Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$139.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Wayne Bryan in Arkansas
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2011
Review:
Light weight, strong, good value. Quiet paddling. Hook/lure retriever works! ACK customer support the best, shipping very fast.
Reviewer:
ncron714
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2011
Review:
Have nothing but great feedback on this paddle. I'm new to the kayak fishing scene and wanted a good paddle but without breaking my bank. Actually used the hook retrieval on the paddle when my dads lure got hung up on a dock. Light weight, durable, and looks great. O and the shipping was extremely fast. Thank you AK
Reviewer:
StewKnob
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2011
Review:
do not think you can buy a better paddle for fishing in this price range, economical, light weight, and durable what else could you ask for
Reviewer:
CaptLagger
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2011
Review:
Awesome paddle. The blades really gave me more power than the Werner Skagit I was using. I also love the glassed in measuring tape. It makes it easy to get a quick idea if I have a keeper or not.
Reviewer:
WB
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
This paddle is great. Its light and really grabs the water. I have already used the hook retrieval notch and it works ike a charm. If your looking for a paddle priced in the mid-range, this it. This thing feels like a 300 hundred dollar paddle.
Reviewer:
Bobby24
Rating:
4
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
Splendid instrument .
Reviewer:
Boby 24
Rating:
4
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
Very pleased
Reviewer:
JBAR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2010
Review:
cuts through water like a knife through butter. Had to use the hook retriever a couple times. Its a decent feature for the yak fisher!!
Reviewer:
PlaneNutz
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2010
Review:
Excellent, lightweight, comfortable paddle.
Reviewer:
CoosYakker
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Great paddle, just a little more surface are would suit my style better, but very smooth to use.
Reviewer:
bennettdanville
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
Excellent paddle. Nice weight and the scale on the shaft eliminates the need to carry additional equipment on the yak. I'm not sure the hook remover feature is really practical but it might be nice for removing a shark or a ray.
Reviewer:
okatiebill
Rating:
4
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
nice paddle, easy to use , produces good strong strokes.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.183.75 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat