Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99
 
Seals Splash Deck Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $39.95
$34.99 You Save: $4.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is a perfect skirt for a leisurely paddle on a calm stream or lake. The Seals Splash deck will keep the water drip from your paddle from landing in your sit inside kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John H
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2009
Review:
This spray skirt is worth every penny I paid for it. Good fit, easy to rapidly remove if necessary, and very effective in keeping the cold water off your legs or trousers. Don't be afraid to buy this. I have a Pungo 100 kayak and when kayaking this spring in the Okeefenokee swamp and other places, it paid for itself.
Reviewer:
TAB
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2009
Review:
Purchased this skirt for my Old Town Dirigo 140. Great fit. Good balance between ease of getting in and out of the boat and keeping the cockpit dry.
Reviewer:
B. Caldwell
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2009
Review:
I ordered this for my Heritage Featherlite Angler. It fits very well and I like the adjustments for amount of bow you want in the top. But I wish they made them in a color other than black. Already too hot to use this in south Texas! Need a reflective color!
Reviewer:
Cam
Rating:
4
Date:
4/22/2009
Review:
Well made skirt, great for recreational paddling, keeps the cockpit drier and also keeps the sun off your legs. Good product at a good price!
Reviewer:
medinaphotography.com
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2009
Review:
used it for the first time yesterday on a big lake with old town vapor 10. The wind was pushing 15 mph. On top of that there were boat races that were creating some waves. Not only did the Seal Spray Skirt keep the cockpit dry it also gave me some confidence as I felt secure inside. Awesome investment for my old town vapor 10~ also got a lot of compliments on the overall look of my yak~ note- my skirt is yellow.
Reviewer:
GaryB
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2009
Review:
The Seal splash deck spray skirt was a great buy. The price is great and it fits very well on my Wilderness Systems Pamlico 120 fishing kayak. Its especially nice to have when fishing in these early cold spring waters.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2009
Review:
Fits like a glove on my rec kayak. It keeps the drips and splashes out and fits firmly. Good construction and durability.
Reviewer:
Jay S.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2009
Review:
The Seal splash deck spray skirt is a great buy. The price is right and it fits perfectly on the new Old Town 10 ft Vapor. It also comes with a zippered netted storage compartment that makes small items easily accessible and stiff bows that keep the cockpit open and the water drains overboard.
Reviewer:
Beth
Rating:
5
Date:
12/14/2008
Review:
Nicely constructed. Great fit on the L.L. Bean Manatee. Still plenty of room to get in the boat. (I wish the back was split so that I could push it even more out of the way, though.) Keeps you shaded and dry. Excellent product.
Reviewer:
DALE DANIELS
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2008
Review:
GREAT FIT KEEPS WATER OFF YOUR LEGS ALSO KEEPS YOU WARMER ON COOL MORNING PADDLE TRIPS I GIVE THIS PRODUCT A THUMBS UP AAA+ rating
Reviewer:
Michelle
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2008
Review:
This is a great skirt for normal use -- keeps the paddle drips off, yet allows for easy exits and entrances. The webbed and zippered pocket is convenient and it adjusts to have a slant so any spray drains off. Great for sun shade as well!
Reviewer:
Jodi
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2008
Review:
Great product. I bought small and large as I have 4 different boats. My friend who takes the Loon doesn't like it's larger cockpit and appreciates the extra storage. In cooler weather where you don't want to wear the drips and splashes this is the ticket.
<<      10         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.216.254 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat