Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Crystal H.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2015
Review:
This is the best cooler ever! My daughter's bought it for my husband and we put ice in it (not the good ice it suggests just ice from the freezer) on a Thursday and it was still there on Monday. If you use the ice they suggest I am guessing you would get a week or so out of it! GREAT BUY!!!
Reviewer:
gil l.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2015
Review:
Very well made cooler that is worth the premium price you are paying for. Conducted a three day test of keeping the items in the cooler cold and it performed better than expected. Will definitely purchased a larger cooler in the future.
Reviewer:
Nancy gomez
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2015
Review:
Please with the yeti. Was given to son for a gift he loves it. Perfect size.
Reviewer:
akirby
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2014
Review:
Heard about this site from a co-worker. My boyfriend is always complaining about the ice in his cooler melting so quickly. Gave him the YETI20 as a Christmas gift this year! Great size, got the tan color. If he loves it I plan to get him a larger size for his birthday in May. Thanks ACK for the free and fast shipping! Will be recommending you to family and friends.
Reviewer:
Gary Q.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2014
Review:
This cooler does everything they say it will. It keeps ice for up to 4 days. It's built like a tank. I can stand on it. Worth every penny. How many products deliver as well as a Yeti? This cooler us a stud.
Reviewer:
Bethany Glass
Rating:
5
Date:
12/14/2014
Review:
Best purchase I've made all year! Love the product and the price!
Reviewer:
Chae Levy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2014
Review:
LOVE my cooler! Shipped the same day i ordered it! Who doesnt love a free sticker too? Altogether great service!
Reviewer:
Donnie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2014
Review:
This was a gift to my boyfriend for our 5th anniversry. He was blown away. This is the type of cooler that every guy wants but maybe can't afford which makes it a great gift. We used it to bring oysters on a beach trip. This cooler kept the ice for DAYS. It is the perfect cooler. I also have to say that ACK has super fast shipping and great customer service.
Reviewer:
Lynsey
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2014
Review:
My husband loves this cooler! It's the perfect size for a kayak. And can't beat the free shipping!
Reviewer:
B King
Rating:
3
Date:
3/4/2014
Review:
This product was not as big as I thought it was going to be. It was not worth the money I had to pay for it. It does not hold ice like it said it would. Not very satisfied with my order.
Reviewer:
Cindy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2013
Review:
Ladies if you want to amaze your special hunter with a gift this is it! Big Smiles came to me. Like getting a diamond.
Reviewer:
Peter H
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2013
Review:
Great cooler. Have come back to ACK to purchase the Yeti 50. Service, selection and pricing from ACK is five stars as well!
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat