Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$139.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
flyfishtn
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Just picked up a Jackson Coosa from a friend and needed a paddle so I could hit the water. I had heard great things about the Bending Branches paddle and since I was going to use it for fishing, I figured the Angler model would be perfect. I couldnt be more happy. This paddle is nice and light in the hand and easy to paddle all day. I like the fact that is breaks down for storage and transportation. I have already recommended it to a couple of friends. I would definitely buy this paddle again.
Reviewer:
AYohrAble
Rating:
4
Date:
8/4/2012
Review:
Fantastic paddle, very light, love the 2 piece design and super solid when connected into 1 piece. I've been enjoying paddling so much that I haven't gone fishing yet and didn't use the hook/ line retriever or measure unit to record the woppers I'll be pullin in in the future! I gave a 4 stare because I'm a "little" concerned about paddle strenghth but most of that is due to my inexperience and knowlege of other paddles, but I've been hittin it hard and have had nothin but smiles!
Reviewer:
HillbillyFisherman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Excellent paddle, 240 cm version with OK Trident 11 Angler has made an excellent combination. Have used the ruler on the paddle multiple times. The paddle fits together nicely and is easy to disassemble. Will buy again.
Reviewer:
Ron G
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2012
Review:
Super light. The 240cm size is perfect for my WS Ride 135. Excellent paddle.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Awesome paddle, perfect for my fishing needs and its made in the USA
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2012
Review:
Great paddle for the money. Very happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
Yakosaurus
Rating:
4
Date:
4/15/2012
Review:
I give this paddle a 4* rating. Well made, light weight, priced right. The only reason I didnt give it a 5* is I wish the shaft had a cushioned grip, it does get slick when wet. Ill add some foam tape to correct that.
Reviewer:
garholesportsman
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2011
Review:
A nice paddle. Light, strong, easy to take down and store. I'm no paddle expert, but it's a lot better than the equally priced paddles at the big sports stores.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2011
Review:
Great paddle for the price, it performs as I expected, love the measuring tape on the paddle.
Reviewer:
Icemanxxxv
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
Nice paddle I would recommend to anyone who wants a nice fishing paddle
Reviewer:
MarkinKY
Rating:
2
Date:
5/9/2011
Review:
Can't recommend this one. Good weight and price is right but mine chipped the first time out on a float trip. Can't see it lasting through the summer. You get what you pay for in a paddle.
Reviewer:
JenLivingLife
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2011
Review:
Bought for my husband. He loves loves loves the built in measuring tape. I used it this weekend and the paddle is a little wider than mine. I like that. My hands don't have to close as much to grip it. With a little arthritis in my joints a less closed grip is a nice added bonus.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.67.228 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat