Home > Kayaking > Repair > Marine Goop 3.7 oz.
Marine Goop 3.7 oz.
$5.99
 
Marine Goop 3.7 oz.
$5.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
thistlecap
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2016
Review:
The Goop was both easy to use and quite effective. My application was using Goop to install D-ring anchoring pads to the inside of my camping canoe to secure both the backrest and serve as the anchoring point for the end of the lines securing camping gear in the canoe. I also used it to fix a pair of my wife's shoes that had the sole come completely off, so Goop is also a versatile product.
Reviewer:
qagaye
Rating:
4
Date:
4/19/2016
Review:
It does what is expected and holds wonderfully. Since I was in an awkward position applying it, I had trouble controlling the amount. Also, I squeezed it from the middle (duh) and to no one's surprise it gave me more than I wanted. I was going to recap it and use it again, but I had made too much of a mess to make this doable. I ended up tossing the unused portion since I had made such a mess of it, but would gladly buy it again due to its holding ability. Next time, though, I would be a little better prepared to handle it correctly.
Reviewer:
Jason T.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2016
Review:
excellent adhesion and water tight seal. ACK is the best kayak accessory site you can find. Fast shipping and great customer service.
Reviewer:
Phyllis
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2015
Review:
Holding up very well outside in NY. It is being used to glue two smooth surfaces-glass-and is still solid.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2015
Review:
I make my own motion activated game cameras for monitoring wildlife activity in the field. During the assembly process I adhere glass over the camera flash and lens holes and a, all-weather conditions, watertight seal must be maintained at all times. Marine Goop works great for this purpose and the fact that it has enhanced UV inhibitors means the Suns rays has no effect, many of my game cameras have been in use for 4 or 5 years with the watertight seal around the glass still being maintained. I LOVE THIS STUFF !!!!!
Reviewer:
Jay h.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2015
Review:
Got to love this stuff. works on everything.
Reviewer:
Preacher
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2015
Review:
Good stuff - adheres to plastic, rubber very well. Used on several kayak add-on projects. My gopro handlebar mount snapped from overtightening screws and I used Marine Goop along with some small strips cut from an old credit card as splints. After a 24 hr cure, it's stronger than when it was new.
Reviewer:
Ronald M.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2015
Review:
Great product!!
Reviewer:
Alan Bynum
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2014
Review:
Great stsuff. I have used it for years. Can't find a better price than ACK Custom.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2014
Review:
Good Goop. Seals rivet holes and anything else you may need sealed.
Reviewer:
Aaron P
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2013
Review:
Great stuff!!
Reviewer:
Alan Bynum
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Marine goop. I have been using Marine Goop for 12 years. In the stores, each tube is $8.99. Through ACK, it is $5.99. Great savings and fast service.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat