Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Apparel > Gloves > NRS Boaters Gloves for Women
NRS Boaters Gloves for Women
$19.95
 
NRS Boaters Gloves for Women
$19.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2014
Review:
Wife loves them.
Reviewer:
Comfortable and holding u
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2013
Review:
Reviewer:
retired on the lake
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2012
Review:
I use a ladder at our dock to enter/exit the kayak, and my arthritic hands often fail me. The gloves are wonderful & allow me to grip the ladder more securely. Also prevents blisters while paddling.
Reviewer:
Pjhjam
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
Bought these for kayaking. Good fit. Comfortable material. Exactly what I needed for a 5 day kayaking trip to Desolation Sound, BC.
Reviewer:
centuryryder
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2012
Review:
Purchased these for my wife to use as replacements for shall we say “gloves that proved to be inefficient”. She has been extremely satisfied with them even when used in warm weather.
Reviewer:
mpdale
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2012
Review:
The Womens Boaters Gloves are perfect for kayaking or any activity that might cause blisters on the hands. They leave your fingers free but cover the palm of the hand with just enough fabric to protect them. I was so glad to find these on the website!
Reviewer:
SKH
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2012
Review:
Great gloves. The smooth stretchiness makes them non- binding and comfortable to wear. The leather palm is durable. Hooray - no more blisters! I'll definitely buy more of these when mine wear out.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.225.57.156 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat