Aloe Gator SPF 40 Total Sunblock Lotion - Product Reviews
Return to Aloe Gator SPF 40 Total Sunblock Lotion Product Details.
MSRP:  $7.69
$5.95 You Save: $1.74(23%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Damiana
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2013
Review:
AloeGator Best Sun Screen there is! Love the feel and long lasting results. Love that it is paba free! Thank you for carrying at an great price! It was a quick delivery too!
Reviewer:
Leilani Chin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Received my order really fast. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Great product. Lasts a long time without having to reapply after several trips in and out of the lake. Mostly used for face and neck areas.
Reviewer:
Scott H
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2012
Review:
Great stuff! Works on our fair haired family better than anything else! Great service too! Thank you!
Reviewer:
BC
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2012
Review:
Best sunscreen Ive found! Great price here too!
Reviewer:
Steven E
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
This stuff is the best. For people like me who are fair complected and burn easily, being safe while enjoying the sun is paramount. Ive used this for two summers now while vacationing at the beach. I apply it in the morning and have my breakfast before going out to the ocean. It lasts 8 hours regardless of how much ocean or pool time i get into. Occasionally I would get a little paranoid and reapply a little in the afternoon, but it wasnt necessary. I even rub this lotion through my hair to protect my scalp - that is the worst sunburn. NO BURNS!! Absolutely I trust this product. Its a little more expensive than the more commercial stuff, but the savings is that you DONT HAVE to reapply. one 3oz. tube lasted 5 days at the beach. PLEASE ALOE GATOR - continue to make this fantastic product. Does require soap and water to wash off.
Reviewer:
Sean Davidson
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2011
Review:
I love this product! I'm albino and enjoy the outdoors so I buy large amounts of sunscreen in the summer. Have recently been buying Aloe Gator 40 SPF by the case (1 case has twelve 3 oz. tubes). I use this sunscreen almost exclusively and have been for about two years since I discovered it. It is non- greasy and dries quickly. It's easy to rub on and has almost no odor. In my lifetime I've used a big variety of sunscreens. This one seems to have the best combination of rub on ease, long lasting, water / sweat resistantcy, and effectiveness that I have found. Only one of Nuetrigina's products seem to rival this one but Nuetrigina's is way more expensive. I am thankful to have found such a product and I've recommended it to anyone who asks me what sunscreen I prefer.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:184.72.160.105 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat