Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$139.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
Excellent paddle; lightweight with several nice features. The hook retrieval slot and tape measure markings on the shaft are convenient. The 240 cm length works great from the high seat in a Cuda. Paddles like a one piece paddle. Super value for a paddle of this quality, and awesome shipping time by ACK!
Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
Really nice paddle! Goes together in the middle nice and tight which makes for a solid paddle.
Reviewer:
Jim Mitchell
Rating:
5
Date:
11/24/2012
Review:
Feels good, works very well for my needs. Fits well in your hands
Reviewer:
Daniel....
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Great paddle and only a few ounces heavier in weight but much lighter in cash than the carbon models - love it.
Reviewer:
texasdale
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
Great product, and great service from the company.
Reviewer:
flyfishtn
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Just picked up a Jackson Coosa from a friend and needed a paddle so I could hit the water. I had heard great things about the Bending Branches paddle and since I was going to use it for fishing, I figured the Angler model would be perfect. I couldnt be more happy. This paddle is nice and light in the hand and easy to paddle all day. I like the fact that is breaks down for storage and transportation. I have already recommended it to a couple of friends. I would definitely buy this paddle again.
Reviewer:
AYohrAble
Rating:
4
Date:
8/4/2012
Review:
Fantastic paddle, very light, love the 2 piece design and super solid when connected into 1 piece. I've been enjoying paddling so much that I haven't gone fishing yet and didn't use the hook/ line retriever or measure unit to record the woppers I'll be pullin in in the future! I gave a 4 stare because I'm a "little" concerned about paddle strenghth but most of that is due to my inexperience and knowlege of other paddles, but I've been hittin it hard and have had nothin but smiles!
Reviewer:
HillbillyFisherman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Excellent paddle, 240 cm version with OK Trident 11 Angler has made an excellent combination. Have used the ruler on the paddle multiple times. The paddle fits together nicely and is easy to disassemble. Will buy again.
Reviewer:
Ron G
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2012
Review:
Super light. The 240cm size is perfect for my WS Ride 135. Excellent paddle.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Awesome paddle, perfect for my fishing needs and its made in the USA
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2012
Review:
Great paddle for the money. Very happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
Yakosaurus
Rating:
4
Date:
4/15/2012
Review:
I give this paddle a 4* rating. Well made, light weight, priced right. The only reason I didnt give it a 5* is I wish the shaft had a cushioned grip, it does get slick when wet. Ill add some foam tape to correct that.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.221.22 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat