Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$149.95
 
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$149.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If your looking for a fiberglass paddle with a smooth surface the Slice Glass fish paddle will get you hooked. The paddle also comes with a ruler along the shaft for measuring all those keepers.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
RG
Rating:
4
Date:
4/10/2015
Review:
Decent paddle. Light. I dont like the hook retrieval groove carved out of the blade when I am in the kelp. It gets stuck on things.
Reviewer:
William Sanders
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2015
Review:
Tried the new paddle out for the first time & was amazed at how comfortable it was. It's light weight & comfortable grip made for easy paddling, even though it was very a windy day. Great paddle, only wished I had bought one sooner.
Reviewer:
Bill Sanders
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2015
Review:
The paddle feels light as a feather and am planning on testing it out next Tuesday, 31 March!
Reviewer:
Marti D.
Rating:
1
Date:
3/2/2015
Review:
I totally regret purchasing this ---the hook retrieval is disasterous ----every time dip paddle in water it grabs tons of weeds and had to pull off every dip---had to put electrical tape on to cover the hook hole and that was unsightly and didn't last ---totally wasted money and now have to spend money on something else
Reviewer:
Michael A.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2014
Review:
Great paddle without having to spend the extra money!!
Reviewer:
Joe k
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2014
Review:
Awesome paddle
Reviewer:
Asa A.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2014
Review:
Great
Reviewer:
Ronald M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2014
Review:
I used this paddle for 2 1/2 days while fishing salt water and the performance was outstanding. A friend that was fishing with me asked to use it as he was in the market for a new longer paddle, he has since bought one also. Great paddle and I love the lure removal built into it as I used it a few times to get my line out from around the rudder. If you are looking for a new paddle I would highly recommend this paddle.
Reviewer:
Clayton
Rating:
3
Date:
8/14/2014
Review:
Was shipped wrong paddle, but one email to ACK fixed that. Paddle works well for the price. If you paddle a lot spend the extra bucks and get one of BBs lighter paddles.
Reviewer:
matt
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2014
Review:
Great paddle. lightweight and tracks my yak quickly. First time out I paddled for about 5 hrs. After about the 1st hour, you can really tell the difference between this paddle and other aluminum paddles I own. The ruler on the shaft and the hook notch on the paddle blade are nice touches. Before I could even wonder when I was going to receive the paddle, it was sitting at my front door. ACK really ships fast. Great experience, will do business again.
Reviewer:
D L Deragon
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2014
Review:
This is my second Bending Branch paddle, great paddles. Always great service from ACK.
Reviewer:
Tom from Connecticut
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2014
Review:
Purchased this paddle to go along with my Old Town MX predator kayak. Awesome paddle.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat