Free Shipping Ends 12/4/16* Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Coolers Roadie 20 Cooler

Yeti Coolers Roadie 20 Cooler

$249.99
 
 
Yeti Coolers Roadie 20 Cooler
$249.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Melinda P.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2016
Review:
Great product and wonderful shopping experience. I will definitely buy from Austin Kayak again!
Reviewer:
Todd L.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2016
Review:
There is no comparison between a Yeti and anything else. Was hesitant to spend this kind of money on a cooler but glad I finally bought one!
Reviewer:
Krista T.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2016
Review:
Can I give it 10 stars?! So heavy but SOOO worth it! We own 3 Yeti coolers, 1 Hopper and 2 Roadies, and love each one! We've kept ice in them for many days (at one time we exceeded a week because we forgot it was in there, thought for sure when we opened it there would just be water, but found floating ice with very cold water) and even use them for hot items. I have a new ridiculously expensive SUV that I refuse to let food into, our children hate this rule, BUT now when we put take out in the Yeti it seals it so tight there is no way you can smell it in the car, plus when we get the food home it is still as hot as when we added it to the cooler. LOVE our Yeti's, well worth the cost and weight! Thank you ACK for supplying our addiction to these products, we love you just as much as our coolers...lot of love for a review!
Reviewer:
Diana svoboda
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2016
Review:
Great
Reviewer:
Robert T.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2016
Review:
Awesome experience, For a Christmas gift I ordered a Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler Friday afternoon on Dec 18, 2015 and it was shipped within a couple of hours. I received it Monday morning. It doesn't get any better than that. Cooler is wonderful, held the ice for the holiday meal throughout the entire day. Looking to order another one soon from ACK for myself. Will not even think of buying it anywhere else.
Reviewer:
Hayward
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2016
Review:
Ordering with ACK was a breeze. Ordered this Yeti on Saturday and it was delivered "free shipment" option by Tuesday. Easy ordering and fast delivery!! We ordered this cooler for our son for Christmas. He was thrilled!!!
Reviewer:
Jackie
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2016
Review:
Great service and great product
Reviewer:
Tiffanu
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2015
Review:
I ordered this Yeti Roadie for my husband it's so perfect he loves it. Perfect size to put in his Jeep to carry with him. The shipping was fast and the price was a great deal. Thanks so much ACK
Reviewer:
Krista T.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2015
Review:
Great cooler, as advertised it keeps things cold for a VERY long time! While it is heavy I just use our Yeti Hopper and let my husband cart this one since he doesn't mind it being more heavy. LOVE this store and am so glad they carry the Yeti line!!
Reviewer:
Alex
Rating:
4
Date:
8/20/2015
Review:
The cooler works as advertised thus far by keeping food colder longer than the regular cooler it replaced. It is heavier and smaller but is built for durability.
Reviewer:
Graciebug
Rating:
3
Date:
8/9/2015
Review:
Loved the store. Great cooler - BUT WAAAAY TOO HEAVY! Will only be able to use at home for ice. To heavy to fill & move anywhere.
Reviewer:
Dave Mullkoff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2015
Review:
Great cooler, keeps pop or beer cans cold for several days.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat