FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Coolers Roadie 20 Cooler

Yeti Coolers Roadie 20 Cooler

$249.99
 
 
Yeti Coolers Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

Promotions!
This item has available promotions.
Click here to view.

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chae Levy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2014
Review:
LOVE my cooler! Shipped the same day i ordered it! Who doesnt love a free sticker too? Altogether great service!
Reviewer:
Donnie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2014
Review:
This was a gift to my boyfriend for our 5th anniversry. He was blown away. This is the type of cooler that every guy wants but maybe can't afford which makes it a great gift. We used it to bring oysters on a beach trip. This cooler kept the ice for DAYS. It is the perfect cooler. I also have to say that ACK has super fast shipping and great customer service.
Reviewer:
Lynsey
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2014
Review:
My husband loves this cooler! It's the perfect size for a kayak. And can't beat the free shipping!
Reviewer:
B King
Rating:
3
Date:
3/4/2014
Review:
This product was not as big as I thought it was going to be. It was not worth the money I had to pay for it. It does not hold ice like it said it would. Not very satisfied with my order.
Reviewer:
Cindy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2013
Review:
Ladies if you want to amaze your special hunter with a gift this is it! Big Smiles came to me. Like getting a diamond.
Reviewer:
Peter H
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2013
Review:
Great cooler. Have come back to ACK to purchase the Yeti 50. Service, selection and pricing from ACK is five stars as well!
Reviewer:
Jeff from NC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
Outstanding product.
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2013
Review:
Short of a plug in refrigerator there isn't a better way to keep your food & drinks properly cool. Pricey? Not when you consider how well it works & is made. I also have a larger 105 & ole Coleman is used to store bird seed!
Reviewer:
dsbowers
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2013
Review:
I bought two of these "Roadies" and gave them to my kids. I could tell that they thought I was out of my mind buying a little cooler at such a big price; but after they used them I don't hear that any more. These Yeties are strong and just plain work well. They should last a lifetime. I've got 2 of the larger Yeties and love them...think I might one of these too.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2013
Review:
This cooler is the best I have ever used. It keeps my food cooler a lot longer! My sandwiches do not get soggy even when I have this cooler in the heat.
Reviewer:
Worth it's weight!
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2013
Review:
These coolers cannot be beat. You want lite, then get a throw a way styrofoam or a cardboard box! AKC is also an outstanding dealer, excellent service 5 stars.
Reviewer:
RickR
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2013
Review:
The Yeti’s are expensive and EXTREMELY HEAVY. They do appear to be built like proverbial tanks. If price isn’t a problem and if weight falls into your acceptable range, then I will say the Roadie 20 has exceeded my expectations for keeping contents cold. With the monthly coupon and the free shipping, Austin Kayak exceeded my expectations as well. This is a very, very good product.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat