Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$139.95
 
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$139.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If your looking for a fiberglass paddle with a smooth surface the Slice Glass fish paddle will get you hooked. The paddle also comes with a ruler along the shaft for measuring all those keepers.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Joe k
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2014
Review:
Awesome paddle
Reviewer:
Asa A.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2014
Review:
Great
Reviewer:
Ronald M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2014
Review:
I used this paddle for 2 1/2 days while fishing salt water and the performance was outstanding. A friend that was fishing with me asked to use it as he was in the market for a new longer paddle, he has since bought one also. Great paddle and I love the lure removal built into it as I used it a few times to get my line out from around the rudder. If you are looking for a new paddle I would highly recommend this paddle.
Reviewer:
Clayton
Rating:
3
Date:
8/14/2014
Review:
Was shipped wrong paddle, but one email to ACK fixed that. Paddle works well for the price. If you paddle a lot spend the extra bucks and get one of BBs lighter paddles.
Reviewer:
matt
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2014
Review:
Great paddle. lightweight and tracks my yak quickly. First time out I paddled for about 5 hrs. After about the 1st hour, you can really tell the difference between this paddle and other aluminum paddles I own. The ruler on the shaft and the hook notch on the paddle blade are nice touches. Before I could even wonder when I was going to receive the paddle, it was sitting at my front door. ACK really ships fast. Great experience, will do business again.
Reviewer:
D L Deragon
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2014
Review:
This is my second Bending Branch paddle, great paddles. Always great service from ACK.
Reviewer:
Tom from Connecticut
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2014
Review:
Purchased this paddle to go along with my Old Town MX predator kayak. Awesome paddle.
Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
I bought this paddle after a little bit of research and hype on this and that. I'm not all that knowledgable on paddles but I do know this one was extremely light and sturdy. It more than meets my expectations.
Reviewer:
Bruce
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2014
Review:
Awesome paddle! I like the weight, speed and paddle design. I even retrieved several lost hooks, bobbers and jigs snagged in trees along the bank on my first trip out :)
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2014
Review:
I am very pleased with this paddle. I have only used it about 3 hours. It is sturdy and lightweight. I bought the orange for the visibility. I like it better than the Carlisle Magic Plus it replaces. It is a little lighter but the ferrule seems stronger and has less play. The blades cut the water cleanly and with less noise.
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2014
Review:
Great paddle, sturdy built, fits together nicely with no slack. I got the 240 cm for my Cuda 12 and it fits me (6'4) and boat perfectly.
Reviewer:
Jon
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2014
Review:
I was a little worried about this paddle to be honest just because I bought into a lot of the hype about choosing the best paddle. I ended up with this one and am very happy. I use it often and it does everything I need it to do with ease. If you are just getting into kayak fishing you will not be unhappy with this paddle.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.80.15 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat