Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99
 
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is a perfect skirt for a leisurely paddle on a calm stream or lake. The Seals Splash deck will keep the water drip from your paddle from landing in your sit inside kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lori
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
I love this skirt, easy entrance, zip pocket on top for cell or camera and strong enough my 8# dog sits on top of it as a hammock for the best view.
Reviewer:
Will
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2013
Review:
Well-designed and well-made. Product performs just like it claims: protects your legs from the sun and from a dripping paddle or moderate wave action. Provides adequate room to enter and exit cockpit without too much trouble.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2013
Review:
great product, price, and fast shipping. Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
Rich
Rating:
2
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
Almost any amount of water collapses the spray skirt and it ands up on your lap.
Reviewer:
Kayaqueur
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2013
Review:
I am happy with it. It fits my Sun Dolphin Aruba 10' Sit In Kayak just fine, even though Seals told me it wouldn't. I added four strings (front, back, and sides) to tie down the skirt and make sure it doesn't go anywhere.
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
A wonderful accessory to have to prevent sunburn and also to keep warm and dry during cold weather excursions. A little difficult to put on in cold weather by yourself. Great snug fit and storage on top with zipper is a great place to store small items in waterproof bags.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2013
Review:
Works just as advertised Fits my vapor just right Easy to install/remove Keeps the spray out and, in a kayac with a long, open cockpit, keeps the lower bod nice and warm on cold paddling days A great value!
Reviewer:
adam
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2013
Review:
its been cold so havent taken out the boat yet. but the skirt fits great and is adjustable.
Reviewer:
Dusty
Rating:
4
Date:
2/21/2013
Review:
I use this for my Old Town vapor. A little hard to put on, but it stays in place. Still a large enough opening to get in and out easily, and really comes in handy on those cool mornings when u dont want wind or water getting on you. A good buy!
Reviewer:
MAC747
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2013
Review:
Excellent addition to prevent paddle splash inside my boat. Multi - Fit for all my boats. Great Fit & Well made. Highly Recommend !
Reviewer:
moabmike
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2012
Review:
works and fits well
Reviewer:
Old guy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
Excellent product, functions perfectly, quality materials.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.47.251 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat