Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Foot Peg
Wilderness Systems Foot Peg
 
Wilderness Systems Foot Peg

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Repair.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Just in case you lose a foot peg the WS replacement foot pegs are perfect replacements or upgrades for your WS kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Raymond Smith
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Pegs are replacements on a Perception Swifty about 5 years old. Style is correct, fit is incredibly tight and they do not slide well enough for regular use-i.e., 2 different users will struggle with these and it would be impossible to adjust in the kayak.
Reviewer:
Tina
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
Ordereing was easy, shipemnet was quick. Foot pegs are the best! Thanks
Reviewer:
Bruce
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
They work well on the kayaks that they were originally installed on. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong peg. I order the correct one the second time around and it fit perfectly when it arrived.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
Fit snug on my wilderness tarpon but was an improvement over the previous foot peg as far as comfort goes. Great service
Reviewer:
Nor Cal Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
These foot pegs seem to have a snugger fit than the squareish looking one that came with my Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120. They also seem to have better grip on a bare foot. I would reccomend them.
Reviewer:
Hobad
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2012
Review:
good foot peg, comfortable
Reviewer:
smb
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2011
Review:
Better than the original ones. More ergonomic and comfortable.
Reviewer:
deepaj
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2010
Review:
Easy to install and perfect fit in my "Blast" kayak. Thanks
Reviewer:
Dave Perkins
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2010
Review:
Price was right and the part fit great. Thanks! Dave Perkins
Reviewer:
Reefmike
Rating:
4
Date:
3/24/2010
Review:
Not exactly the same as the ones in my '09 Tarpon. Glad I got 2 so they would match.
Reviewer:
steve e.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/15/2008
Review:
quick services and a great product. just what I needed, saved the day.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.214.221 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat