FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
GSI Outdoors Vortex Blender - Product Reviews
Return to GSI Outdoors Vortex Blender Product Details.
MSRP:  $114.95
$99.99 You Save: $14.96(13%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Gee
Rating:
4
Date:
1/1/2014
Review:
I bought the blender for my daughter in New Mexio who lives off the grid. She loves it! Great Xmas present.
Reviewer:
Sue
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2013
Review:
We purchased the blender from GSI and used it on our vacation in the mountains of western NC every morning for breakfast. It's awesome -better than our home blender.
Reviewer:
Johanna
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
I really liked it! It makes my smoothies smooth, and my arms fit, since it takes some cranking to get it done :) It needs a sturdy table though, or a few people to hold it ;)
Reviewer:
KirkO
Rating:
4
Date:
7/3/2013
Review:
The blender works great, even for mixed drinks with ice. The inner jaw of the cee- clamp was attached with a drive screw. Upon tightening on an un-level surface, the screw pulled out. I tapped the hole with an 8-32 thread and added a machine screw with plenty of lock-tight to keep it in place.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
Works great, powerful, crushes ice easily, but leaves a few chunks of ice
Reviewer:
becky
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
When the electricity is off this really made preparing some foods possible. Works well. Must have some arm strength but it does get the job done.A MUST HAVE for every preppers storage.
Reviewer:
Schul family
Rating:
4
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
When you find yourself without power this blender wont let you down! Works well and even cuts up ice.
Reviewer:
Emilis
Rating:
4
Date:
4/15/2012
Review:
The great product. Good quality and design. Needs muscle power, thats why it is easier for men to use it.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.49.200 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat