Kayak Safety Flag

$3.99
 
Kayak Safety Flag
$3.99

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The kayak safety flag will prevent your wife from beating you for stealing one of her good napkins to tie to the back of your kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Grampa Spey
Rating:
1
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Save your money. Cheap stuff. Use a red or orange rag.
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
4
Date:
7/31/2010
Review:
Couldn't find one anywhere, just wish it were a little bigger.
Reviewer:
jeff cole
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2010
Review:
smashing product - great price
Reviewer:
Rune
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2010
Review:
Just what I was looking for. Had to go overseas to get it (I live and paddle in Norway). Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Karen Flint
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Does the job.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Just what I was looking for. Could find it anywhere else. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Dallas Eastley
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2010
Review:
Great product :)
Reviewer:
Nikki
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
Nice & thick. Bought 2, lost one right away...string came undone...use hook & eye directly now. Great price.
Reviewer:
Mike N.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2010
Review:
Like others have said - durable, visible, etc. I like it.
Reviewer:
OKKid
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2010
Review:
Always kept losing rags or t-shirts when driving. The flag is a great idea and I don't think I will be losing this.
Reviewer:
Garry Emerson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2009
Review:
I purchase a flag for my canoe while it is loaded on my vehicle for highway travel to my destination. The price was right and it is perfect for my canoe. Thank you.
Reviewer:
KAYAKMD
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2009
Review:
Great product. Durable and good visibility. Much better than the shop rag I used before.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat