Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Foxfire Riverside Campgro
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
As a campground owner I see lots of campers coming into the Smoky Mts. with their gear. One guest had a YETI 20, told me how great the cooler was. I checked her out 3 days later and asked to see how the YETI held ice. It still had lots of ice, so I bought one and love it. Being a business man I did the math and this cooler will pay for itself plus you get to brag a little and say, I use a YETI cooler. I cant say enough, It is great in every way. plus great to deal with Austin
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
4
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
Amazing effeciency. The maunal suggested I waste a bag of ice and pre-cool the cooler. I stuck a bag in a couple of days before a 4-day trip. when I opened it up to fill, the waster bag was still intact. No visible melting over 48-hrs when left unopened. Wish Id bought this years ago. Only slight hitch is that it is heavy even when empty but I can live with that.
Reviewer:
PLSMITH
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
This is the most fantastic cooler ever. We are first time buyers and had heard alot about the Yeti coolers. They far exceed our expectations. When you put ice in this cooler, it stays ICE and not slushy water. Wonderful, Wonderful cooler.
Reviewer:
Melissa
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
You would of thought my husband won the lottery! He LOVES his Yeti!!
Reviewer:
Janeth120
Rating:
4
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
Cooler is so good that it is hard to open! Seriously, I like how it keeps things cool, but I dont like how hard it is to open for a woman.
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
At first I thought it was crazy to pay that much for a cooler, but once you get it youll know its worth every penny. Great service from ACK also.
Reviewer:
crazykahuna
Rating:
4
Date:
6/13/2012
Review:
Great cooler, definitely keeps drinks cold and retains ice for days. Only reason I do not rate 5 stars is these guys are HEAVY even when empty. If you plan to tote any distance be ready.
Reviewer:
Gaff
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
Perfect size for my Coosa. Holds ice a long time. Outstanding quality
Reviewer:
DWray
Rating:
4
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
Yeti Roadie, Great cooler does keep stuff cold for longer than most. Only con, handle is a bear to move into upright position.
Reviewer:
CK
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
Awesome cooler! Keep our ice cream cold at the birthday party!
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Well worth the money. Best damn cooler I ever bought.This thing will keep your cold drinks good and col even in 95* Mississippi weather. It will be great for camping as you wont have to fill up with ice as often.
Reviewer:
DK
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2012
Review:
Great cooler, exactly what I expected. Perfect for a cross country road trip over a long weekend. Kept everything cold with minimal refills and a few warm items going into it. Totally worth it.
<<      5         >>
Live chat by BoldChat