Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč

Kayak Safety Flag

$3.99
 
 
Kayak Safety Flag
$3.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The kayak safety flag will prevent your wife from beating you for stealing one of her good napkins to tie to the back of your kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Greg Muller
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2016
Review:
Very durable material and grommets. I attached mine to the front handle of the kayak permanently using the supplied rope and both grommets. It takes a beating while driving but has not failed yet, even at 80mph. I roll it up and stick it inside the handle while kayaking. Works great, I love it!
Reviewer:
Topsail
Rating:
4
Date:
3/12/2016
Review:
Good enough; don't trust the little string though.
Reviewer:
James B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2015
Review:
I gave it 5 stars because for the price it has worked great.
Reviewer:
William L.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2015
Review:
Very tough vinyl material. This should last a long, long time.
Reviewer:
mike prodanov
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2014
Review:
Excellent! Thick fabric, should outlast my other safety flags.
Reviewer:
Rainy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
I use this flag all the time while transporting my sea kayak on my trailer. It's easy to attach, and highly visible. The heavy plastic material won't tear while cruising down the highway. Great product!
Reviewer:
Rex
Rating:
4
Date:
10/25/2012
Review:
Cant beat the price. Functions as advertised.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
Excellent buy at an excellent price! I bought two not knowing how they would hold up and now see I really only needed the one!
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
4
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
75mph trips, with no problems. Very tough, better than a cloth rag.
Reviewer:
Paul & Charcoal
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
The flag has performed wonderful for travel at 15 MPH to trips at 80 MPH. No rips or cracks. Good design.
Reviewer:
benjack
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
As advertised. Work Perfectly
Reviewer:
Jesus Quintino
Rating:
1
Date:
8/8/2012
Review:
Broke off on my first trip, was using it as a tow flag. Lost it on the highway...
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat