Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle

Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle

$149.95
 
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$149.95

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If your looking for a fiberglass paddle with a smooth surface the Slice Glass fish paddle will get you hooked. The paddle also comes with a ruler along the shaft for measuring all those keepers.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chris Byrd
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2013
Review:
This paddle is everything I thought it be. Lighter than my aluminum paddles and the measuring tape on the shaft is really handy. I haven't used the hook retrieval notch yet but overall I am very satisfied with this paddle.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
4
Date:
4/24/2013
Review:
Just got mine last week with my new Ocean Kayak Trident 13 and simply put... Great paddle all around!
Reviewer:
Strydersound
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2013
Review:
Nice upgrade from my BB Sunrise fiberglass. Paddle with it all day without any problems.
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2013
Review:
Nice and light, hook keeper comes in handy.
Reviewer:
TexRGD
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2013
Review:
Great paddle. ACK does a good job of providing kayak equipment and service.
Reviewer:
Kentucky Kayak
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2013
Review:
240cm fits BPS FS10 Ascend. Paddle grips well in hand, and breaks down for easy storage. The 2 pieces fit together well. Very Happy.
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
Excellent paddle; lightweight with several nice features. The hook retrieval slot and tape measure markings on the shaft are convenient. The 240 cm length works great from the high seat in a Cuda. Paddles like a one piece paddle. Super value for a paddle of this quality, and awesome shipping time by ACK!
Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
Really nice paddle! Goes together in the middle nice and tight which makes for a solid paddle.
Reviewer:
Jim Mitchell
Rating:
5
Date:
11/24/2012
Review:
Feels good, works very well for my needs. Fits well in your hands
Reviewer:
Daniel....
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Great paddle and only a few ounces heavier in weight but much lighter in cash than the carbon models - love it.
Reviewer:
texasdale
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
Great product, and great service from the company.
Reviewer:
flyfishtn
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Just picked up a Jackson Coosa from a friend and needed a paddle so I could hit the water. I had heard great things about the Bending Branches paddle and since I was going to use it for fishing, I figured the Angler model would be perfect. I couldnt be more happy. This paddle is nice and light in the hand and easy to paddle all day. I like the fact that is breaks down for storage and transportation. I have already recommended it to a couple of friends. I would definitely buy this paddle again.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat