FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$139.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
HillbillyFisherman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Excellent paddle, 240 cm version with OK Trident 11 Angler has made an excellent combination. Have used the ruler on the paddle multiple times. The paddle fits together nicely and is easy to disassemble. Will buy again.
Reviewer:
Ron G
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2012
Review:
Super light. The 240cm size is perfect for my WS Ride 135. Excellent paddle.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Awesome paddle, perfect for my fishing needs and its made in the USA
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2012
Review:
Great paddle for the money. Very happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
Yakosaurus
Rating:
4
Date:
4/15/2012
Review:
I give this paddle a 4* rating. Well made, light weight, priced right. The only reason I didnt give it a 5* is I wish the shaft had a cushioned grip, it does get slick when wet. Ill add some foam tape to correct that.
Reviewer:
garholesportsman
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2011
Review:
A nice paddle. Light, strong, easy to take down and store. I'm no paddle expert, but it's a lot better than the equally priced paddles at the big sports stores.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2011
Review:
Great paddle for the price, it performs as I expected, love the measuring tape on the paddle.
Reviewer:
Icemanxxxv
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
Nice paddle I would recommend to anyone who wants a nice fishing paddle
Reviewer:
MarkinKY
Rating:
2
Date:
5/9/2011
Review:
Can't recommend this one. Good weight and price is right but mine chipped the first time out on a float trip. Can't see it lasting through the summer. You get what you pay for in a paddle.
Reviewer:
JenLivingLife
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2011
Review:
Bought for my husband. He loves loves loves the built in measuring tape. I used it this weekend and the paddle is a little wider than mine. I like that. My hands don't have to close as much to grip it. With a little arthritis in my joints a less closed grip is a nice added bonus.
Reviewer:
Wayne Bryan in Arkansas
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2011
Review:
Light weight, strong, good value. Quiet paddling. Hook/lure retriever works! ACK customer support the best, shipping very fast.
Reviewer:
ncron714
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2011
Review:
Have nothing but great feedback on this paddle. I'm new to the kayak fishing scene and wanted a good paddle but without breaking my bank. Actually used the hook retrieval on the paddle when my dads lure got hung up on a dock. Light weight, durable, and looks great. O and the shipping was extremely fast. Thank you AK
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.227.6 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat