Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$139.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2008
Review:
This is a great paddle. I have used it once...to measure my first and only fish I've caught since purchasing my yak. It was an undersized speckled trout. Oh well, the paddle "measures" up just fine. Feels great in the hands and the bright orange blades add to the safety of visibility.
Reviewer:
Kiel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2008
Review:
Great paddle for fishing... the ruler is great for making sure your fish are legal to keep...
Reviewer:
Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2008
Review:
As for a fisherman,I highly recommend this paddle. Light, strong and takes great pictures beside your fish!
Reviewer:
Fishing_hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2008
Review:
I love this paddle, very lite and I can measure the fish with the built in ruler. It is also well balanced.
Reviewer:
Henry
Rating:
4
Date:
3/4/2008
Review:
So far so good, had to paddle head on in a strong south wind. A little shorter than I had anticipated..but mu fault. Good paddle!
Reviewer:
GRIFF
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2007
Review:
Sweet paddles! I purchased 2 sets of the 240cm models. Great design - 2 piece matching pair; so no bothersome wobble! Ruler on the shaft is great. The colors are awesome and bright for great on-the-water visiblility!! Light and easy to use. Bending Branches makes a great paddle! Great price too from ACK - I highly recommend them! ACK shipped them so fast & SAFE I thought I bought them in the store - what a great company! I will definitely be back! PS> Helpful if in the future ACK price tags were stuck on a removable tag ~ not on the paddle itself - had to use Goo-Off to get the sticky off the blade .... just a mere suggestion
Reviewer:
mickfish
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2007
Review:
I have been a paddle that looks just like this paddle, so when I received the Slice I was surprised at how much lighter it is. Ive had the paddle out 5 times about 25hrs and I am very happy with it the paddle has a very good entry and exit and it's stiff feels more like carbon than glass. I bought it because I wanted a durable paddle for rivers and was going to buy a carbon paddle for open water don't think I need the carbon now. I normally buy my stuff from local dealers but I have found a new friend in Austin C&K. Another thing I called BB as I had a couple of questions and was surprised that the phone was picked up by a real person that was very friendly and had the answers to all my questions, I felt like I was talking to one of the owners. The paddle looks great also. Mike
Reviewer:
Robert Barker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2007
Review:
This paddle is excellent. It is so handy to use while fishing. It also is a durable and well-crafted tool that is wonderful to have.
<<      6    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.183.75 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat