Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Scotty Swivel Fishfinder Mount with Deck Base 269
Scotty Swivel Fishfinder Mount with Deck Base 269
MSRP:  $20.49
$16.99
 
Scotty Swivel Fishfinder Mount with Deck Base 269
MSRP:  $20.49
$16.99 You Save: $3.50(17%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Quickly adapts to most GPS and fishfinder brackets!
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mammoth Tusk
Rating:
3
Date:
4/26/2013
Review:
Good mount just not as practical any more since a lot of sonar screens seem to be getting away from gimbal mounts. My Lowrance Elite 5X DSI is one such animal but I'm sure I can find a use for the mount somewhere.
Reviewer:
Gary Heise
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
5 star vary good thank you
Reviewer:
B. Newport
Rating:
3
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Does not fit all fish finders, had to modify base in order to accomodate my Lowrance.
Reviewer:
josh
Rating:
3
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Bought this because it says it fits lowrance fish finders, well it does not fit the 4-x pro. I will find another use for it somehow, or for something.
ACK's Response:
The Scotty Fishfinder Mount 269 fits or and can be adapted to most fishfinder brands including Lowrance, Eagle, Humminbird and Garmin. In some cases you will have to add mount holes to this or the fishfinder base. Some people opt to buy a cheap, plastic cutting board, cut a mount plate from it, and use that as an adapter between the fishfinder mount and the Scotty mount.
Reviewer:
Luis Romero
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2012
Review:
makes life a lot easier for installation.
Reviewer:
Clyde
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2011
Review:
Great piece of equipment. Very solid and stays in place where set. The mount is secure and since it is heavy duty plastic, it does not have corrosion issues. I would highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
greauxpete
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2010
Review:
This worked good for a removable trolling motor speed control and fish finder mount.
Reviewer:
Deonn Yates II
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2010
Review:
ACK has the best products and service! This fish finder bracket is the only way to go when mounting a fish finder to your yak.
Reviewer:
Lance
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2010
Review:
Used this base to make a custom utility platform to mount my FF and rod holder on. It's pretty solid. My only complaint is that i didn't check the nut that holds the post and flat surface together and i can rotate it with a bit of force.
Reviewer:
Brent Hutson
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2010
Review:
Very satisfied with product. Came in a timely manner.
Reviewer:
Melly
Rating:
4
Date:
5/16/2010
Review:
I had to make my own base plate but it works great
Reviewer:
Janis k
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2009
Review:
Mix and match all Scotty's products to save on space and time.I can use the fishfinder bracket in different mounts around the boat. High praise to ACK.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.80.69.152 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat