Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
crazykahuna
Rating:
4
Date:
6/13/2012
Review:
Great cooler, definitely keeps drinks cold and retains ice for days. Only reason I do not rate 5 stars is these guys are HEAVY even when empty. If you plan to tote any distance be ready.
Reviewer:
Gaff
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
Perfect size for my Coosa. Holds ice a long time. Outstanding quality
Reviewer:
DWray
Rating:
4
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
Yeti Roadie, Great cooler does keep stuff cold for longer than most. Only con, handle is a bear to move into upright position.
Reviewer:
CK
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
Awesome cooler! Keep our ice cream cold at the birthday party!
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Well worth the money. Best damn cooler I ever bought.This thing will keep your cold drinks good and col even in 95* Mississippi weather. It will be great for camping as you wont have to fill up with ice as often.
Reviewer:
DK
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2012
Review:
Great cooler, exactly what I expected. Perfect for a cross country road trip over a long weekend. Kept everything cold with minimal refills and a few warm items going into it. Totally worth it.
Reviewer:
DRC
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2012
Review:
Great cooler . Best I have owned.
Reviewer:
Dean M.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2012
Review:
The best cooler ever. I also have YETI 45. You cant go wrong buying this cooler. I take the 20 on my boat, quad, everywhere. It holds an 18 pack with ice.
Reviewer:
Elizabeth
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2012
Review:
Absolutely love this cooler. We don't need to use the built in cooler on our boat-we use this instead and it works better! Easy to order and shipment was swift!!
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2012
Review:
I love it !!
Reviewer:
AGunter
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2012
Review:
My husband is very pleased with gifts of both the Yeti Roadie 20 and the Tundra 50 coolers. These are excellent products - I can't imagine we'll ever need to replace them. But if we do, I will certainly come back to ACK as your site is extremely user- friendly and your customer service is second to none!
Reviewer:
Jdar
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2012
Review:
yeti roadie 20 is the best cooler ive ever had and would be very hard to beat this one.I use this cooler for work and it has plenty of room for everything i need for a day and then some, and its made in Illinois USA!
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.94.228 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat