Surf to Summit Hot Seat Mild - Product Reviews
Return to Surf to Summit Hot Seat Mild Product Details.
MSRP:  $30.00
$27.99 You Save: $2.01(7%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ben N
Rating:
4
Date:
5/17/2013
Review:
Purchased the Surf to Summit seat cushion for my Perception kayak that had the foam removed by the previuos owner. Didn't know if it would fit but figure I'll try it. It was a cinch to install...the removal of the old adhesive was tediuos. Peel the protective paper off the sticky surface and line it up and press. Couple of days after the install, took the kayak out for a 5 mile paddle and the cushion kept my buttom pain free. Now, I'll have to adjust the backband since it raises the seat height about an inch.
Reviewer:
lafishmon
Rating:
4
Date:
2/6/2013
Review:
Wouldn't recommend it for larger than average rears. Otherwise fine.
Reviewer:
james
Rating:
4
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
Way better than sitting on plastic ,however drains would be nice.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
4
Date:
5/21/2012
Review:
Great so far. Im 58, 162# and the blue one fits both me, and into the kayak, well.
Reviewer:
Scottyboy
Rating:
3
Date:
2/11/2012
Review:
I bought the blue one. I'm 5'10 ~ 185, I should have bought the next size up. Haven't used it long so I don't know how it will hold up. Cost a little too much.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
2
Date:
10/4/2011
Review:
This pad is quite small, and after 1 trip the blue fabric started separating from the foam, it looked like garbage.
Reviewer:
Sarah
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2011
Review:
Great product and purchase.
Reviewer:
romerun
Rating:
3
Date:
1/13/2011
Review:
doesn't work well on my playboat, it's too small, does not cover the whole are etc. go buy jackson sweet cheeks 200.
Reviewer:
wehohum
Rating:
4
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
Easy to install. Nice and comfortable. Wearing well.
Reviewer:
K. Ross
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
Purchased one to check it out. Will be ordering one more to use in second kayak. My son and both tried it and noticed a big difference in the amount of time we could spend on the lake without comfort issues.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
Nice and comfy!!! Able to extend my fishing trips without fatigue. Did real well when I get wet too!!
Reviewer:
Steve Lichak
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Comfortable! Excellent buy and great service!!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.20.195 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat