Home > Apparel > Gloves > NRS Boaters Gloves for Women
NRS Boaters Gloves for Women
$19.95
 
NRS Boaters Gloves for Women
$19.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
FIT SURVEY (out of 7 reviews)
RUNS SMALL
RUNS LARGE
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Woman's Boaters Gloves are ideal for any type of boating. The Boaters Glovers feature lightweight backs, tough palms and three-quarter fingers. Great protection from sun and blisters and excellent finger dexterity. With lightweight spandex backs, these gloves are cool, comfortable and quick-drying. They provide UPF 50+ sun protection for your hands.

• Three-quarter finger design leaves your fingers free to tie ropes and flies
• The Amara synthetic leather palms provide easy grip and a soft feel, plus excellent blister prevention
• Wristband has a hook-and-loop golf/bike glove style closure for a secure, easy fit
• A soft strip of fleece on the inner side of your hand is perfect for wiping the sweat from your brow
• Offers UPF 50+ sun protection
Item #: 5121
Material: Synthetic leather/Spandex/Fleece
Age Group: Adult
Gender: Female
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Light Gray - XS 25006.02.104 0603403014119
Light Gray - S 25006.02.102 0603403014096
Light Gray - M 25006.02.101 0603403014089
Light Gray - L 25006.02.100 0603403014072
Light Gray - XL 25006.02.103 0603403014102
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
NRS Gloves Sizing
NRS Gloves Sizing Chart
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Boaters Gloves for Women please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2014
Review:
Wife loves them.
Reviewer:
Comfortable and holding u
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2013
Review:
Reviewer:
retired on the lake
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2012
Review:
I use a ladder at our dock to enter/exit the kayak, and my arthritic hands often fail me. The gloves are wonderful & allow me to grip the ladder more securely. Also prevents blisters while paddling.
Reviewer:
Pjhjam
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
Bought these for kayaking. Good fit. Comfortable material. Exactly what I needed for a 5 day kayaking trip to Desolation Sound, BC.
Reviewer:
centuryryder
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2012
Review:
Purchased these for my wife to use as replacements for shall we say “gloves that proved to be inefficient”. She has been extremely satisfied with them even when used in warm weather.
Reviewer:
mpdale
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2012
Review:
The Womens Boaters Gloves are perfect for kayaking or any activity that might cause blisters on the hands. They leave your fingers free but cover the palm of the hand with just enough fabric to protect them. I was so glad to find these on the website!
Reviewer:
SKH
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2012
Review:
Great gloves. The smooth stretchiness makes them non- binding and comfortable to wear. The leather palm is durable. Hooray - no more blisters! I'll definitely buy more of these when mine wear out.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.200.144 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat