Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$139.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JBAR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2010
Review:
cuts through water like a knife through butter. Had to use the hook retriever a couple times. Its a decent feature for the yak fisher!!
Reviewer:
PlaneNutz
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2010
Review:
Excellent, lightweight, comfortable paddle.
Reviewer:
CoosYakker
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Great paddle, just a little more surface are would suit my style better, but very smooth to use.
Reviewer:
bennettdanville
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
Excellent paddle. Nice weight and the scale on the shaft eliminates the need to carry additional equipment on the yak. I'm not sure the hook remover feature is really practical but it might be nice for removing a shark or a ray.
Reviewer:
okatiebill
Rating:
4
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
nice paddle, easy to use , produces good strong strokes.
Reviewer:
Hayden
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
Good paddle, comfortable and dry.
Reviewer:
yakinmouth
Rating:
4
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
I'm inexperienced, but I really love this paddle, it finds an excellent neutral, and seems to hold itself in my hands, very comfortable.
Reviewer:
Yorkie Snob
Rating:
4
Date:
6/27/2010
Review:
Nice paddle, light and well designed. Only wish the blades were slightly bigger. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Razor Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2010
Review:
Excellent paddle upgraded from a used aluminum jobber, this thing is vastly superior feels a little lighter but so much stiffer in the water.
Reviewer:
mini-x-man
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Great angling paddle for the money! Has a good bite to it but it's not a plank, very easy to paddle and the ruler and hook removal features are very useful! get a pair of yak grips and you have an excellent all around paddle!
Reviewer:
J.R.Escamilla
Rating:
2
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Still a little to thick and heavy.Should of invested on a more expensive paddle.
Reviewer:
Tom Birdsall
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
light , quick, and fast really fast i i love mine and it is very tough built, i needed it to long stick in shallow water and it got us home.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.224.121 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat