Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Kayak Safety Flag
$3.99
 
Kayak Safety Flag
$3.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The kayak safety flag will prevent your wife from beating you for stealing one of her good napkins to tie to the back of your kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mike prodanov
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2014
Review:
Excellent! Thick fabric, should outlast my other safety flags.
Reviewer:
Rainy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
I use this flag all the time while transporting my sea kayak on my trailer. It's easy to attach, and highly visible. The heavy plastic material won't tear while cruising down the highway. Great product!
Reviewer:
Rex
Rating:
4
Date:
10/25/2012
Review:
Cant beat the price. Functions as advertised.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
Excellent buy at an excellent price! I bought two not knowing how they would hold up and now see I really only needed the one!
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
4
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
75mph trips, with no problems. Very tough, better than a cloth rag.
Reviewer:
Paul & Charcoal
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
The flag has performed wonderful for travel at 15 MPH to trips at 80 MPH. No rips or cracks. Good design.
Reviewer:
benjack
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
As advertised. Work Perfectly
Reviewer:
Jesus Quintino
Rating:
1
Date:
8/8/2012
Review:
Broke off on my first trip, was using it as a tow flag. Lost it on the highway...
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
3
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
It seems very durable. I use it on my light pole so I don't get ran over by jet skis.
Reviewer:
2peasnapod
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Makes our Tarpons even more visible hanging out the back of our pick-up.
Reviewer:
Donal
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
Graet product , been using them for transporting are kayaks every weekend... Just what I was looking for!
Reviewer:
satan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
you never know when the local police will hassle you about your kayak overhanging your vehicles bumpers, so better to be safe than sorry
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.231.109 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat