Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler Product Details.
$249.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Henry Smith
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
A cut above the number of average coolers. This mobile cooler is far above average. It is built to provide cooling service much longer than the rest. A well built product. Would like one improvement. A compartment of some type on the side. Thank you.
Reviewer:
Bought for my son
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
Great product.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2012
Review:
Outstanding product. Cost a bit, but worth every dollar. Put two dry ice packs in with a 12 pak, and a scatter of ice. Ice never even melted 3 Days later, with me going in and out, drinking the bear. Took the dry ice paks and put them back in the freezer, never even got soft.
Reviewer:
Reece G Valentine
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
The YETI 20 is a very nice cooler. It keeps ice in my hot garage for 3 days. It is built like a brick I would have rated it at 5 stars if it kept ice just 1 more day. I whould say it is about twice as good as any cooler that I have ever owned, If you want good quality you have to pay for it, I did and do not regret my purchase.
Reviewer:
Foxfire Riverside Campgro
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
As a campground owner I see lots of campers coming into the Smoky Mts. with their gear. One guest had a YETI 20, told me how great the cooler was. I checked her out 3 days later and asked to see how the YETI held ice. It still had lots of ice, so I bought one and love it. Being a business man I did the math and this cooler will pay for itself plus you get to brag a little and say, I use a YETI cooler. I cant say enough, It is great in every way. plus great to deal with Austin
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
4
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
Amazing effeciency. The maunal suggested I waste a bag of ice and pre-cool the cooler. I stuck a bag in a couple of days before a 4-day trip. when I opened it up to fill, the waster bag was still intact. No visible melting over 48-hrs when left unopened. Wish Id bought this years ago. Only slight hitch is that it is heavy even when empty but I can live with that.
Reviewer:
PLSMITH
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
This is the most fantastic cooler ever. We are first time buyers and had heard alot about the Yeti coolers. They far exceed our expectations. When you put ice in this cooler, it stays ICE and not slushy water. Wonderful, Wonderful cooler.
Reviewer:
Melissa
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
You would of thought my husband won the lottery! He LOVES his Yeti!!
Reviewer:
Janeth120
Rating:
4
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
Cooler is so good that it is hard to open! Seriously, I like how it keeps things cool, but I dont like how hard it is to open for a woman.
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
At first I thought it was crazy to pay that much for a cooler, but once you get it youll know its worth every penny. Great service from ACK also.
Reviewer:
crazykahuna
Rating:
4
Date:
6/13/2012
Review:
Great cooler, definitely keeps drinks cold and retains ice for days. Only reason I do not rate 5 stars is these guys are HEAVY even when empty. If you plan to tote any distance be ready.
Reviewer:
Gaff
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
Perfect size for my Coosa. Holds ice a long time. Outstanding quality
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.230.41 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat