Hobie Mirage ST Turbo Fin Kit - Product Reviews
Return to Hobie Mirage ST Turbo Fin Kit Product Details.
$99.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ShaneC
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2014
Review:
Great upgrade, I did my outback first then my wife decided she needed a pair. She didn't like getting beat. These will allow us to explore more with less effort. Next will be the rudder. I had to replace a sprocket because I could not remove the shaft. Easy to do and Hobie parts are very reasonably priced. Great company.
Reviewer:
brlaub
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2014
Review:
Great upgrade for my Outback. More speed with the same effort. Hobie should make them standard equipment.
Reviewer:
Isaac
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2014
Review:
Great upgrade. Easy install if you follow the instruction. Makes a noticeable difference not only in speed and power but slows the peddling cadence required to maintain the same pace. I also recommend the sailing rudder upgrade to go along with these fins.
Reviewer:
JayW
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2014
Review:
Great upgrade to the standard Mirage Drive. Easy to install and makes a huge difference in the function of your Hobie! Love it, should have upgraded my drive sooner!! Hardest part was removing the old rods. install was easy after that!
Reviewer:
Eddiemac
Rating:
5
Date:
12/15/2013
Review:
Great product, easy install as you would expect from Hobie and good price and fast service as you would expect from ACK.
Reviewer:
tom sorg
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2013
Review:
great item. you can really tell the difference. eazy to swap out.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2013
Review:
I had a pair already and wanted another to replace our 'slower' version and love them!! Thank you!!
Reviewer:
Works Well
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2013
Review:
These were easy to install and they do move a lot more water and increase your overall speed. Plus the adjustable tensioner allows you to control the amount of resistance and speed you desire.
Reviewer:
etolentino13
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
Switched over from standard fins to the turbo fins and am very happy with them. Totally worth every penny. Thanks ACK!!
Reviewer:
Nik
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
Well worth the money. They made a huge difference when I was out in the Gulf of Mexico.
Reviewer:
SP
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
Quick, easy installation. I noticed a small difference in initial exertion, but a huge difference in speed. After a few times out my legs gained enough strength and I no longer feel the extra resistance. Great product.
Reviewer:
Jeremy
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2013
Review:
More power to you... literally.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.231.253 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat