Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$149.95
 
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$149.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If your looking for a fiberglass paddle with a smooth surface the Slice Glass fish paddle will get you hooked. The paddle also comes with a ruler along the shaft for measuring all those keepers.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Razor Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2010
Review:
Excellent paddle upgraded from a used aluminum jobber, this thing is vastly superior feels a little lighter but so much stiffer in the water.
Reviewer:
mini-x-man
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Great angling paddle for the money! Has a good bite to it but it's not a plank, very easy to paddle and the ruler and hook removal features are very useful! get a pair of yak grips and you have an excellent all around paddle!
Reviewer:
J.R.Escamilla
Rating:
2
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Still a little to thick and heavy.Should of invested on a more expensive paddle.
Reviewer:
Tom Birdsall
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
light , quick, and fast really fast i i love mine and it is very tough built, i needed it to long stick in shallow water and it got us home.
Reviewer:
HLorson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2010
Review:
Great paddle. Extremely light and easy to use. I haven't used the fishlure remover yet but it seems like it could work well.
Reviewer:
Massena, NY
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
I bought these paddles for a Tarpon 140. The Bending Branches Slice Glass Angler Paddles provides more than enough power and speed and don't tire you out after 6 hours on the river. Nice addition to my kayak.
Reviewer:
Mike Young
Rating:
5
Date:
1/25/2010
Review:
I am new to kayaks but not fishing from the water. As one that has thrown a cast or two into the trees, I know how frustrating it can be to retrieve the lure out of the tangled mess of the Florida mangroves. This paddle works as advertised. The ease of design is perfect to "dehook" the trees. Also a lightweight and powerful paddle. I would recommend this to any angler on a kayak.
Reviewer:
Michael Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2009
Review:
The Bending Branches Slice Glass Angler Paddle is very light, durable, and comfortable. The appearance is great too. A high quality product!
Reviewer:
Duayne Green Okinawa JP
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2009
Review:
This is an amazing paddle. If you have the cheap aluminum paddle that came with the boat you bought, do yourself a favor. This paddle reduces my hand fatigue and increases my speed on my 14 ft 36" wide Odyssey. GREAT paddle!!
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2008
Review:
This is a great paddle. I have used it once...to measure my first and only fish I've caught since purchasing my yak. It was an undersized speckled trout. Oh well, the paddle "measures" up just fine. Feels great in the hands and the bright orange blades add to the safety of visibility.
Reviewer:
Kiel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2008
Review:
Great paddle for fishing... the ruler is great for making sure your fish are legal to keep...
Reviewer:
Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2008
Review:
As for a fisherman,I highly recommend this paddle. Light, strong and takes great pictures beside your fish!
Live chat by BoldChat