FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Marine Goop 3.7 oz.
Marine Goop 3.7 oz.
$5.99
 
Marine Goop 3.7 oz.
$5.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2015
Review:
I make my own motion activated game cameras for monitoring wildlife activity in the field. During the assembly process I adhere glass over the camera flash and lens holes and a, all-weather conditions, watertight seal must be maintained at all times. Marine Goop works great for this purpose and the fact that it has enhanced UV inhibitors means the Suns rays has no effect, many of my game cameras have been in use for 4 or 5 years with the watertight seal around the glass still being maintained. I LOVE THIS STUFF !!!!!
Reviewer:
Jay h.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2015
Review:
Got to love this stuff. works on everything.
Reviewer:
Preacher
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2015
Review:
Good stuff - adheres to plastic, rubber very well. Used on several kayak add-on projects. My gopro handlebar mount snapped from overtightening screws and I used Marine Goop along with some small strips cut from an old credit card as splints. After a 24 hr cure, it's stronger than when it was new.
Reviewer:
Ronald M.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2015
Review:
Great product!!
Reviewer:
Alan Bynum
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2014
Review:
Great stsuff. I have used it for years. Can't find a better price than ACK Custom.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2014
Review:
Good Goop. Seals rivet holes and anything else you may need sealed.
Reviewer:
Aaron P
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2013
Review:
Great stuff!!
Reviewer:
Alan Bynum
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Marine goop. I have been using Marine Goop for 12 years. In the stores, each tube is $8.99. Through ACK, it is $5.99. Great savings and fast service.
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
4
Date:
3/31/2013
Review:
This stuff can fix anything!!!
Reviewer:
Les
Rating:
3
Date:
11/24/2012
Review:
Used to repair rusted out sections of my car where had to repair large metal hole underneath, used goop and lots of throwaway consumer plexiglass - Excellent results
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
Works great keeping things secure and water tight. Glue it and screw it and it stays there. Better than caulking it after.
Reviewer:
Alan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Great stuff. Great price.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat