Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kayaqueur
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2013
Review:
I am happy with it. It fits my Sun Dolphin Aruba 10' Sit In Kayak just fine, even though Seals told me it wouldn't. I added four strings (front, back, and sides) to tie down the skirt and make sure it doesn't go anywhere.
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
A wonderful accessory to have to prevent sunburn and also to keep warm and dry during cold weather excursions. A little difficult to put on in cold weather by yourself. Great snug fit and storage on top with zipper is a great place to store small items in waterproof bags.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2013
Review:
Works just as advertised Fits my vapor just right Easy to install/remove Keeps the spray out and, in a kayac with a long, open cockpit, keeps the lower bod nice and warm on cold paddling days A great value!
Reviewer:
adam
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2013
Review:
its been cold so havent taken out the boat yet. but the skirt fits great and is adjustable.
Reviewer:
Dusty
Rating:
4
Date:
2/21/2013
Review:
I use this for my Old Town vapor. A little hard to put on, but it stays in place. Still a large enough opening to get in and out easily, and really comes in handy on those cool mornings when u dont want wind or water getting on you. A good buy!
Reviewer:
MAC747
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2013
Review:
Excellent addition to prevent paddle splash inside my boat. Multi - Fit for all my boats. Great Fit & Well made. Highly Recommend !
Reviewer:
moabmike
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2012
Review:
works and fits well
Reviewer:
Old guy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
Excellent product, functions perfectly, quality materials.
Reviewer:
ELC
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2012
Review:
Wonderful, looks good and gits great!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Excellent product. Well made. Shipped very fast. Great company and customer service.
Reviewer:
springcreek
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2012
Review:
great quality. good fit. Cant wait to try it out.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2012
Review:
Ordered it Saturday received it Wednesday used it today Thursday. What a great item it fits well, keeps the water out of my boat, and even helped keep me warm on a cold day. I loved the zippered compartment. It held my phone dry bag and glasses right where I needed them. Bought the same item last week from a local shop I was checking Amazon on my phone when I was in there and there price was about the same. I got home and saw ACK prices I had to be a fool not to return the locals shops skirt. After all was said and done ACK saved me so much money I was able to purchase a cockpit cover and with the difference it cost me $6.00 for a $22.00 cover. Thanks ACK your prices cant be beat.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.22.120.91 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat