FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$139.95
 
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$139.95
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If your looking for a fiberglass paddle with a smooth surface the Slice Glass fish paddle will get you hooked. The paddle also comes with a ruler along the shaft for measuring all those keepers.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Massena, NY
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
I bought these paddles for a Tarpon 140. The Bending Branches Slice Glass Angler Paddles provides more than enough power and speed and don't tire you out after 6 hours on the river. Nice addition to my kayak.
Reviewer:
Mike Young
Rating:
5
Date:
1/25/2010
Review:
I am new to kayaks but not fishing from the water. As one that has thrown a cast or two into the trees, I know how frustrating it can be to retrieve the lure out of the tangled mess of the Florida mangroves. This paddle works as advertised. The ease of design is perfect to "dehook" the trees. Also a lightweight and powerful paddle. I would recommend this to any angler on a kayak.
Reviewer:
Michael Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2009
Review:
The Bending Branches Slice Glass Angler Paddle is very light, durable, and comfortable. The appearance is great too. A high quality product!
Reviewer:
Duayne Green Okinawa JP
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2009
Review:
This is an amazing paddle. If you have the cheap aluminum paddle that came with the boat you bought, do yourself a favor. This paddle reduces my hand fatigue and increases my speed on my 14 ft 36" wide Odyssey. GREAT paddle!!
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2008
Review:
This is a great paddle. I have used it once...to measure my first and only fish I've caught since purchasing my yak. It was an undersized speckled trout. Oh well, the paddle "measures" up just fine. Feels great in the hands and the bright orange blades add to the safety of visibility.
Reviewer:
Kiel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2008
Review:
Great paddle for fishing... the ruler is great for making sure your fish are legal to keep...
Reviewer:
Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2008
Review:
As for a fisherman,I highly recommend this paddle. Light, strong and takes great pictures beside your fish!
Reviewer:
Fishing_hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2008
Review:
I love this paddle, very lite and I can measure the fish with the built in ruler. It is also well balanced.
Reviewer:
Henry
Rating:
4
Date:
3/4/2008
Review:
So far so good, had to paddle head on in a strong south wind. A little shorter than I had anticipated..but mu fault. Good paddle!
Reviewer:
GRIFF
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2007
Review:
Sweet paddles! I purchased 2 sets of the 240cm models. Great design - 2 piece matching pair; so no bothersome wobble! Ruler on the shaft is great. The colors are awesome and bright for great on-the-water visiblility!! Light and easy to use. Bending Branches makes a great paddle! Great price too from ACK - I highly recommend them! ACK shipped them so fast & SAFE I thought I bought them in the store - what a great company! I will definitely be back! PS> Helpful if in the future ACK price tags were stuck on a removable tag ~ not on the paddle itself - had to use Goo-Off to get the sticky off the blade .... just a mere suggestion
Reviewer:
mickfish
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2007
Review:
I have been a paddle that looks just like this paddle, so when I received the Slice I was surprised at how much lighter it is. Ive had the paddle out 5 times about 25hrs and I am very happy with it the paddle has a very good entry and exit and it's stiff feels more like carbon than glass. I bought it because I wanted a durable paddle for rivers and was going to buy a carbon paddle for open water don't think I need the carbon now. I normally buy my stuff from local dealers but I have found a new friend in Austin C&K. Another thing I called BB as I had a couple of questions and was surprised that the phone was picked up by a real person that was very friendly and had the answers to all my questions, I felt like I was talking to one of the owners. The paddle looks great also. Mike
Reviewer:
Robert Barker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2007
Review:
This paddle is excellent. It is so handy to use while fishing. It also is a durable and well-crafted tool that is wonderful to have.
<<      6    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.155.64 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat