Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Yeti Roadie Coolers have the same hard-wearing features and insulating qualities as our top-of-the-line Tundra coolers, with a stainless steel handle made for tossing it around. There's no better choice than the Yeti 20 to keep food and drinks cold in a campsite, job site, pickup bed, or over your favorite fishing hole. One piece roto-molded UV polyethylene construction is extremely durable and a full length, self-stopping hinge can't hyper extend and break. You'll never buy another cooler!

• One piece roto-molded UV food-grade polyethylene construction is extremely durable and dry ice compatible
• Recessed drain plug and rubber washer guarantee leak-proof reliability
• Two inches of polyurethane foam provides superior insulation
• T-latch keepers are molded into the cooler body
• Available in white or tan
Item #: 5179
Length: 20 in / 50.8 cm
Width: 13 in / 33.02 cm
Height: 14 3/8"
Weight: 15.75 lb / 7.14 kg
Material: Polyethelene
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Ice Blue - 20 YR20IB 0014394523984
Pink - 20 YR20PINK
Tan - 20 TR20T 0014394530180
White - 20 YR20W 0014394530173
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
The 20 is outstanding. Saved my marriage on long road trips!!!:)
Reviewer:
Karl
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2012
Review:
Have a 50 but this little 20 is just big enough for the restricted space trunk with all my tools and carries enough!
Reviewer:
Johnny Adair
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
All I expected..The best cooler Ive ever owned..
Reviewer:
AHouch
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Got this for my hubby for our anniversary. He LOVES it!!! Very happy with our purchase and with how quickly ACK shipped.
Reviewer:
dgbingham
Rating:
4
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
This is a pretty good cooler. It is not worth what it costs but it is pretty good although it is not as good as most of the reviews say it is. I think there are better coolers for less cost but then it is made locally and I bought it because I wanted to support the Seiders family. All their stuff is overpriced but is is good American made stuff.
Reviewer:
David Dunn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
Great cooler! A little hard to open but keeps ice like a champ for days.Coldest beer I EVER drank from a cooler without electricity. Amazing Highly recommended. Oh, and it will hold 12 goose necks and a 10 lb bag of ice.
Reviewer:
Carol
Rating:
3
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Received my Yeti cooler and have taken it camping. I am a little disappointed in the length of time that it keeps ice. I cooled the cooler before putting ice in it. It did keep my ice a little better than my regular cooler....but, not enough to justify the cost.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Very high quality cooler. A mere 10 pound bag of cubes does not fully melt until 4 days have passed. A little heavy and the handle folding/unfolding is rather stiff.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
I purchased Yeti cooler for one purpose and that was to keep things frozen on 2-3 day trips. It has worked so well that I have since purchased a second larger cooler and have recommended it to friends that have each purchased a Yeti cooler for themselves. Now we all wonder why we wasted our time and money on cheap coolers that dont work.
Reviewer:
TBerry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2012
Review:
ACK, you folks are great! Online or on the phone, your customer service is impeccable. Ordered this Yeti for my dads birthday. We work in the woods in the logging business and most things can't handle the extremes our equipment is subjected to daily. The Roadie looks like it will pass the test! Thanks for keeping your service old school! Tom
Reviewer:
CWard
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
Great product, great shipping, great experience with ACK!
Reviewer:
Dawkind
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
Absoluty THE BEST!!!!! Bought it to go with my Yeti 35.....
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.137.223 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat