FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Bottoms & Pads > Surf to Summit Hot Seat Mild

Surf to Summit Hot Seat Mild

MSRP:  $30.00
$27.99
 
 
Surf to Summit Hot Seat Mild
MSRP:  $30.00
$27.99 You Save: $2.01(7%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If your kayak doesn't have a comfortable seat bottom and your tired of chasing your lose pad then the Hot seat is the way to go. Clean off your seat and stick this in your desired location and your ready to go.
Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Sarah
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2011
Review:
Great product and purchase.
Reviewer:
romerun
Rating:
3
Date:
1/13/2011
Review:
doesn't work well on my playboat, it's too small, does not cover the whole are etc. go buy jackson sweet cheeks 200.
Reviewer:
wehohum
Rating:
4
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
Easy to install. Nice and comfortable. Wearing well.
Reviewer:
K. Ross
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
Purchased one to check it out. Will be ordering one more to use in second kayak. My son and both tried it and noticed a big difference in the amount of time we could spend on the lake without comfort issues.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
Nice and comfy!!! Able to extend my fishing trips without fatigue. Did real well when I get wet too!!
Reviewer:
Steve Lichak
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Comfortable! Excellent buy and great service!!
Reviewer:
EmmyLoo
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
Bought this as a child's seat for our 2-yr old, who loves to kayak with us. Our old Perception Keowee has a removable kid's seat, which we love, and now this Hot Seat works great in our new Wilderness Systems Pamlico 100. Didn't bother to stick it down permanently - that way we can scoot her forwards or backwards depending on how she wants to sit, or even face her either way. This is a great, cheap solution for getting your little ones on the water! And it seems more comfortable than the hard plastic seat on the Keowee. ACK was great at recommending a variety of products that might work for this "unconventional" use, they ROCK!!
Reviewer:
ok
Rating:
3
Date:
4/8/2010
Review:
ok
Reviewer:
Nikki
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
Great Seat. Worried the 'sticky' wouldn't hold up with seat getting wet but it's 100% secure. Comfortable.
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
4
Date:
7/29/2009
Review:
Got the blue one , keeps me in place nicely . If your bigger than 5/9 and 165lbs recommend next size.
Reviewer:
KW Ohio
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2008
Review:
I go the blue one. It's a far cry better than my stock seat, but my rump still gets sore after a day on the water. The adhesive really does the trick, so make sure you get it in place. Seems a little pricey, but so does everything related to paddling.
Reviewer:
jba
Rating:
4
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
If you're larger than 5'10", 175 lbs, I'd recommend the larger seat. very comfortable.
Live Chat