Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$149.95
 
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$149.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If your looking for a fiberglass paddle with a smooth surface the Slice Glass fish paddle will get you hooked. The paddle also comes with a ruler along the shaft for measuring all those keepers.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ron G
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2012
Review:
Super light. The 240cm size is perfect for my WS Ride 135. Excellent paddle.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Awesome paddle, perfect for my fishing needs and its made in the USA
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2012
Review:
Great paddle for the money. Very happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
Yakosaurus
Rating:
4
Date:
4/15/2012
Review:
I give this paddle a 4* rating. Well made, light weight, priced right. The only reason I didnt give it a 5* is I wish the shaft had a cushioned grip, it does get slick when wet. Ill add some foam tape to correct that.
Reviewer:
garholesportsman
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2011
Review:
A nice paddle. Light, strong, easy to take down and store. I'm no paddle expert, but it's a lot better than the equally priced paddles at the big sports stores.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2011
Review:
Great paddle for the price, it performs as I expected, love the measuring tape on the paddle.
Reviewer:
Icemanxxxv
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
Nice paddle I would recommend to anyone who wants a nice fishing paddle
Reviewer:
MarkinKY
Rating:
2
Date:
5/9/2011
Review:
Can't recommend this one. Good weight and price is right but mine chipped the first time out on a float trip. Can't see it lasting through the summer. You get what you pay for in a paddle.
Reviewer:
JenLivingLife
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2011
Review:
Bought for my husband. He loves loves loves the built in measuring tape. I used it this weekend and the paddle is a little wider than mine. I like that. My hands don't have to close as much to grip it. With a little arthritis in my joints a less closed grip is a nice added bonus.
Reviewer:
Wayne Bryan in Arkansas
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2011
Review:
Light weight, strong, good value. Quiet paddling. Hook/lure retriever works! ACK customer support the best, shipping very fast.
Reviewer:
ncron714
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2011
Review:
Have nothing but great feedback on this paddle. I'm new to the kayak fishing scene and wanted a good paddle but without breaking my bank. Actually used the hook retrieval on the paddle when my dads lure got hung up on a dock. Light weight, durable, and looks great. O and the shipping was extremely fast. Thank you AK
Reviewer:
StewKnob
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2011
Review:
do not think you can buy a better paddle for fishing in this price range, economical, light weight, and durable what else could you ask for
<<      4         >>
Live chat by BoldChat