It's the ACK 10 For 10 Ten Year Celebration! Sign Up Now!
Home > Apparel > Gloves > NRS Boaters Gloves for Women
NRS Boaters Gloves for Women
$19.95
 
NRS Boaters Gloves for Women
$19.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
D Fowler
Rating:
4
Date:
4/26/2015
Review:
I purchased a pair of these gloves when I first got my kayak about 8 years ago. Now after several seasons of hot Texas summers using and abusing them they have just about died. I have loved these gloves, never once having a blister and even after this time the seams are still intact it is just that the synthetic leather of the palms is breaking down. A very solid pair of gloves for the price, they have held up for numerous trips out ranging from casual/lazy paddling to class 2 whitewater.
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2014
Review:
Wife loves them.
Reviewer:
Comfortable and holding u
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2013
Review:
Reviewer:
retired on the lake
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2012
Review:
I use a ladder at our dock to enter/exit the kayak, and my arthritic hands often fail me. The gloves are wonderful & allow me to grip the ladder more securely. Also prevents blisters while paddling.
Reviewer:
Pjhjam
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
Bought these for kayaking. Good fit. Comfortable material. Exactly what I needed for a 5 day kayaking trip to Desolation Sound, BC.
Reviewer:
centuryryder
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2012
Review:
Purchased these for my wife to use as replacements for shall we say “gloves that proved to be inefficient”. She has been extremely satisfied with them even when used in warm weather.
Reviewer:
mpdale
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2012
Review:
The Womens Boaters Gloves are perfect for kayaking or any activity that might cause blisters on the hands. They leave your fingers free but cover the palm of the hand with just enough fabric to protect them. I was so glad to find these on the website!
Reviewer:
SKH
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2012
Review:
Great gloves. The smooth stretchiness makes them non- binding and comfortable to wear. The leather palm is durable. Hooray - no more blisters! I'll definitely buy more of these when mine wear out.
Live chat by BoldChat