Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99
 
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Seals Splash Deck provides nice sun and splash protection for your legs when a full skirt is too much. Available in two sizes. Use the Fit Guide tab below to determine the proper size.

• Medium-weight coated nylon packcloth
• Large zippered mesh pocket
• Tensioned deck stay with cross strap
• Double-stitched seams, adjustable bungee cord
• Use the Fit Guide tab to determine the proper size
Item #: 536
Skirt Type: Recreational
Made in: USA 
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Black - 1.2 thru 4.2 A-SDBKSS 0872244006519
Black - X - 5.0 thru 7 A-SDXBKSS 0872244006526
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
Seals Spray Skirts - Sizing
Seals Fit Guide
 
Cockpit Size Guide (Click Here)
 
Tunnel Sizing for Whitewater Skirts (Click Here)

Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is a perfect skirt for a leisurely paddle on a calm stream or lake. The Seals Splash deck will keep the water drip from your paddle from landing in your sit inside kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Paul M in Maryland
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2008
Review:
This is a great product. It keeps the spray and wind off of you. There are elastic bands that ensure that the water does not drip in the yak. Also, the compartment is great for accessories like a water bottle and a IPOD dry bag.
Reviewer:
Rocker83
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
Excellent product, works great on Perception Prodigy 10 kayak for fishing slow water rivers. ACK delivery was on time as promised. I am very satisfied with product and seller.
Reviewer:
Paul J.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2008
Review:
Used shortly after ice out in Maine. Worked very well and service was excellent.
Reviewer:
Brian & Elyssa
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2008
Review:
We both have Wilderness Systems Pungo 120's with the large cockpit. ACK recommended Seals brand and the size we needed. Adjustability in skirt is nice..storage pocket an added plus. Even with us living in Pennsylvania, shipping was fast. Impressed with the follow up e-mail to make sure we were happy with the product and service. You don't see that every day!
Reviewer:
K Schuldt
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2008
Review:
Splash Deck was purchased for Emotion Kayaks, Great fit, stays in place well and excellent construction. Nice adjustable feature to bow the skirt for water run off. Highly recommend these for the recreational paddler.
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2008
Review:
Awesome product! The material is heavy duty, nice workmanship, and the design is great. No fooling around with trying to snap on a full skirt, lots of air flow, easy access to under-deck if you need to, and the gear pocket is perfect! Purchasing on-line here at Austins Canoe & Kayak was easy, I received shipment info within a couple hours of ordering (even on a Sunday!), and had my item by Thursday! Pleased all around!
Reviewer:
PADDLEDOG
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2008
Review:
Fit and form is beautiful. Extremely well made (in USA). Love the pouch and bow to keep water out. An all Aces Product from a Service Oriented Merchant
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2008
Review:
This is my second purchase. They have updated the support and added a second one, a big improvement. The other change is material has been added around the bungee cord to the rear. I plan on cutting this off so that it can still be pushed forward to allow access to the forward cockpit.
Reviewer:
wkkern
Rating:
4
Date:
1/11/2008
Review:
Bought spray skirt for gift. Not sure how the product performed, but the service and speed of delivery was excellent.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2007
Review:
Good product, great service from Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2007
Review:
This is a good product. The only improvement that I could suggest is another support near the front to keep it from sagging.I would buy this again. It is great at keeping the sun and splash off.
Reviewer:
pxb
Rating:
4
Date:
5/20/2007
Review:
perfect for paddling a slow area to keep sun off of your knees. Also it pushes forward without taking the cord from the cockpit, then slides back as you need it. perfect for us.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.66.250 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat