Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Terri Jo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2013
Review:
100% satisfied. Fast and friendly service.
Reviewer:
Bryan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
This is my second Yeti. I also have a Yeti 50. Yeti coolers are hands down the best coolers you will ever buy. Incredible quality and design. Keeps things cold way longer than any cooler I have ever owned. And they will last a lifetime!
Reviewer:
pipat
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2013
Review:
I got Yeti Roadie from ACK. The Roadie is everything one can expect on the performance cooler. It is a top notch quality. ACK is one of the best web merchant I have ever bought from. Swift delivery and clean transaction.
Reviewer:
True To Form
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2013
Review:
Beautiful, quality cooler. Fast shipping by ACK
Reviewer:
best cooler but expensive
Rating:
4
Date:
1/15/2013
Review:
The Yeti coolers are unquestionably the best. You pay for the best in this case - they are very expensive. We need to be able to keep drinks and ice packs cold through full summer weekends during softball season, so we felt the cost of these coolers is worth it for us
Reviewer:
Roger Lackey
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
Yeti Cooler
Reviewer:
hpm
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2013
Review:
Excellent service. SUPER fast shipping! Boyfriend loves the Yeti. Will pay for itself in ice alone.
Reviewer:
Rosie
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2013
Review:
My husband loved it! I received it only two days after ordering it.
Reviewer:
jester
Rating:
4
Date:
12/20/2012
Review:
good product--I like the drain-- keeps ice a little longer than my other cooler. Overpriced in my opinion. Heavy when full of bottles and ice and rather bulky. If it kept the ice longer would be worth the price cause it is well made.
Reviewer:
R.P.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/4/2012
Review:
ice lasts but gee it is HEAVY
Reviewer:
Tom B
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2012
Review:
Great!
Reviewer:
Hilditch
Rating:
4
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Great size. Holds 15 bottles of beer plus 12 lbs. of ice, but it is heavy as hell. Forty-six 46 lbs.! Very good quality. If NOT adding warm items to the cooler go against the directions and drain twice a day. At the end of 4 full days you can take the last cold beer out of the cooler and dump the rest of the original ice. Being dry ice compatible will pay off later.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.123.216 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat