FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler Product Details.
$249.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DWray
Rating:
4
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
Yeti Roadie, Great cooler does keep stuff cold for longer than most. Only con, handle is a bear to move into upright position.
Reviewer:
CK
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
Awesome cooler! Keep our ice cream cold at the birthday party!
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Well worth the money. Best damn cooler I ever bought.This thing will keep your cold drinks good and col even in 95* Mississippi weather. It will be great for camping as you wont have to fill up with ice as often.
Reviewer:
DK
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2012
Review:
Great cooler, exactly what I expected. Perfect for a cross country road trip over a long weekend. Kept everything cold with minimal refills and a few warm items going into it. Totally worth it.
Reviewer:
DRC
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2012
Review:
Great cooler . Best I have owned.
Reviewer:
Dean M.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2012
Review:
The best cooler ever. I also have YETI 45. You cant go wrong buying this cooler. I take the 20 on my boat, quad, everywhere. It holds an 18 pack with ice.
Reviewer:
Elizabeth
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2012
Review:
Absolutely love this cooler. We don't need to use the built in cooler on our boat-we use this instead and it works better! Easy to order and shipment was swift!!
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2012
Review:
I love it !!
Reviewer:
AGunter
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2012
Review:
My husband is very pleased with gifts of both the Yeti Roadie 20 and the Tundra 50 coolers. These are excellent products - I can't imagine we'll ever need to replace them. But if we do, I will certainly come back to ACK as your site is extremely user- friendly and your customer service is second to none!
Reviewer:
Jdar
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2012
Review:
yeti roadie 20 is the best cooler ive ever had and would be very hard to beat this one.I use this cooler for work and it has plenty of room for everything i need for a day and then some, and its made in Illinois USA!
Reviewer:
Kelli
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2012
Review:
My husband couldn't be happier with this gift! He loves it so much he is getting rid of all other coolers! Your site was great, easy, and fast! Thanks!
Reviewer:
charlie
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2012
Review:
the yeti line is the biggest improvement in ice chests in decades.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.30.63 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat