Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99
 
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is a perfect skirt for a leisurely paddle on a calm stream or lake. The Seals Splash deck will keep the water drip from your paddle from landing in your sit inside kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
tray
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
I really like this. It fits all 3 of my sit-ins , which have different size cockpits. Keeps my legs cooler , keeps out some water, and the pocket is very convenient.
Reviewer:
Just the ticket
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
Simple skirt keeps the drip from the paddles off my legs. Easy to put on. Have to install after I'm in the kayak but that's ok. It's nice to stay dry while kayaking and not have to sponge the boat out afterwards.
Reviewer:
Bethany
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
I was looking for a cheaper alternative to the skirts for white water (were just avid kayakers) not extreme, this worked perfect and helped to keep the water out of the kayak, and it kept the sun off my legs! I love it!
Reviewer:
Lori
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
I love this skirt, easy entrance, zip pocket on top for cell or camera and strong enough my 8# dog sits on top of it as a hammock for the best view.
Reviewer:
Will
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2013
Review:
Well-designed and well-made. Product performs just like it claims: protects your legs from the sun and from a dripping paddle or moderate wave action. Provides adequate room to enter and exit cockpit without too much trouble.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2013
Review:
great product, price, and fast shipping. Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
Rich
Rating:
2
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
Almost any amount of water collapses the spray skirt and it ands up on your lap.
Reviewer:
Kayaqueur
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2013
Review:
I am happy with it. It fits my Sun Dolphin Aruba 10' Sit In Kayak just fine, even though Seals told me it wouldn't. I added four strings (front, back, and sides) to tie down the skirt and make sure it doesn't go anywhere.
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
A wonderful accessory to have to prevent sunburn and also to keep warm and dry during cold weather excursions. A little difficult to put on in cold weather by yourself. Great snug fit and storage on top with zipper is a great place to store small items in waterproof bags.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2013
Review:
Works just as advertised Fits my vapor just right Easy to install/remove Keeps the spray out and, in a kayac with a long, open cockpit, keeps the lower bod nice and warm on cold paddling days A great value!
Reviewer:
adam
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2013
Review:
its been cold so havent taken out the boat yet. but the skirt fits great and is adjustable.
Reviewer:
Dusty
Rating:
4
Date:
2/21/2013
Review:
I use this for my Old Town vapor. A little hard to put on, but it stays in place. Still a large enough opening to get in and out easily, and really comes in handy on those cool mornings when u dont want wind or water getting on you. A good buy!
Live chat by BoldChat