FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Kayak Safety Flag
$3.99
 
Kayak Safety Flag
$3.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The kayak safety flag will prevent your wife from beating you for stealing one of her good napkins to tie to the back of your kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rune
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2010
Review:
Just what I was looking for. Had to go overseas to get it (I live and paddle in Norway). Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Karen Flint
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Does the job.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Just what I was looking for. Could find it anywhere else. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Dallas Eastley
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2010
Review:
Great product :)
Reviewer:
Nikki
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
Nice & thick. Bought 2, lost one right away...string came undone...use hook & eye directly now. Great price.
Reviewer:
Mike N.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2010
Review:
Like others have said - durable, visible, etc. I like it.
Reviewer:
OKKid
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2010
Review:
Always kept losing rags or t-shirts when driving. The flag is a great idea and I don't think I will be losing this.
Reviewer:
Garry Emerson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2009
Review:
I purchase a flag for my canoe while it is loaded on my vehicle for highway travel to my destination. The price was right and it is perfect for my canoe. Thank you.
Reviewer:
KAYAKMD
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2009
Review:
Great product. Durable and good visibility. Much better than the shop rag I used before.
Reviewer:
Deral
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
Unable to find a red flag locally I ordered this product from ACK and I am glad that I did. Now I do not need to worry about getting a ticket and the heavy/durable plastic construction bodes well for a long life. The two grommets make it easy to secure to the kayak. As others have commented, I also would suggest replacing the supplied cord with something stronger.
Reviewer:
makepeace
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2009
Review:
does the trick
Reviewer:
Dawn
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2009
Review:
Great price for a great flag. Instead of the flimsy cord that comes with it, I secure it with a plastic tie. I purchased a couple extra for just in case.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.94.254 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat