Kayak Safety Flag
$3.99
 
Kayak Safety Flag
$3.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Solve the old problem of looking for a red flag by getting this kayak safety flag. The Kayak safety flag is an inexpensive way to protect your kayak from other drivers and to keep law enforcement at bay.

• Required by law in most states
• Use the kayak safety flag instead of your wife's good table linen
• Easy to attach and remove
• Reinforced grommets to add lasting durability
Item #: 517
Part Number UPC
ACK LOGO A-TSFSS
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Kayak Safety Flag please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rune
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2010
Review:
Just what I was looking for. Had to go overseas to get it (I live and paddle in Norway). Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Karen Flint
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Does the job.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Just what I was looking for. Could find it anywhere else. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Dallas Eastley
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2010
Review:
Great product :)
Reviewer:
Nikki
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
Nice & thick. Bought 2, lost one right away...string came undone...use hook & eye directly now. Great price.
Reviewer:
Mike N.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2010
Review:
Like others have said - durable, visible, etc. I like it.
Reviewer:
OKKid
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2010
Review:
Always kept losing rags or t-shirts when driving. The flag is a great idea and I don't think I will be losing this.
Reviewer:
Garry Emerson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2009
Review:
I purchase a flag for my canoe while it is loaded on my vehicle for highway travel to my destination. The price was right and it is perfect for my canoe. Thank you.
Reviewer:
KAYAKMD
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2009
Review:
Great product. Durable and good visibility. Much better than the shop rag I used before.
Reviewer:
Deral
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
Unable to find a red flag locally I ordered this product from ACK and I am glad that I did. Now I do not need to worry about getting a ticket and the heavy/durable plastic construction bodes well for a long life. The two grommets make it easy to secure to the kayak. As others have commented, I also would suggest replacing the supplied cord with something stronger.
Reviewer:
makepeace
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2009
Review:
does the trick
Reviewer:
Dawn
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2009
Review:
Great price for a great flag. Instead of the flimsy cord that comes with it, I secure it with a plastic tie. I purchased a couple extra for just in case.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.146.251 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat