Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$149.95
 
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$149.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If your looking for a fiberglass paddle with a smooth surface the Slice Glass fish paddle will get you hooked. The paddle also comes with a ruler along the shaft for measuring all those keepers.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
WB
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
This paddle is great. Its light and really grabs the water. I have already used the hook retrieval notch and it works ike a charm. If your looking for a paddle priced in the mid-range, this it. This thing feels like a 300 hundred dollar paddle.
Reviewer:
Bobby24
Rating:
4
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
Splendid instrument .
Reviewer:
Boby 24
Rating:
4
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
Very pleased
Reviewer:
JBAR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2010
Review:
cuts through water like a knife through butter. Had to use the hook retriever a couple times. Its a decent feature for the yak fisher!!
Reviewer:
PlaneNutz
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2010
Review:
Excellent, lightweight, comfortable paddle.
Reviewer:
CoosYakker
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Great paddle, just a little more surface are would suit my style better, but very smooth to use.
Reviewer:
bennettdanville
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
Excellent paddle. Nice weight and the scale on the shaft eliminates the need to carry additional equipment on the yak. I'm not sure the hook remover feature is really practical but it might be nice for removing a shark or a ray.
Reviewer:
okatiebill
Rating:
4
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
nice paddle, easy to use , produces good strong strokes.
Reviewer:
Hayden
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
Good paddle, comfortable and dry.
Reviewer:
yakinmouth
Rating:
4
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
I'm inexperienced, but I really love this paddle, it finds an excellent neutral, and seems to hold itself in my hands, very comfortable.
Reviewer:
Yorkie Snob
Rating:
4
Date:
6/27/2010
Review:
Nice paddle, light and well designed. Only wish the blades were slightly bigger. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Razor Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2010
Review:
Excellent paddle upgraded from a used aluminum jobber, this thing is vastly superior feels a little lighter but so much stiffer in the water.
<<      5         >>
Live chat by BoldChat