FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99
 
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is a perfect skirt for a leisurely paddle on a calm stream or lake. The Seals Splash deck will keep the water drip from your paddle from landing in your sit inside kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bethany
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
I was looking for a cheaper alternative to the skirts for white water (were just avid kayakers) not extreme, this worked perfect and helped to keep the water out of the kayak, and it kept the sun off my legs! I love it!
Reviewer:
Lori
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
I love this skirt, easy entrance, zip pocket on top for cell or camera and strong enough my 8# dog sits on top of it as a hammock for the best view.
Reviewer:
Will
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2013
Review:
Well-designed and well-made. Product performs just like it claims: protects your legs from the sun and from a dripping paddle or moderate wave action. Provides adequate room to enter and exit cockpit without too much trouble.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2013
Review:
great product, price, and fast shipping. Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
Rich
Rating:
2
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
Almost any amount of water collapses the spray skirt and it ands up on your lap.
Reviewer:
Kayaqueur
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2013
Review:
I am happy with it. It fits my Sun Dolphin Aruba 10' Sit In Kayak just fine, even though Seals told me it wouldn't. I added four strings (front, back, and sides) to tie down the skirt and make sure it doesn't go anywhere.
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
A wonderful accessory to have to prevent sunburn and also to keep warm and dry during cold weather excursions. A little difficult to put on in cold weather by yourself. Great snug fit and storage on top with zipper is a great place to store small items in waterproof bags.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2013
Review:
Works just as advertised Fits my vapor just right Easy to install/remove Keeps the spray out and, in a kayac with a long, open cockpit, keeps the lower bod nice and warm on cold paddling days A great value!
Reviewer:
adam
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2013
Review:
its been cold so havent taken out the boat yet. but the skirt fits great and is adjustable.
Reviewer:
Dusty
Rating:
4
Date:
2/21/2013
Review:
I use this for my Old Town vapor. A little hard to put on, but it stays in place. Still a large enough opening to get in and out easily, and really comes in handy on those cool mornings when u dont want wind or water getting on you. A good buy!
Reviewer:
MAC747
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2013
Review:
Excellent addition to prevent paddle splash inside my boat. Multi - Fit for all my boats. Great Fit & Well made. Highly Recommend !
Reviewer:
moabmike
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2012
Review:
works and fits well
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.89.176 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat