Kayak Safety Flag

$3.99
 
 
Kayak Safety Flag
$3.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The kayak safety flag will prevent your wife from beating you for stealing one of her good napkins to tie to the back of your kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Marshall S
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2017
Review:
THis flag works great! I installed a 30 inch tall plug in anchor light on the back of my kayak for night time hornpout (small catfish) fishing and this tied on below the light works great for daytime use. Nice and large for everyone to see.
Reviewer:
Craig K.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2017
Review:
Well made, should last a long time. Good value for the price.
Reviewer:
Shawn M.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2017
Review:
Works well, I've had this on the last few weeks and I have actually left it on the kayak full time. I just fold it up, under the rope section on the back when I unload into the water. I can't see my kayak sticking out of the back of the truck due to the bed cover, but this flag whips around from time to time and I can see it in my rear view mirror. (I'm more hoping other motorists see it behind me!) Works well...pretty inexpensive insurance for a distracted driver behind you.
Reviewer:
John W.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2017
Review:
I haul a kayak in my pick up truck. This flag is perfect to keep that legal by placing it on the part of the yak that sticks out.
Reviewer:
Ben B.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2017
Review:
Durable and easy to take off and put back on.
Reviewer:
Willie M.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/21/2016
Review:
Great item...Too bad it got stolen while at a kayak tournament. Oh well, guess someone needed it more. =(
Reviewer:
Greg Muller
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2016
Review:
Very durable material and grommets. I attached mine to the front handle of the kayak permanently using the supplied rope and both grommets. It takes a beating while driving but has not failed yet, even at 80mph. I roll it up and stick it inside the handle while kayaking. Works great, I love it!
Reviewer:
Topsail
Rating:
4
Date:
3/12/2016
Review:
Good enough; don't trust the little string though.
Reviewer:
James B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2015
Review:
I gave it 5 stars because for the price it has worked great.
Reviewer:
William L.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2015
Review:
Very tough vinyl material. This should last a long, long time.
Reviewer:
mike prodanov
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2014
Review:
Excellent! Thick fabric, should outlast my other safety flags.
Reviewer:
Rainy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
I use this flag all the time while transporting my sea kayak on my trailer. It's easy to attach, and highly visible. The heavy plastic material won't tear while cruising down the highway. Great product!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat