Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chae Levy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2014
Review:
LOVE my cooler! Shipped the same day i ordered it! Who doesnt love a free sticker too? Altogether great service!
Reviewer:
Donnie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2014
Review:
This was a gift to my boyfriend for our 5th anniversry. He was blown away. This is the type of cooler that every guy wants but maybe can't afford which makes it a great gift. We used it to bring oysters on a beach trip. This cooler kept the ice for DAYS. It is the perfect cooler. I also have to say that ACK has super fast shipping and great customer service.
Reviewer:
Lynsey
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2014
Review:
My husband loves this cooler! It's the perfect size for a kayak. And can't beat the free shipping!
Reviewer:
B King
Rating:
3
Date:
3/4/2014
Review:
This product was not as big as I thought it was going to be. It was not worth the money I had to pay for it. It does not hold ice like it said it would. Not very satisfied with my order.
Reviewer:
Cindy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2013
Review:
Ladies if you want to amaze your special hunter with a gift this is it! Big Smiles came to me. Like getting a diamond.
Reviewer:
Peter H
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2013
Review:
Great cooler. Have come back to ACK to purchase the Yeti 50. Service, selection and pricing from ACK is five stars as well!
Reviewer:
Jeff from NC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
Outstanding product.
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2013
Review:
Short of a plug in refrigerator there isn't a better way to keep your food & drinks properly cool. Pricey? Not when you consider how well it works & is made. I also have a larger 105 & ole Coleman is used to store bird seed!
Reviewer:
dsbowers
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2013
Review:
I bought two of these "Roadies" and gave them to my kids. I could tell that they thought I was out of my mind buying a little cooler at such a big price; but after they used them I don't hear that any more. These Yeties are strong and just plain work well. They should last a lifetime. I've got 2 of the larger Yeties and love them...think I might one of these too.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2013
Review:
This cooler is the best I have ever used. It keeps my food cooler a lot longer! My sandwiches do not get soggy even when I have this cooler in the heat.
Reviewer:
Worth it's weight!
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2013
Review:
These coolers cannot be beat. You want lite, then get a throw a way styrofoam or a cardboard box! AKC is also an outstanding dealer, excellent service 5 stars.
Reviewer:
RickR
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2013
Review:
The Yeti’s are expensive and EXTREMELY HEAVY. They do appear to be built like proverbial tanks. If price isn’t a problem and if weight falls into your acceptable range, then I will say the Roadie 20 has exceeded my expectations for keeping contents cold. With the monthly coupon and the free shipping, Austin Kayak exceeded my expectations as well. This is a very, very good product.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.88.52 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat