Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
dsbowers
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2013
Review:
I bought two of these "Roadies" and gave them to my kids. I could tell that they thought I was out of my mind buying a little cooler at such a big price; but after they used them I don't hear that any more. These Yeties are strong and just plain work well. They should last a lifetime. I've got 2 of the larger Yeties and love them...think I might one of these too.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2013
Review:
This cooler is the best I have ever used. It keeps my food cooler a lot longer! My sandwiches do not get soggy even when I have this cooler in the heat.
Reviewer:
Worth it's weight!
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2013
Review:
These coolers cannot be beat. You want lite, then get a throw a way styrofoam or a cardboard box! AKC is also an outstanding dealer, excellent service 5 stars.
Reviewer:
RickR
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2013
Review:
The Yeti’s are expensive and EXTREMELY HEAVY. They do appear to be built like proverbial tanks. If price isn’t a problem and if weight falls into your acceptable range, then I will say the Roadie 20 has exceeded my expectations for keeping contents cold. With the monthly coupon and the free shipping, Austin Kayak exceeded my expectations as well. This is a very, very good product.
Reviewer:
Terri Jo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2013
Review:
100% satisfied. Fast and friendly service.
Reviewer:
Bryan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
This is my second Yeti. I also have a Yeti 50. Yeti coolers are hands down the best coolers you will ever buy. Incredible quality and design. Keeps things cold way longer than any cooler I have ever owned. And they will last a lifetime!
Reviewer:
pipat
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2013
Review:
I got Yeti Roadie from ACK. The Roadie is everything one can expect on the performance cooler. It is a top notch quality. ACK is one of the best web merchant I have ever bought from. Swift delivery and clean transaction.
Reviewer:
True To Form
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2013
Review:
Beautiful, quality cooler. Fast shipping by ACK
Reviewer:
best cooler but expensive
Rating:
4
Date:
1/15/2013
Review:
The Yeti coolers are unquestionably the best. You pay for the best in this case - they are very expensive. We need to be able to keep drinks and ice packs cold through full summer weekends during softball season, so we felt the cost of these coolers is worth it for us
Reviewer:
Roger Lackey
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
Yeti Cooler
Reviewer:
hpm
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2013
Review:
Excellent service. SUPER fast shipping! Boyfriend loves the Yeti. Will pay for itself in ice alone.
Reviewer:
Rosie
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2013
Review:
My husband loved it! I received it only two days after ordering it.
Live chat by BoldChat