FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
R.P.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/4/2012
Review:
ice lasts but gee it is HEAVY
Reviewer:
Tom B
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2012
Review:
Great!
Reviewer:
Hilditch
Rating:
4
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Great size. Holds 15 bottles of beer plus 12 lbs. of ice, but it is heavy as hell. Forty-six 46 lbs.! Very good quality. If NOT adding warm items to the cooler go against the directions and drain twice a day. At the end of 4 full days you can take the last cold beer out of the cooler and dump the rest of the original ice. Being dry ice compatible will pay off later.
Reviewer:
JR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
BEST PURCHASE IVE MADE !!!!!
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
The 20 is outstanding. Saved my marriage on long road trips!!!:)
Reviewer:
Karl
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2012
Review:
Have a 50 but this little 20 is just big enough for the restricted space trunk with all my tools and carries enough!
Reviewer:
Johnny Adair
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
All I expected..The best cooler Ive ever owned..
Reviewer:
AHouch
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Got this for my hubby for our anniversary. He LOVES it!!! Very happy with our purchase and with how quickly ACK shipped.
Reviewer:
dgbingham
Rating:
4
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
This is a pretty good cooler. It is not worth what it costs but it is pretty good although it is not as good as most of the reviews say it is. I think there are better coolers for less cost but then it is made locally and I bought it because I wanted to support the Seiders family. All their stuff is overpriced but is is good American made stuff.
Reviewer:
David Dunn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
Great cooler! A little hard to open but keeps ice like a champ for days.Coldest beer I EVER drank from a cooler without electricity. Amazing Highly recommended. Oh, and it will hold 12 goose necks and a 10 lb bag of ice.
Reviewer:
Carol
Rating:
3
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Received my Yeti cooler and have taken it camping. I am a little disappointed in the length of time that it keeps ice. I cooled the cooler before putting ice in it. It did keep my ice a little better than my regular cooler....but, not enough to justify the cost.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Very high quality cooler. A mere 10 pound bag of cubes does not fully melt until 4 days have passed. A little heavy and the handle folding/unfolding is rather stiff.
<<      4         >>
Live chat by BoldChat