Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Coffee & Tea Pots > GSI Outdoors Collapsible Java Drip Filter Holder

GSI Outdoors Collapsible Java Drip Filter Holder

MSRP:  $12.95
$10.35
 
 
GSI Outdoors Collapsible Java Drip Filter Holder
MSRP:  $12.95
$10.35 You Save: $2.60(20%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2017
Review:
It's a little heavier than I expected. So if your looking to save weight look for the ultralight java drip. Otherwise, it's great.
Reviewer:
Andrea
Rating:
4
Date:
3/9/2017
Review:
4 1/2 stars! I bought this product to use when camping without electricity in our Aliner camper. I detest the coffee we have been making on our gas stove with our camping percolator. The collapsible Java drip allows us to make delicious drip coffee yet takes up very little space. This is important to us as storage space is very limited in the Aliner. I would give it five stars except for one minor thing. There is an opening that allows you to see the level of coffee as it fills the cup. I think this allows the coffee to cool a little while you are making it. Using an insulated cup would probably mitigate this issue.
Reviewer:
Mike Machos
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2017
Review:
A very convenient coffee maker. We can't number the amount of times we craved a good cup of coffee while traveling abroad where good coffee many times isn't hardly available. So easy to pack in the suitcase with a pound of coffee in the carry-on suitcase. I also got one for my son to use on his camping/hunting outings.
Reviewer:
Brian Cummings
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2015
Review:
This is perfect. It's everything I've ever dreamed could exist. It's small, light, perfectly functional, and absolutely flawless. Makes a great cup (or pot!) of coffee, and doesn't fill up my pack. Outside of the more expensive (and larger) coffee making apparati, this is a perfect addition to any coffee connoisseur's kit!
Reviewer:
Edgar
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2015
Review:
This filter is exactly what I was looking for - compact, collapsable, and ACK had the best price for it that I could find on any online retailer. It work just as desired and is easily transportable. I have not, however, taken it backpacking. It is strictly for car camping and travelling, but in those two areas it has performed exactly as desired.
Reviewer:
C Fellows
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2014
Review:
Perfect for our Sportsmobile. Very compact. Seems well made.
Reviewer:
mrsmyth
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
well I live on coffee all day all night I have more than a few ways to brew outdoors this one is not the lightest but for a few extra ounces it makes the best trail coffee ive had yet..and my recently retired second choice is bulkier.. this one collapses into a much better size. yet another upgrade from yak thanks..... fastest shipping ever found
Reviewer:
Lori
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2013
Review:
I love this product. Compact and well made. I've been looking for something like this for awhile.
Reviewer:
GS42
Rating:
5
Date:
1/25/2012
Review:
The GSI Outdoors Collapsible Java Drip Filter Holder is a great product. It is the best coffee maker I have found for that morning cup of coffee while out camping. It collapses down, making it easy to pack. It takes a standard size coffee filter and even has a lid, to keep your brew hot.
Reviewer:
Mark24
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
It collapses and makes coffee! The customer service from ACK is the best.
Live Chat