Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$139.95
 
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$139.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If your looking for a fiberglass paddle with a smooth surface the Slice Glass fish paddle will get you hooked. The paddle also comes with a ruler along the shaft for measuring all those keepers.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Icemanxxxv
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
Nice paddle I would recommend to anyone who wants a nice fishing paddle
Reviewer:
MarkinKY
Rating:
2
Date:
5/9/2011
Review:
Can't recommend this one. Good weight and price is right but mine chipped the first time out on a float trip. Can't see it lasting through the summer. You get what you pay for in a paddle.
Reviewer:
JenLivingLife
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2011
Review:
Bought for my husband. He loves loves loves the built in measuring tape. I used it this weekend and the paddle is a little wider than mine. I like that. My hands don't have to close as much to grip it. With a little arthritis in my joints a less closed grip is a nice added bonus.
Reviewer:
Wayne Bryan in Arkansas
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2011
Review:
Light weight, strong, good value. Quiet paddling. Hook/lure retriever works! ACK customer support the best, shipping very fast.
Reviewer:
ncron714
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2011
Review:
Have nothing but great feedback on this paddle. I'm new to the kayak fishing scene and wanted a good paddle but without breaking my bank. Actually used the hook retrieval on the paddle when my dads lure got hung up on a dock. Light weight, durable, and looks great. O and the shipping was extremely fast. Thank you AK
Reviewer:
StewKnob
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2011
Review:
do not think you can buy a better paddle for fishing in this price range, economical, light weight, and durable what else could you ask for
Reviewer:
CaptLagger
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2011
Review:
Awesome paddle. The blades really gave me more power than the Werner Skagit I was using. I also love the glassed in measuring tape. It makes it easy to get a quick idea if I have a keeper or not.
Reviewer:
WB
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
This paddle is great. Its light and really grabs the water. I have already used the hook retrieval notch and it works ike a charm. If your looking for a paddle priced in the mid-range, this it. This thing feels like a 300 hundred dollar paddle.
Reviewer:
Bobby24
Rating:
4
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
Splendid instrument .
Reviewer:
Boby 24
Rating:
4
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
Very pleased
Reviewer:
JBAR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2010
Review:
cuts through water like a knife through butter. Had to use the hook retriever a couple times. Its a decent feature for the yak fisher!!
Reviewer:
PlaneNutz
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2010
Review:
Excellent, lightweight, comfortable paddle.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.225.45 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat