Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Hobie Hatch Liner
Hobie Hatch Liner
$59.99
 
Hobie Hatch Liner
$59.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Frank
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2014
Review:
All stuff I got from ACK to my Rev.13 is just great as well as the service. Great store.
Reviewer:
Isaac
Rating:
4
Date:
4/1/2014
Review:
Great product as far as functionality, and keeps your stuff conveniently under the hatch, but is expensive for what it is. I would imagine that the cost is due to its limited market over production. I am glad I bought it... makes it much easier to access storage. As someone else mentioned, it does compromise the hatch seal somewhat as it, not the weatherstrip, contacts the hatch lid when in place.
Reviewer:
Alamoyak
Rating:
4
Date:
9/21/2013
Review:
Fits perfectly but not so sure about the quality of material. Have yet to field test it. I agree with a previous review that it is pricey. For the first time With ACK I got it scuffed badly but don't want the hassle of sending it back. Maybe better quality control at the warehouse would help.
Reviewer:
ROGER
Rating:
4
Date:
12/27/2012
Review:
NICE ADDITION TO MY HOBIE PRICE IS HIGH AND I HAVE CONCERNS THAT I HAVE LOST THE WATER TIGHT SEAL ON THE HATCH
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2012
Review:
Pricey but SPACE is valuable. I have one in each kayak and I wouldn't part with them.
Reviewer:
Susan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2012
Review:
This is a must have for your Hobie. This way your items stay safe and not lost somewhere in the hull of the kayak.
Reviewer:
Crozzbow
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
Very useful for keeping the smaller items placed in the front hatch from sliding around on the the wet floor of the yak. Perfect fit for the Revo.
Reviewer:
George Griffith
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
Fits well and keeps items from getting lost in the hull.
Reviewer:
Eaton
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Bought this for the front hatch on my Outback. The seal is great. You can hear the air escape when you close the hatch. I use this to carry gear that I don't want rolling around in the bottom of the hull. Sometimes I carry ice in there if I'm going to be out less than three hours. I also use it to rinse lures in fresh water after a trip. Very useful.
Reviewer:
mm
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
I bought it, it works great, its very well made, my only reason for taking away one star is cost.
Reviewer:
BlueBoss
Rating:
4
Date:
12/25/2011
Review:
Excellent! Provides a much better storage area for loose items. I agree with others that it should come standard on an such an expensive boat.
Reviewer:
Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
12/21/2011
Review:
A "must have" item. Who doesn't need more storage?
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.0.85 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat