Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
 
Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Diana svoboda
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2016
Review:
Great
Reviewer:
Robert T.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2016
Review:
Awesome experience, For a Christmas gift I ordered a Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler Friday afternoon on Dec 18, 2015 and it was shipped within a couple of hours. I received it Monday morning. It doesn't get any better than that. Cooler is wonderful, held the ice for the holiday meal throughout the entire day. Looking to order another one soon from ACK for myself. Will not even think of buying it anywhere else.
Reviewer:
Hayward
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2016
Review:
Ordering with ACK was a breeze. Ordered this Yeti on Saturday and it was delivered "free shipment" option by Tuesday. Easy ordering and fast delivery!! We ordered this cooler for our son for Christmas. He was thrilled!!!
Reviewer:
Jackie
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2016
Review:
Great service and great product
Reviewer:
Tiffanu
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2015
Review:
I ordered this Yeti Roadie for my husband it's so perfect he loves it. Perfect size to put in his Jeep to carry with him. The shipping was fast and the price was a great deal. Thanks so much ACK
Reviewer:
Krista T.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2015
Review:
Great cooler, as advertised it keeps things cold for a VERY long time! While it is heavy I just use our Yeti Hopper and let my husband cart this one since he doesn't mind it being more heavy. LOVE this store and am so glad they carry the Yeti line!!
Reviewer:
Alex
Rating:
4
Date:
8/20/2015
Review:
The cooler works as advertised thus far by keeping food colder longer than the regular cooler it replaced. It is heavier and smaller but is built for durability.
Reviewer:
Graciebug
Rating:
3
Date:
8/9/2015
Review:
Loved the store. Great cooler - BUT WAAAAY TOO HEAVY! Will only be able to use at home for ice. To heavy to fill & move anywhere.
Reviewer:
Dave Mullkoff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2015
Review:
Great cooler, keeps pop or beer cans cold for several days.
Reviewer:
Holly
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2015
Review:
I was very pleased with this purchase! Customer service was great, meaning my address on my debit card didn't match the shipping address and a young man called to verify the order. I received my YETI cooler in a matter of a few days!!!
Reviewer:
Quintin Galloway
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2015
Review:
Excellent holds ice very well. Mounted bottle opener on side. Looks very cool. Like yeti so much I just got the hopper from akc as well. Excellent company and super fast shipping
Reviewer:
Gary P.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2015
Review:
Love the Roadie. Worked perfectly on our trip and was a great addition to our other Yeti's. It stayed in the hot van the entire trip and still used little ice while keeping eveything cold. Great product. Costly, but you get what you pay for.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat