Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Elizabeth
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2012
Review:
Absolutely love this cooler. We don't need to use the built in cooler on our boat-we use this instead and it works better! Easy to order and shipment was swift!!
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2012
Review:
I love it !!
Reviewer:
AGunter
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2012
Review:
My husband is very pleased with gifts of both the Yeti Roadie 20 and the Tundra 50 coolers. These are excellent products - I can't imagine we'll ever need to replace them. But if we do, I will certainly come back to ACK as your site is extremely user- friendly and your customer service is second to none!
Reviewer:
Jdar
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2012
Review:
yeti roadie 20 is the best cooler ive ever had and would be very hard to beat this one.I use this cooler for work and it has plenty of room for everything i need for a day and then some, and its made in Illinois USA!
Reviewer:
Kelli
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2012
Review:
My husband couldn't be happier with this gift! He loves it so much he is getting rid of all other coolers! Your site was great, easy, and fast! Thanks!
Reviewer:
charlie
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2012
Review:
the yeti line is the biggest improvement in ice chests in decades.
Reviewer:
Paige
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2012
Review:
We take it everywhere!
Reviewer:
Laina
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2012
Review:
My husband loves this cooler! I ordered it for him for Christmas and it was delivered in two days!
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
4
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
My husband has wanted to purchase a Yeti and I finally broke down and ordered it for Christmas. He loves it! Thanks for making the purchase so easy.
Reviewer:
Mimi
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2012
Review:
My grandsons love the Yeti Roadies. Proclaimed best Christmas gift ever!
Reviewer:
A Brown
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2012
Review:
I bought this for my husband to use in Africa as he flies to remote areas. He said its perfect and we look forward to using it in "the bush".
Reviewer:
Carlene
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2011
Review:
My son was so excited to open this Christmas gift! He has the largest one on his boat and LOVES it! He swears the Yeti coolers are the best and keep things cold for days and the ice doesn't melt...even when it's 100 degrees out on the water when fishing...thanks!!
Live chat by BoldChat