Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kelli
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2012
Review:
My husband couldn't be happier with this gift! He loves it so much he is getting rid of all other coolers! Your site was great, easy, and fast! Thanks!
Reviewer:
charlie
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2012
Review:
the yeti line is the biggest improvement in ice chests in decades.
Reviewer:
Paige
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2012
Review:
We take it everywhere!
Reviewer:
Laina
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2012
Review:
My husband loves this cooler! I ordered it for him for Christmas and it was delivered in two days!
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
4
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
My husband has wanted to purchase a Yeti and I finally broke down and ordered it for Christmas. He loves it! Thanks for making the purchase so easy.
Reviewer:
Mimi
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2012
Review:
My grandsons love the Yeti Roadies. Proclaimed best Christmas gift ever!
Reviewer:
A Brown
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2012
Review:
I bought this for my husband to use in Africa as he flies to remote areas. He said its perfect and we look forward to using it in "the bush".
Reviewer:
Carlene
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2011
Review:
My son was so excited to open this Christmas gift! He has the largest one on his boat and LOVES it! He swears the Yeti coolers are the best and keep things cold for days and the ice doesn't melt...even when it's 100 degrees out on the water when fishing...thanks!!
Reviewer:
me
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2011
Review:
I love it, its worth the money and shipping was the best, thank you
Reviewer:
Angie
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2011
Review:
Great cooler!! Arrived very promptly.
Reviewer:
J. Deere
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2011
Review:
The Yeti Roadie 20 is a great! It holds 15 20oz water bottles and plenty of ice.
Reviewer:
bigfan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2011
Review:
Great size for 1-2 people (1)day outing, Very...Very! durable. Worth the price. Highly recommended. Also Great service from Austin Kayak.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.75.155 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat