Kayak Safety Flag

$3.99
 
 
Kayak Safety Flag
$3.99

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The kayak safety flag will prevent your wife from beating you for stealing one of her good napkins to tie to the back of your kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Paul & Charcoal
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
The flag has performed wonderful for travel at 15 MPH to trips at 80 MPH. No rips or cracks. Good design.
Reviewer:
benjack
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
As advertised. Work Perfectly
Reviewer:
Jesus Quintino
Rating:
1
Date:
8/8/2012
Review:
Broke off on my first trip, was using it as a tow flag. Lost it on the highway...
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
3
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
It seems very durable. I use it on my light pole so I don't get ran over by jet skis.
Reviewer:
2peasnapod
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Makes our Tarpons even more visible hanging out the back of our pick-up.
Reviewer:
Donal
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
Graet product , been using them for transporting are kayaks every weekend... Just what I was looking for!
Reviewer:
satan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
you never know when the local police will hassle you about your kayak overhanging your vehicles bumpers, so better to be safe than sorry
Reviewer:
Edwardsjourney
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2012
Review:
Great flag and heavy weight. I also use on my light pole for more visibility out on the water. Wish it was hunter orange.
Reviewer:
Byron
Rating:
4
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Seems heavy duty and the string hasnt been a problem for me.
Reviewer:
oldkayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/17/2012
Review:
Exactly what I wanted for my yak
Reviewer:
Mike Arnold
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2011
Review:
GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD PRICE. FOR $4 DOLLARS IT'S A MUST HAVE FOR TRANSPORTING YOUR YAK IN THE BACK OF A TRUCK OR CAN BE USED FOR SIGNALING ON THE WATER. I HAVE 1 IN EACH OF MY KAYAKS.
Reviewer:
DK
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2011
Review:
I couldn't find a safety flag anywhere in my local stores - nobody stocked them. I got on the ACK site and bought based on description. This is one awesome, heavy-duty flag. It exceeded my expectations and will probably last a large number of trips hanging off the end on my yak. Highly recommend for quality and of course, safety!
Live Chat