Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Very high quality cooler. A mere 10 pound bag of cubes does not fully melt until 4 days have passed. A little heavy and the handle folding/unfolding is rather stiff.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
I purchased Yeti cooler for one purpose and that was to keep things frozen on 2-3 day trips. It has worked so well that I have since purchased a second larger cooler and have recommended it to friends that have each purchased a Yeti cooler for themselves. Now we all wonder why we wasted our time and money on cheap coolers that dont work.
Reviewer:
TBerry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2012
Review:
ACK, you folks are great! Online or on the phone, your customer service is impeccable. Ordered this Yeti for my dads birthday. We work in the woods in the logging business and most things can't handle the extremes our equipment is subjected to daily. The Roadie looks like it will pass the test! Thanks for keeping your service old school! Tom
Reviewer:
CWard
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
Great product, great shipping, great experience with ACK!
Reviewer:
Dawkind
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
Absoluty THE BEST!!!!! Bought it to go with my Yeti 35.....
Reviewer:
Kellem Bolton
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
I received the Roadie for my birthday this year and it's AWESOME. It holds ice for ever. I even replaced my center console in my truck with my Yeti!!
Reviewer:
Henry Smith
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
A cut above the number of average coolers. This mobile cooler is far above average. It is built to provide cooling service much longer than the rest. A well built product. Would like one improvement. A compartment of some type on the side. Thank you.
Reviewer:
Bought for my son
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
Great product.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2012
Review:
Outstanding product. Cost a bit, but worth every dollar. Put two dry ice packs in with a 12 pak, and a scatter of ice. Ice never even melted 3 Days later, with me going in and out, drinking the bear. Took the dry ice paks and put them back in the freezer, never even got soft.
Reviewer:
Reece G Valentine
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
The YETI 20 is a very nice cooler. It keeps ice in my hot garage for 3 days. It is built like a brick I would have rated it at 5 stars if it kept ice just 1 more day. I whould say it is about twice as good as any cooler that I have ever owned, If you want good quality you have to pay for it, I did and do not regret my purchase.
Reviewer:
Foxfire Riverside Campgro
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
As a campground owner I see lots of campers coming into the Smoky Mts. with their gear. One guest had a YETI 20, told me how great the cooler was. I checked her out 3 days later and asked to see how the YETI held ice. It still had lots of ice, so I bought one and love it. Being a business man I did the math and this cooler will pay for itself plus you get to brag a little and say, I use a YETI cooler. I cant say enough, It is great in every way. plus great to deal with Austin
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
4
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
Amazing effeciency. The maunal suggested I waste a bag of ice and pre-cool the cooler. I stuck a bag in a couple of days before a 4-day trip. when I opened it up to fill, the waster bag was still intact. No visible melting over 48-hrs when left unopened. Wish Id bought this years ago. Only slight hitch is that it is heavy even when empty but I can live with that.
<<      4         >>
Live chat by BoldChat