FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler Product Details.
$249.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lynsey
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2014
Review:
My husband loves this cooler! It's the perfect size for a kayak. And can't beat the free shipping!
Reviewer:
B King
Rating:
3
Date:
3/4/2014
Review:
This product was not as big as I thought it was going to be. It was not worth the money I had to pay for it. It does not hold ice like it said it would. Not very satisfied with my order.
Reviewer:
Cindy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2013
Review:
Ladies if you want to amaze your special hunter with a gift this is it! Big Smiles came to me. Like getting a diamond.
Reviewer:
Peter H
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2013
Review:
Great cooler. Have come back to ACK to purchase the Yeti 50. Service, selection and pricing from ACK is five stars as well!
Reviewer:
Jeff from NC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
Outstanding product.
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2013
Review:
Short of a plug in refrigerator there isn't a better way to keep your food & drinks properly cool. Pricey? Not when you consider how well it works & is made. I also have a larger 105 & ole Coleman is used to store bird seed!
Reviewer:
dsbowers
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2013
Review:
I bought two of these "Roadies" and gave them to my kids. I could tell that they thought I was out of my mind buying a little cooler at such a big price; but after they used them I don't hear that any more. These Yeties are strong and just plain work well. They should last a lifetime. I've got 2 of the larger Yeties and love them...think I might one of these too.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2013
Review:
This cooler is the best I have ever used. It keeps my food cooler a lot longer! My sandwiches do not get soggy even when I have this cooler in the heat.
Reviewer:
Worth it's weight!
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2013
Review:
These coolers cannot be beat. You want lite, then get a throw a way styrofoam or a cardboard box! AKC is also an outstanding dealer, excellent service 5 stars.
Reviewer:
RickR
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2013
Review:
The Yeti’s are expensive and EXTREMELY HEAVY. They do appear to be built like proverbial tanks. If price isn’t a problem and if weight falls into your acceptable range, then I will say the Roadie 20 has exceeded my expectations for keeping contents cold. With the monthly coupon and the free shipping, Austin Kayak exceeded my expectations as well. This is a very, very good product.
Reviewer:
Terri Jo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2013
Review:
100% satisfied. Fast and friendly service.
Reviewer:
Bryan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
This is my second Yeti. I also have a Yeti 50. Yeti coolers are hands down the best coolers you will ever buy. Incredible quality and design. Keeps things cold way longer than any cooler I have ever owned. And they will last a lifetime!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.23.28.23 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat