FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rosie
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2013
Review:
My husband loved it! I received it only two days after ordering it.
Reviewer:
jester
Rating:
4
Date:
12/20/2012
Review:
good product--I like the drain-- keeps ice a little longer than my other cooler. Overpriced in my opinion. Heavy when full of bottles and ice and rather bulky. If it kept the ice longer would be worth the price cause it is well made.
Reviewer:
R.P.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/4/2012
Review:
ice lasts but gee it is HEAVY
Reviewer:
Tom B
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2012
Review:
Great!
Reviewer:
Hilditch
Rating:
4
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Great size. Holds 15 bottles of beer plus 12 lbs. of ice, but it is heavy as hell. Forty-six 46 lbs.! Very good quality. If NOT adding warm items to the cooler go against the directions and drain twice a day. At the end of 4 full days you can take the last cold beer out of the cooler and dump the rest of the original ice. Being dry ice compatible will pay off later.
Reviewer:
JR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
BEST PURCHASE IVE MADE !!!!!
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
The 20 is outstanding. Saved my marriage on long road trips!!!:)
Reviewer:
Karl
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2012
Review:
Have a 50 but this little 20 is just big enough for the restricted space trunk with all my tools and carries enough!
Reviewer:
Johnny Adair
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
All I expected..The best cooler Ive ever owned..
Reviewer:
AHouch
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Got this for my hubby for our anniversary. He LOVES it!!! Very happy with our purchase and with how quickly ACK shipped.
Reviewer:
dgbingham
Rating:
4
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
This is a pretty good cooler. It is not worth what it costs but it is pretty good although it is not as good as most of the reviews say it is. I think there are better coolers for less cost but then it is made locally and I bought it because I wanted to support the Seiders family. All their stuff is overpriced but is is good American made stuff.
Reviewer:
David Dunn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
Great cooler! A little hard to open but keeps ice like a champ for days.Coldest beer I EVER drank from a cooler without electricity. Amazing Highly recommended. Oh, and it will hold 12 goose necks and a 10 lb bag of ice.
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat