaking in the fall before the lakes freeze over. After purchasing two of these we found they are easy to attach and fit perfectly on the Old Towne Vapors we own. The netted pocket with zipper is an added bonus.
Reviewer:
Chuck Woodall
Rating:
4
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Great skirt and very reasonable. Fits good. Minor issue with it staying up on chest and recommend suspenders to hold it up. BUT all in all, Austin is the best place to purchase these items.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2012
Review:
Great product, Im a big guy and I dont really like how hot the spray skirts are. This gives enough coverage to keep everything dry and open enough to allow the air to circulate and keep me cool. The zipper pocket keeps things handy and in reach.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.163.224 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat