Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč

Kayak Safety Flag

$3.99
 
 
Kayak Safety Flag
$3.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The kayak safety flag will prevent your wife from beating you for stealing one of her good napkins to tie to the back of your kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Eakzil
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2010
Review:
Easy to use. Worth the price.
Reviewer:
Grampa Spey
Rating:
1
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Save your money. Cheap stuff. Use a red or orange rag.
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
4
Date:
7/31/2010
Review:
Couldn't find one anywhere, just wish it were a little bigger.
Reviewer:
jeff cole
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2010
Review:
smashing product - great price
Reviewer:
Rune
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2010
Review:
Just what I was looking for. Had to go overseas to get it (I live and paddle in Norway). Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Karen Flint
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Does the job.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Just what I was looking for. Could find it anywhere else. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Dallas Eastley
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2010
Review:
Great product :)
Reviewer:
Nikki
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
Nice & thick. Bought 2, lost one right away...string came undone...use hook & eye directly now. Great price.
Reviewer:
Mike N.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2010
Review:
Like others have said - durable, visible, etc. I like it.
Reviewer:
OKKid
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2010
Review:
Always kept losing rags or t-shirts when driving. The flag is a great idea and I don't think I will be losing this.
Reviewer:
Garry Emerson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2009
Review:
I purchase a flag for my canoe while it is loaded on my vehicle for highway travel to my destination. The price was right and it is perfect for my canoe. Thank you.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat