Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$139.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Finley
Rating:
3
Date:
7/7/2013
Review:
I have creek fished my Native Ultimate 12 for years with a Carlisle Daytripper, but I decided that this Fathers Day I would up grade to a better paddle, so I had my wife get me the Angler Classic and I have to say I have been a little disappointed. I like the ruler on the shaft , that is what sold me, but I cant say that I see a $100 difference in the weight and performance of it against the $50 Daytripper.
Reviewer:
Chris Byrd
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2013
Review:
This paddle is everything I thought it be. Lighter than my aluminum paddles and the measuring tape on the shaft is really handy. I haven't used the hook retrieval notch yet but overall I am very satisfied with this paddle.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
4
Date:
4/24/2013
Review:
Just got mine last week with my new Ocean Kayak Trident 13 and simply put... Great paddle all around!
Reviewer:
Strydersound
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2013
Review:
Nice upgrade from my BB Sunrise fiberglass. Paddle with it all day without any problems.
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2013
Review:
Nice and light, hook keeper comes in handy.
Reviewer:
TexRGD
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2013
Review:
Great paddle. ACK does a good job of providing kayak equipment and service.
Reviewer:
Kentucky Kayak
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2013
Review:
240cm fits BPS FS10 Ascend. Paddle grips well in hand, and breaks down for easy storage. The 2 pieces fit together well. Very Happy.
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
Excellent paddle; lightweight with several nice features. The hook retrieval slot and tape measure markings on the shaft are convenient. The 240 cm length works great from the high seat in a Cuda. Paddles like a one piece paddle. Super value for a paddle of this quality, and awesome shipping time by ACK!
Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
Really nice paddle! Goes together in the middle nice and tight which makes for a solid paddle.
Reviewer:
Jim Mitchell
Rating:
5
Date:
11/24/2012
Review:
Feels good, works very well for my needs. Fits well in your hands
Reviewer:
Daniel....
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Great paddle and only a few ounces heavier in weight but much lighter in cash than the carbon models - love it.
Reviewer:
texasdale
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
Great product, and great service from the company.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.18.232 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat