FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rocker83
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
Excellent product, works great on Perception Prodigy 10 kayak for fishing slow water rivers. ACK delivery was on time as promised. I am very satisfied with product and seller.
Reviewer:
Paul J.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2008
Review:
Used shortly after ice out in Maine. Worked very well and service was excellent.
Reviewer:
Brian & Elyssa
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2008
Review:
We both have Wilderness Systems Pungo 120's with the large cockpit. ACK recommended Seals brand and the size we needed. Adjustability in skirt is nice..storage pocket an added plus. Even with us living in Pennsylvania, shipping was fast. Impressed with the follow up e-mail to make sure we were happy with the product and service. You don't see that every day!
Reviewer:
K Schuldt
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2008
Review:
Splash Deck was purchased for Emotion Kayaks, Great fit, stays in place well and excellent construction. Nice adjustable feature to bow the skirt for water run off. Highly recommend these for the recreational paddler.
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2008
Review:
Awesome product! The material is heavy duty, nice workmanship, and the design is great. No fooling around with trying to snap on a full skirt, lots of air flow, easy access to under-deck if you need to, and the gear pocket is perfect! Purchasing on-line here at Austins Canoe & Kayak was easy, I received shipment info within a couple hours of ordering (even on a Sunday!), and had my item by Thursday! Pleased all around!
Reviewer:
PADDLEDOG
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2008
Review:
Fit and form is beautiful. Extremely well made (in USA). Love the pouch and bow to keep water out. An all Aces Product from a Service Oriented Merchant
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2008
Review:
This is my second purchase. They have updated the support and added a second one, a big improvement. The other change is material has been added around the bungee cord to the rear. I plan on cutting this off so that it can still be pushed forward to allow access to the forward cockpit.
Reviewer:
wkkern
Rating:
4
Date:
1/11/2008
Review:
Bought spray skirt for gift. Not sure how the product performed, but the service and speed of delivery was excellent.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2007
Review:
Good product, great service from Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2007
Review:
This is a good product. The only improvement that I could suggest is another support near the front to keep it from sagging.I would buy this again. It is great at keeping the sun and splash off.
Reviewer:
pxb
Rating:
4
Date:
5/20/2007
Review:
perfect for paddling a slow area to keep sun off of your knees. Also it pushes forward without taking the cord from the cockpit, then slides back as you need it. perfect for us.
Reviewer:
Roy
Rating:
3
Date:
12/4/2006
Review:
Good product. I have a Dagger Delta. I havn't figured out what the cross strap is for yet. Other than that it works good.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.147.90 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat