Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dave Mullkoff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2015
Review:
Great cooler, keeps pop or beer cans cold for several days.
Reviewer:
Holly
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2015
Review:
I was very pleased with this purchase! Customer service was great, meaning my address on my debit card didn't match the shipping address and a young man called to verify the order. I received my YETI cooler in a matter of a few days!!!
Reviewer:
Quintin Galloway
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2015
Review:
Excellent holds ice very well. Mounted bottle opener on side. Looks very cool. Like yeti so much I just got the hopper from akc as well. Excellent company and super fast shipping
Reviewer:
Gary P.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2015
Review:
Love the Roadie. Worked perfectly on our trip and was a great addition to our other Yeti's. It stayed in the hot van the entire trip and still used little ice while keeping eveything cold. Great product. Costly, but you get what you pay for.
Reviewer:
Edward F.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2015
Review:
This Roadie 20 cooler is Awesome. Wish i would have got one along time ago. Like many others i have purchased many other brands of coolers in the past. I fish alot from boat and kayak and spend many hours on the water. This cooler will keep your drinks, food or whatever you want, cold..... Follow the advise of pre-cooling the cooler overnight with ice. I use frozen bottles of water for that and in the morning i load cooler up with goodies and put in new bottles of frozen water. Two days later i still have cold food and drinks and the bottles are still 3/4 froze. The roadie fits perfect on my Old Town predator 13. Great product that will last a lifetime. If you are afraid of spending 250.00 bucks for a cooler this size, "your just like me". It is a lot of money for a cooler, but you get what you pay for in this purchase. I spend a lot of money on outdoor products, but have always gone cheep on coolers. Not anymore. Get a YETI and you will be happy. And ACK is the place to by it from.
Reviewer:
gatorgirl
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2015
Review:
My daughter purchased this for her boyfriend as a birthday gift. He absolutely loves it!! Keeps ice for days and holds enough drinks for a day trip to the river or hunting!! I was a new customer so I received a 15% off discount when I ordered. Shipping was very fast. I wish it would have a come with a Yeti sticker though...but overall we are happy with this purchase!!
Reviewer:
belinda
Rating:
3
Date:
7/8/2015
Review:
I was so excited to get my new light blue yeti. I guess we will only use on the boat because it is way too heavy for me to carry to the beach. wish it was on wheels. the service was quick and shipping and price was right on !! :)
Reviewer:
Crystal H.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2015
Review:
This is the best cooler ever! My daughter's bought it for my husband and we put ice in it (not the good ice it suggests just ice from the freezer) on a Thursday and it was still there on Monday. If you use the ice they suggest I am guessing you would get a week or so out of it! GREAT BUY!!!
Reviewer:
gil l.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2015
Review:
Very well made cooler that is worth the premium price you are paying for. Conducted a three day test of keeping the items in the cooler cold and it performed better than expected. Will definitely purchased a larger cooler in the future.
Reviewer:
Nancy gomez
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2015
Review:
Please with the yeti. Was given to son for a gift he loves it. Perfect size.
Reviewer:
akirby
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2014
Review:
Heard about this site from a co-worker. My boyfriend is always complaining about the ice in his cooler melting so quickly. Gave him the YETI20 as a Christmas gift this year! Great size, got the tan color. If he loves it I plan to get him a larger size for his birthday in May. Thanks ACK for the free and fast shipping! Will be recommending you to family and friends.
Reviewer:
Gary Q.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2014
Review:
This cooler does everything they say it will. It keeps ice for up to 4 days. It's built like a tank. I can stand on it. Worth every penny. How many products deliver as well as a Yeti? This cooler us a stud.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat