FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$139.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kiel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2008
Review:
Great paddle for fishing... the ruler is great for making sure your fish are legal to keep...
Reviewer:
Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2008
Review:
As for a fisherman,I highly recommend this paddle. Light, strong and takes great pictures beside your fish!
Reviewer:
Fishing_hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2008
Review:
I love this paddle, very lite and I can measure the fish with the built in ruler. It is also well balanced.
Reviewer:
Henry
Rating:
4
Date:
3/4/2008
Review:
So far so good, had to paddle head on in a strong south wind. A little shorter than I had anticipated..but mu fault. Good paddle!
Reviewer:
GRIFF
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2007
Review:
Sweet paddles! I purchased 2 sets of the 240cm models. Great design - 2 piece matching pair; so no bothersome wobble! Ruler on the shaft is great. The colors are awesome and bright for great on-the-water visiblility!! Light and easy to use. Bending Branches makes a great paddle! Great price too from ACK - I highly recommend them! ACK shipped them so fast & SAFE I thought I bought them in the store - what a great company! I will definitely be back! PS> Helpful if in the future ACK price tags were stuck on a removable tag ~ not on the paddle itself - had to use Goo-Off to get the sticky off the blade .... just a mere suggestion
Reviewer:
mickfish
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2007
Review:
I have been a paddle that looks just like this paddle, so when I received the Slice I was surprised at how much lighter it is. Ive had the paddle out 5 times about 25hrs and I am very happy with it the paddle has a very good entry and exit and it's stiff feels more like carbon than glass. I bought it because I wanted a durable paddle for rivers and was going to buy a carbon paddle for open water don't think I need the carbon now. I normally buy my stuff from local dealers but I have found a new friend in Austin C&K. Another thing I called BB as I had a couple of questions and was surprised that the phone was picked up by a real person that was very friendly and had the answers to all my questions, I felt like I was talking to one of the owners. The paddle looks great also. Mike
Reviewer:
Robert Barker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2007
Review:
This paddle is excellent. It is so handy to use while fishing. It also is a durable and well-crafted tool that is wonderful to have.
<<      6    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.191.48 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat