FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
BEST PURCHASE IVE MADE !!!!!
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
The 20 is outstanding. Saved my marriage on long road trips!!!:)
Reviewer:
Karl
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2012
Review:
Have a 50 but this little 20 is just big enough for the restricted space trunk with all my tools and carries enough!
Reviewer:
Johnny Adair
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
All I expected..The best cooler Ive ever owned..
Reviewer:
AHouch
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Got this for my hubby for our anniversary. He LOVES it!!! Very happy with our purchase and with how quickly ACK shipped.
Reviewer:
dgbingham
Rating:
4
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
This is a pretty good cooler. It is not worth what it costs but it is pretty good although it is not as good as most of the reviews say it is. I think there are better coolers for less cost but then it is made locally and I bought it because I wanted to support the Seiders family. All their stuff is overpriced but is is good American made stuff.
Reviewer:
David Dunn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
Great cooler! A little hard to open but keeps ice like a champ for days.Coldest beer I EVER drank from a cooler without electricity. Amazing Highly recommended. Oh, and it will hold 12 goose necks and a 10 lb bag of ice.
Reviewer:
Carol
Rating:
3
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Received my Yeti cooler and have taken it camping. I am a little disappointed in the length of time that it keeps ice. I cooled the cooler before putting ice in it. It did keep my ice a little better than my regular cooler....but, not enough to justify the cost.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Very high quality cooler. A mere 10 pound bag of cubes does not fully melt until 4 days have passed. A little heavy and the handle folding/unfolding is rather stiff.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
I purchased Yeti cooler for one purpose and that was to keep things frozen on 2-3 day trips. It has worked so well that I have since purchased a second larger cooler and have recommended it to friends that have each purchased a Yeti cooler for themselves. Now we all wonder why we wasted our time and money on cheap coolers that dont work.
Reviewer:
TBerry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2012
Review:
ACK, you folks are great! Online or on the phone, your customer service is impeccable. Ordered this Yeti for my dads birthday. We work in the woods in the logging business and most things can't handle the extremes our equipment is subjected to daily. The Roadie looks like it will pass the test! Thanks for keeping your service old school! Tom
Reviewer:
CWard
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
Great product, great shipping, great experience with ACK!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.92.174 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat