UCO Stormproof Match Kit - Product Reviews
Return to UCO Stormproof Match Kit Product Details.
MSRP:  $6.99
$4.99 You Save: $2.00(29%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
pj
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2014
Review:
I always carry these matches backpacking and canoeing.They are great for lighting my esbit stoves fuel cubes.
Reviewer:
Hua Davis
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2014
Review:
Works great!! Love it. Worth to have it in case of storm while backpacking in the mountain. Especially, I bought a yellow color kit, got lost at a campsite at night, but found it early int the morning. The yellowish color was easy to see on the ground.
Reviewer:
elvin
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2013
Review:
product arrived quickly,quite please with this company
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2013
Review:
great matches for the price
Reviewer:
wildwood
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2012
Review:
Well made container and the matches appear to be consistent. I have not tried lighting any yet.
Reviewer:
silverback
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2012
Review:
i dont go kayaking or camping without them they work great easy to carry an strike it wet windy conditions
Reviewer:
KW
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2012
Review:
Put this in your survival kit, and get the WetFire Fire Starting Tinder from ACK. Be prepared and be safe and warm. Fast, reliable shipping.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
Good product good service, nuf said.
Reviewer:
Capt AJ
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2012
Review:
We hope these will not be needed but can believe these are durable and functionable for an emergency.
Reviewer:
RiverRat
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2012
Review:
Best deal on best waterproof match container with lifeboat matches. I would guess it's strong enough to survive being driven over. Just enough room inside for a cotton ball to use as tinder
Reviewer:
Deedee
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2011
Review:
Finally! A waterproof container for my stormproof matches. Great construction with an black ring to keep moisture out plus the additional strike pads ensures that refills can continue to be struck efficiently.A must have for serious campers
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.135.161 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat