Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
At first I thought it was crazy to pay that much for a cooler, but once you get it youll know its worth every penny. Great service from ACK also.
Reviewer:
crazykahuna
Rating:
4
Date:
6/13/2012
Review:
Great cooler, definitely keeps drinks cold and retains ice for days. Only reason I do not rate 5 stars is these guys are HEAVY even when empty. If you plan to tote any distance be ready.
Reviewer:
Gaff
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
Perfect size for my Coosa. Holds ice a long time. Outstanding quality
Reviewer:
DWray
Rating:
4
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
Yeti Roadie, Great cooler does keep stuff cold for longer than most. Only con, handle is a bear to move into upright position.
Reviewer:
CK
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
Awesome cooler! Keep our ice cream cold at the birthday party!
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Well worth the money. Best damn cooler I ever bought.This thing will keep your cold drinks good and col even in 95* Mississippi weather. It will be great for camping as you wont have to fill up with ice as often.
Reviewer:
DK
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2012
Review:
Great cooler, exactly what I expected. Perfect for a cross country road trip over a long weekend. Kept everything cold with minimal refills and a few warm items going into it. Totally worth it.
Reviewer:
DRC
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2012
Review:
Great cooler . Best I have owned.
Reviewer:
Dean M.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2012
Review:
The best cooler ever. I also have YETI 45. You cant go wrong buying this cooler. I take the 20 on my boat, quad, everywhere. It holds an 18 pack with ice.
Reviewer:
Elizabeth
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2012
Review:
Absolutely love this cooler. We don't need to use the built in cooler on our boat-we use this instead and it works better! Easy to order and shipment was swift!!
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2012
Review:
I love it !!
Reviewer:
AGunter
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2012
Review:
My husband is very pleased with gifts of both the Yeti Roadie 20 and the Tundra 50 coolers. These are excellent products - I can't imagine we'll ever need to replace them. But if we do, I will certainly come back to ACK as your site is extremely user- friendly and your customer service is second to none!
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.145.209.77 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat