Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle

Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle

$149.95
 
 
Bending Branches Angler Classic Kayak Paddle
$149.95

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If your looking for a fiberglass paddle with a smooth surface the Slice Glass fish paddle will get you hooked. The paddle also comes with a ruler along the shaft for measuring all those keepers.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Capt. Butch Rickey
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2017
Review:
The BB Angler Classic is beautifully designed and executed. It exudes quality. The finish is beautiful, the balance is perfect, and the angler features like the built in fish measure and line grabber on the port side blade make it the perfect angler paddle. It's a 10!
Reviewer:
brian
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2016
Review:
works great...love the hook remover
Reviewer:
Brett T.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2016
Review:
Excellent paddle! I have the 250cm length. Lightweight and strong. Very satisfied.
Reviewer:
Patrick M.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2015
Review:
This paddle when put together is very tight, no rattle or looseness at all. I really like the added touches of a measuring ruler etched into the shaft and the line slot in the blade for getting a hold of fishing line. These two features are very helpful to me. 5 stars
Reviewer:
RG
Rating:
4
Date:
4/10/2015
Review:
Decent paddle. Light. I dont like the hook retrieval groove carved out of the blade when I am in the kelp. It gets stuck on things.
Reviewer:
William Sanders
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2015
Review:
Tried the new paddle out for the first time & was amazed at how comfortable it was. It's light weight & comfortable grip made for easy paddling, even though it was very a windy day. Great paddle, only wished I had bought one sooner.
Reviewer:
Bill Sanders
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2015
Review:
The paddle feels light as a feather and am planning on testing it out next Tuesday, 31 March!
Reviewer:
Marti D.
Rating:
1
Date:
3/2/2015
Review:
I totally regret purchasing this ---the hook retrieval is disasterous ----every time dip paddle in water it grabs tons of weeds and had to pull off every dip---had to put electrical tape on to cover the hook hole and that was unsightly and didn't last ---totally wasted money and now have to spend money on something else
Reviewer:
Michael A.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2014
Review:
Great paddle without having to spend the extra money!!
Reviewer:
Joe k
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2014
Review:
Awesome paddle
Reviewer:
Asa A.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2014
Review:
Great
Reviewer:
Ronald M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2014
Review:
I used this paddle for 2 1/2 days while fishing salt water and the performance was outstanding. A friend that was fishing with me asked to use it as he was in the market for a new longer paddle, he has since bought one also. Great paddle and I love the lure removal built into it as I used it a few times to get my line out from around the rudder. If you are looking for a new paddle I would highly recommend this paddle.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat