FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$139.95
 
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$139.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If your looking for a fiberglass paddle with a smooth surface the Slice Glass fish paddle will get you hooked. The paddle also comes with a ruler along the shaft for measuring all those keepers.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
PlaneNutz
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2010
Review:
Excellent, lightweight, comfortable paddle.
Reviewer:
CoosYakker
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Great paddle, just a little more surface are would suit my style better, but very smooth to use.
Reviewer:
bennettdanville
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
Excellent paddle. Nice weight and the scale on the shaft eliminates the need to carry additional equipment on the yak. I'm not sure the hook remover feature is really practical but it might be nice for removing a shark or a ray.
Reviewer:
okatiebill
Rating:
4
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
nice paddle, easy to use , produces good strong strokes.
Reviewer:
Hayden
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
Good paddle, comfortable and dry.
Reviewer:
yakinmouth
Rating:
4
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
I'm inexperienced, but I really love this paddle, it finds an excellent neutral, and seems to hold itself in my hands, very comfortable.
Reviewer:
Yorkie Snob
Rating:
4
Date:
6/27/2010
Review:
Nice paddle, light and well designed. Only wish the blades were slightly bigger. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Razor Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2010
Review:
Excellent paddle upgraded from a used aluminum jobber, this thing is vastly superior feels a little lighter but so much stiffer in the water.
Reviewer:
mini-x-man
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Great angling paddle for the money! Has a good bite to it but it's not a plank, very easy to paddle and the ruler and hook removal features are very useful! get a pair of yak grips and you have an excellent all around paddle!
Reviewer:
J.R.Escamilla
Rating:
2
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Still a little to thick and heavy.Should of invested on a more expensive paddle.
Reviewer:
Tom Birdsall
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
light , quick, and fast really fast i i love mine and it is very tough built, i needed it to long stick in shallow water and it got us home.
Reviewer:
HLorson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2010
Review:
Great paddle. Extremely light and easy to use. I haven't used the fishlure remover yet but it seems like it could work well.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.113.118 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat