Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > Promar Collapsible Crab, Fish or Crawdad Trap 24x18x8
Promar Collapsible Crab, Fish or Crawdad Trap 24x18x8
MSRP:  $15.99
$14.99
 
Promar Collapsible Crab, Fish or Crawdad Trap 24x18x8
MSRP:  $15.99
$14.99 You Save: $1.00(6%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
todd
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2012
Review:
Worked well, caught some fish!
Reviewer:
Levar Daniels
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
I have been catching crabs ever since my purchase... A
Reviewer:
Products works great
Rating:
4
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Product works great, but could improve on the robustness. Make sure to tie your bait in the middle of the trap.
Reviewer:
Carolyn Vaughan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2012
Review:
I used this trap in my Koi pond to remove about 40 small fish. It worked wonderfully! Thanks so much.
Reviewer:
Claire Robertson
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2012
Review:
This company is perhaps the best that I dealt with during the entire holiday season. You were not only good. You were great. I must tell you that I ordered a Tim Tebow for my to grandsons from a place called fanjerseys. Well, guess what. Dec 18th order sent email. Today, Jan 8th, one still not here.
Reviewer:
tom
Rating:
1
Date:
8/29/2011
Review:
works great at luring in batifish and etc.. It does not keep turtles and etc. out and because of it's contruction it easily destroyed..
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2011
Review:
So far, this is the best and most convenient kayak crab trap, and it catches crabs. It needs a little weight added, 1/2" rebar along the 24" lengths zip tied in, or 1/4" thick 4x6 lead plates (I happened to have on hand)tied inside helps in areas with currents. Slack water works best. Good luck!
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.0.85 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat